Stats: 3,158,037 members, 7,835,499 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 10:56 AM

Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS (24295 Views)

FRSC: We’ve Stopped Our Personnel From Entering Vehicles Of Offenders / Kuje Prison: DSS Repeatedly Warned Security Agencies Of Bomb Attack / Army: Why We Initially Denied Our Personnel Were At The Lekki, Tollgate (2) (3) (4)

Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by Naijasermons(f): 7:44pm On Jul 07, 2022
hg
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by InvertedHammer: 7:44pm On Jul 07, 2022
GoooodHardDick:
On what grounds would APC want Nigerians to vote for the party come 2023?

Anyone campaigning for APC despite their bloody failure should be seen as an enemy of Nigeria!

Nigerians wake up! This is the best Chance we have to kick these old ancestors out of there. We deserve better!!! Give us peter Obi! Vote labour party!
/
We will vote back in APC because it is Jagaban's turn. He already promised us that he will continue the "good works" that Buhari is doing. grin If he wins, some wailers will say that he disappoints them. How? Not when he promised to continue where Buhari stops. The problem is that Nigerians do not ask the politicians to define their promises. Buhari promised change. He changed a bad GEJ's situation to worse. To me, that's a promise fulfilled. Change is Change. As if that wasn't enough, he promised NextLevel of change and dollars went from N350 to N610. grin grin

/
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by Eduyand: 7:46pm On Jul 07, 2022
Lies

Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by Blakpot: 7:47pm On Jul 07, 2022
NwaNimo1:
So the streets of Abuja are safe?

[img]https://giffiles./216/216408.gif[/img]

Lolz
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by Siggysaga: 7:47pm On Jul 07, 2022
Clears throat
*sips barium oxide.
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by Mryacks: 7:48pm On Jul 07, 2022
blaise26abj:
It’s very possible that DSS planted someone in the prison to gather information since it contains high profile criminals and politicians . The agent’s life might have been threatened for him to reveal his identity .

Exactly....alot people don't know how some of the operations of security agents is carried out. Na just to come online dey bla bla
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by Loner444: 7:49pm On Jul 07, 2022
Please somebody help me,I need a human rights lawyer
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by descartes400: 7:49pm On Jul 07, 2022
What I don't get is this...were the security personnel manning the Prison not armed...how many of the terrorists did they killed?
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by kingyakos: 7:50pm On Jul 07, 2022
Hamzaaaaaaaa:
We are not expecting you to say otherwise
Since we're not there...but the only thing about ds government is that the false news is always the true news

True talk
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by seunayantokun(m): 8:03pm On Jul 07, 2022
Daura Secret Society.
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by kingyakos: 8:05pm On Jul 07, 2022
descartes400:
What I don't get is this...were the security personnel manning the Prison not armed...how many of the terrorists did they killed?

Not even that bro. Why will a medium security prison habours some high profile islamist terrorist commanders?...
If our country don't have a maximum security prison then why didn't the government transferred the captured terrorist to prisons in the south.
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by foreshore(m): 8:08pm On Jul 07, 2022
[quote author=HonNL post=114516796][/quote]

Denials and counter denial like their father Buhari
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by Olamorireayo: 8:08pm On Jul 07, 2022
God help us for Nigeria ooo�
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by ThinkWISELY(m): 8:09pm On Jul 07, 2022
NwaNimo1:

This gif grin

Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by Demurray: 8:12pm On Jul 07, 2022
Dem don start o, Dem think say na everybody be gullible
Lying Mofos
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by feed70: 8:15pm On Jul 07, 2022
[quote author=HonNL post=114516796][/quote]

Una de craze
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by AgentGoat: 8:16pm On Jul 07, 2022
But did your personnels cleared out of the prison area before the attacked?
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by Nobody: 8:22pm On Jul 07, 2022
The personnel if undercover will under no circumstances act as a combatant because his cover will be blown and he will live a threaten life. It is lack of synergy and the circumstances that cause such stupid media exposure. The guy involved might have passed some codes, which the other agency would want to ignore just to exonerate themselves from complacent.

You don't expect DSS to acknowledged that the have a personnel amongst the inmates. Ok! Lemme burst your bubble.

Do you know that every NYSC orientation camps have personnels disguised as Corp members? They will join you to do everything that is involved in the camp. When we served back then, we had three in my room, one from police and one from the military. How I ended up in that room, I can't say. It was like a convergence. And our room was towards the end of the camp, where cult boys comes to smoke and speak their nonsense. These guys follows us to even botch meals, flaunt camp instructions,
do frog jumps and use the Bush. Niggas (cultist) didn't know how planned initiation was bursted that night and they were paraded.

Earlier today I told someone, one of the works with the highest rate of hazard is DSS. We should appreciate these guys. Do you expect Peter to say yes, he is our personnel? Do you know the level of compromise and litigation that will be. There's how security structure works. Try and understudy before undermining their sacrifices.

PS: Know this, every organisation no matter how coded it is has a personnel (asset which can be expendable or inexpendable). Even in your street, the cans and okadas, Dark glass guys are there. This guy will be denied in public (if truly he is a personnel that blew his cover), then secretly the paper works will happen.

Saleh cool

Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by Nobody: 8:31pm On Jul 07, 2022
Hamzaaaaaaaa:
We are not expecting you to say otherwise
Since we're not there...but the only thing about ds government is that the false news is always the true news
See Abba de shine with Evans lol

Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by JBoss25(m): 8:34pm On Jul 07, 2022
Freelane33:
Vote obi
Vote Piro obi
Vote the youngies
Vote the elegant ones
Vote the healthy ones
Vote the modern ones
Vote the ears and voice of the poors
Vote Obi 2033
Obi is the man
Piro is the real deal
Educated too
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by Deeprooted: 8:38pm On Jul 07, 2022
Useless DSS!

Only gather intelligence against whoever criticizes this evil administration.
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by RPG2020(m): 8:43pm On Jul 07, 2022
NwaNimo1:

Una no go used laugh kill person for this Nairaland which kind meme be that
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by Naijanascam: 8:44pm On Jul 07, 2022
Phd grin grin angry
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by OrdinaryNigeria(m): 9:57pm On Jul 07, 2022
Dss no get shame at all
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by UNDFTD: 10:24pm On Jul 07, 2022
[/quote]
NO DSS PERSONNEL ESCAPED FROM KUJE PRISON

The attention of the Department of State Services (DSS) has been drawn to an online Vanguard newspaper report of 6th July, 2022 captioned: Kuje Prison Attack: One Suspect Reportedly Caught After Hot Chase by Gallant Officers. The said report alleged that one of the escaping inmates who “claimed to be a DSS personnel was apprehended by NCS operatives near Kwali after a chase.” The report further stated that the so called DSS operative also claimed to be “carrying out a special mission in the forest”.

2. The Service wishes to state that none of its personnel was involved in the escape episode. In fact, at the point of the attack on the prison, no DSS personnel was an inmate at the holding facility just as the claim of carrying out a special assignment was non-existent. The Vanguard report is not factual and therefore misleading. The public is advised to disregard it.

Peter Afunanya, Ph.D, fsi
Public Relations Officer
Department of State Services
National Headquarters
Abuja.
7th July, 2022[/quote]

And you expect us to believe your lying a$$?
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by UNDFTD: 10:26pm On Jul 07, 2022
HonNL:
[/quote]

NO DSS PERSONNEL ESCAPED FROM KUJE PRISON

The attention of the Department of State Services (DSS) has been drawn to an online Vanguard newspaper report of 6th July, 2022 captioned: Kuje Prison Attack: One Suspect Reportedly Caught After Hot Chase by Gallant Officers. The said report alleged that one of the escaping inmates who “claimed to be a DSS personnel was apprehended by NCS operatives near Kwali after a chase.” The report further stated that the so called DSS operative also claimed to be “carrying out a special mission in the forest”.

2. The Service wishes to state that none of its personnel was involved in the escape episode. In fact, at the point of the attack on the prison, no DSS personnel was an inmate at the holding facility just as the claim of carrying out a special assignment was non-existent. The Vanguard report is not factual and therefore misleading. The public is advised to disregard it.

Peter Afunanya, Ph.D, fsi
Public Relations Officer
Department of State Services
National Headquarters
Abuja.
7th July, 2022

And you expect us to believe your lying a$$?
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by UNDFTD: 10:28pm On Jul 07, 2022
Aurielfinizu:

See Abba de shine with Evans lol
And your point is?
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by drololaaof: 5:15am On Jul 08, 2022
Yes sir agreed, but what is your duty in regard to Intel gathering to forestall this attack ,nay you people can attack Sunday Igboho and #endsars protesters at Lekki toll gate.
Re: Our Personnel Didn’t Escape From Kuje Prison - DSS by texazzpete(m): 6:30am On Jul 08, 2022
But this press release doesn't make sense.
The vanguard article didn't claim that a DSS person was an inmate.
It insinuates that a captured inmate claimed to be a DSS agent to escape arrest.

Why all the shalaye?

Abdulkadir Jelani Danbuga Dies After Brief Illness / We’ll Hold Buhari, APC To “3 Million Jobs A Year” Pledge – NLC, TUC / Again! Sucide Bomber Hits Maiduguri

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35