Stats: 3,153,824 members, 7,820,901 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:16 AM

They Know My Candidate But I Will Not Impose Any Candidate On Them- Pst. Okezie - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / They Know My Candidate But I Will Not Impose Any Candidate On Them- Pst. Okezie (307 Views)

Wike: Vote my Candidate as President, save my Political career / Mr. Ibu: 'Tinubu Is Not My Candidate For 2023 Presidency' (Photos, Video) / Tinubu Imposing A Candidate On Oyo People Is Better Than An Igbo Man ~ Ajimobi (2) (3) (4)

They Know My Candidate But I Will Not Impose Any Candidate On Them- Pst. Okezie by abc115: 5:32pm On Jul 12, 2022
I am a PASTOR and I preside over a church... I told my members VOTE for whomever you want but as your pastor I am VOTING who... They answered Tinubu.. They know my candidate but I will not impose any candidate on them.

Pastor Okezie

https://twitter.com/StFreakingKezy/status/1546841099351760896

Re: They Know My Candidate But I Will Not Impose Any Candidate On Them- Pst. Okezie by seunmsg(m): 5:38pm On Jul 12, 2022
Now, this is a real pastor.

Re: They Know My Candidate But I Will Not Impose Any Candidate On Them- Pst. Okezie by BigSarah(f): 5:39pm On Jul 12, 2022
seunmsg:
Now, this is a real pastor.

grin Nigeria is about to get shittier.

Please Christians support Tinubu, if Tinubu wins without Christians vote, that'll be the worst thing to happen to Christians in Nigeria.

One year into his administration Christians will be called wailers, Miscreants etc.
Then Christians will be called terrorists, and even proscribed sef.

Don't say you weren't advised..
Re: They Know My Candidate But I Will Not Impose Any Candidate On Them- Pst. Okezie by limeta(f): 7:57pm On Jul 12, 2022
BigSarah:

grin Nigeria is about to get shittier.

Please Christians support Tinubu, if Tinubu wins without Christians vote, that'll be the worst thing to happen to Christians in Nigeria.

One year into his administration Christians will be called wailers, Miscreants etc.
Then Christians will be called terrorists, and even proscribed sef.

Don't say you weren't advised..

We want to see the worst
Say no to Muslim/Muslim taqqiya

How Oyetola Refused To Approve Venue Of Our Final Rally – Pdp’s Adeleke / Who Has Heard Of ITSO? / Obasanjo To Nigerian Youth: Tomorrow May Never Come

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7