Stats: 3,156,225 members, 7,829,380 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 05:45 AM

Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him (1581 Views)

Atiku Hails Davido For Raising Funds For Charity / Rashida Yahaya Bello Thanks Davido For Buying Her Children Gifts In Dubai(Photo) / Davido For Pdp 1 Million March In Osogbo(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by hitblaze01: 6:18pm On Jul 15, 2022
Davido and portable fighting for apc and pdp.
Over osun elections

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8HpVe2wpHyA
Re: Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by Rhozabeth(m): 6:22pm On Jul 15, 2022
If u go blast your helper, then u are doomed!

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by Kzinne: 6:27pm On Jul 15, 2022
Re: Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by Abfinest007(m): 6:27pm On Jul 15, 2022
Until u guys see portable walking on d street naked then u will know he needs help

Re: Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by doggedfighter(f): 6:30pm On Jul 15, 2022
Check him into a rehab !

Re: Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by OptimistBrain: 6:39pm On Jul 15, 2022
Lol grin.... That one concern them

Re: Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by Truvelisback(m): 6:40pm On Jul 15, 2022
Agbero turned Celeb.

Re: Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by DeleTaller: 6:43pm On Jul 15, 2022
Rhozabeth:
If u go blast your helper, then u are doomed!

How has Davido become his helper? I will like to know

Re: Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by Totilopussylick(m): 6:45pm On Jul 15, 2022
Atiku vs Tinubu urchins are confused tongue undecided

Re: Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by Rhozabeth(m): 6:51pm On Jul 15, 2022
DeleTaller:

How has Davido become his helper? I will like to know

He could be his helper in furure! U never know! Plus the guy has fought everybody that matters to him! He shud just cam down. The politicians he is fighting for are friends behind the curtains!

Re: Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by Godpunishanymod: 6:53pm On Jul 15, 2022
In TEN HAG we TRUST

The Mod wey ban me till 2031, just know sey village people don open your file
Re: Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by DeleTaller: 6:55pm On Jul 15, 2022
Rhozabeth:

He could be his helper in furure! U never know! Plus the guy has fought everybody that matters to him! He shud just cam down. The politicians he is fighting for are friends behind the curtains!

Also portable could be helpful to Davido in the future....

u need to ask urself why suddenly Davido unfollow Portable just because he is campaigning for APC..

Re: Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by Rhozabeth(m): 6:57pm On Jul 15, 2022
DeleTaller:

u need to ask urself why suddenly Davido unfollow Portable just because he is campaigning for APC..

U no dey see the nonsense wey the guy dey do in d name of campaign? Can u associate with that kind of riff raff?

Re: Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by Gandollaar(f): 6:59pm On Jul 15, 2022
Their wahala o
Re: Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by Dozis: 7:01pm On Jul 15, 2022
Irritating rat

Re: Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by Samade7: 7:37pm On Jul 15, 2022
Advise him to stop takn drugs.
Re: Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by damosky12(m): 8:32pm On Jul 15, 2022
DeleTaller:

Abi. You sef can be helpful to davido. grin

Re: Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by Proudlyomonna: 8:40pm On Jul 15, 2022
DeleTaller:

You should rather be asking how someone could be following such a party that has shown Nigerians suffering that blows the mind.
Are you trying to deny that apc has been the worst disaster to hit this country??,
Now they do the worse,they seek to crush our resistance, divide us further,cause strife, disunity and tension amongst us with their Muslim-Muslim ticket.
Who dey follow such a group no get any chance of being a good person.
Me no dey follow bad people oo.
Re: Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by Peacecore: 8:52pm On Jul 15, 2022
Rhozabeth:

I don't know why u people found joy in typing nonsense. So portable shouldn't do his business bcoz Davido's uncle is contesting for election? Are u high to change the narrative of Davido being his helper to " maybe future " helper? Remove emotions from your taught and see that Portable has done nothing wrong. Bado is the main person that I know that helped Portable. Davido has never helped anyone grow or u can mention one.
Re: Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by buckeyemedia: 9:01pm On Jul 15, 2022
Peacecore:
I don't know why u people found joy in typing nonsense. So portable shouldn't do his business bcoz Davido's uncle is contesting for election? Are u high to change the narrative of Davido being his helper to " maybe future " helper? Remove emotions from your taught and see that Portable has done nothing wrong. Bado is the main person that I know that helped Portable. Davido has never helped anyone grow or u can mention one.
We know his kind of scoundrel, typical Afonja, sooner than later you will see the video of him prostrated lying flat on the floor, weeping profusely, begging Davido for forgiveness.

As usual he will blame the drugs he was using that was affecting his sense of reasoning, not to say he even has any common sense in the first instance.
Re: Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by techWriter3: 9:10pm On Jul 15, 2022
Until u fellas know portable walking on d street naked then u will know he needs help
Re: Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by Rhozabeth(m): 9:40pm On Jul 15, 2022
Peacecore:
Se ori eleyi yi ni? Who be people? Are u not entitled to ur opinion??
Re: Portable Blast Davido For Unfollowing Him by Peacecore: 11:08pm On Jul 15, 2022
Rhozabeth:

Se ori eleyi yi ni? Who be people? Are u not entitled to ur opinion??
But as a grown-up like u who is a supposed logical reasoner, u should know that Portable has done nothing wrong to deserve any blame or insult. Davido is just an igberaga.

Peter Obi Shutsdown Newyork,usa, Thousands Of Nigerians Welcome Like A King / What Will Happen If Peter Obi Doesn’t Win The Next Presidential Elections? / 2023: Ten Reasons Tinubu Can't Win - OfficialAPCNig

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21