Stats: 3,158,390 members, 7,836,567 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 09:59 AM

Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election (28118 Views)

Bandits Kidnap 10 Students Of Government Day Secondary School In Awon, Kaduna / Gunmen Storm Military Camp In Niger State, Kill Soldiers, Kidnap 10, Burn Cars / Sanusi Living 'Like A Prisoner' In Nasarawa, Police, NSCDC Deny Visitors Access (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by Stevo35: 4:57pm On Jul 20, 2022
From that very day police station was closed by 8pm for security reasons' that was when I knew nobody is safe in this country anymore.
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by DigitalTrading2: 4:58pm On Jul 20, 2022
Greetings All;

We are currently buying All Types of Giftcards, Clean Skrill Funds, Perfect Money Funds, Payoneer Funds, Neteller Funds and Paypal Funds at The Best Rates in The Industry.

Even if The Value of Money on your Giftcards are not the complete face Value, We will buy them.

And as for All Other Fund Types; please make sure that they are Genuine Funds.

We will trade Only Through Escrow:

Escrow Services Allowed: AfroAgroPower or Wese90.

Scammers and Time Wasters should Keep Off Contact Us Today +2347030413144
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by Sensiblerealist: 5:03pm On Jul 20, 2022
See their life outside. Dem dey kidnap police men. Issoait

reaky:
Another movie grin
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by Franking: 5:06pm On Jul 20, 2022
Has Buhari expressed shock yet?
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by Kingcalls: 5:06pm On Jul 20, 2022
Ckonnet:

You just insulted portable, atleast he is making money with his madness but those urchins are Stockholm disease special candidates.

Lol..no b lie
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by Omohena: 5:09pm On Jul 20, 2022
Watin person no go gear for this Naija our country
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by Omohena: 5:09pm On Jul 20, 2022
Watin person no go hear for this Naija our country[/quote]
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by Reference(m): 5:09pm On Jul 20, 2022
Viscuz:
FG should provide security for police

Hmmm..... and who will provide security for the security.... angry
On another note, perhaps these hoodies are working assiduously for their own turbaning.
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by MetaPhysical: 5:10pm On Jul 20, 2022
Bandits kidnap police ke?

Which police, the same one I run to for protection against bandit?

I guess bandits are the new police in Nigeria, the authority to make arrest and prosecute.

Divide zoo now!
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by dipson4u08(m): 5:11pm On Jul 20, 2022
RIP to sound sultan... one day bushmeat go catchy hunter oooo..... grin grin grin cheesy
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by Nobody: 5:11pm On Jul 20, 2022
nlfpmod:

https://guardian.ng/news/bandits-abduct-10-nasarawa-police-officers-on-their-way-from-osun-election/amp/

Hmmmm! Nigeria keeps breaking all manners of world record.

Our armed business men are doing well. Soon e go reach Aso rock
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by Achilles881: 5:13pm On Jul 20, 2022
nlfpmod:

https://guardian.ng/news/bandits-abduct-10-nasarawa-police-officers-on-their-way-from-osun-election/amp/

It's a lie those people kidnapped were fulanis herdsmen, after all those coming from traditional wedding were esn according to urchins.
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by dreu2fine(m): 5:15pm On Jul 20, 2022
nlfpmod:

Stupid set of people u even understand the meaning of combatant.na to collect bride una no ,pack pack pack
Did all of una keep ur guns in the booth.none of una dey at alert wat a shame.
I believe army
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by Reference(m): 5:19pm On Jul 20, 2022
Mike008:
People actually find this funny. The only funny thing is how you laughing lot are oblivious to this menacing height of insecurity. It should be everyone's concern, and not when we are directly affected.
On a report base at least every week I hear cases of banditry and kidnapping.
There is a lot to be worried about.

Dangerous times favour dangerous people.
We are living in dangerous times.

Na today we begin dey talk say Nigeria don capi to criminality.

Since 2017 where were you when we were screaming that government should negotiate with people carrying placards before the chalk boards metamorphose into cudgels and eventually guns.

Where were you when we were screaming that government was making bonfires of enmity with its citizens left, right and centre and thereby overstretching its security forces and taking money out of education, health and welfare to fight wars it created and sustained by loose talk, tribalism and all the bad, bad ism's out there.

Oh yeah, we knew all this will happen, we saw all these, we shouted ourselves hoarse in warning, so we are not alarmed but only see the amusing side when sentiment filled Nigerians are alarmed at such a late, late hour.

Sorry for Nigeria.
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by nedekid: 5:23pm On Jul 20, 2022
Wonders shall never end.
Fulani businessmen are are "transacting" business with police?
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by foreshore(m): 5:25pm On Jul 20, 2022
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by Fobicious: 5:27pm On Jul 20, 2022
Kidnapping such number of Police Officers shows how weak our security system in this country is . It is well
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by Imanche001(m): 5:33pm On Jul 20, 2022
ARE THEY NOT HOLDING THEIR REFLES/GUNS?
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by Ppp1p: 5:35pm On Jul 20, 2022
Really
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by SaiOba: 5:36pm On Jul 20, 2022
Ulunne777:
Bushmeat yaff catch hunter!

"I urge everybody to remain calm and go about your duties."

Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by bjtinz: 5:53pm On Jul 20, 2022
DaGC:
Hahahahahahahaha grin grin grin

What's funny here angry
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by taobany(m): 5:53pm On Jul 20, 2022
nlfpmod:

Wahala no too much for this country? The hunters have become the hunted grin grin grin cheesy shocked
Welcome to naija where unthinkable things happen. make unah come oo food don set.
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by bjtinz: 5:55pm On Jul 20, 2022
Mike008:
People actually find this funny. The only funny thing is how you laughing lot are oblivious to this menacing height of insecurity. It should be everyone's concern, and not when we are directly affected.
On a report base at least every week I hear cases of banditry and kidnapping.
There is a lot to be worried about.

Dangerous times favour dangerous people.
We are living in dangerous times.

Honestly, e tire me.
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by DaGC(m): 5:57pm On Jul 20, 2022
bjtinz:

What's funny here angry

Police 'MEN' being kidnapped undecided
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by Nobody: 6:02pm On Jul 20, 2022
supereagle:
End Nigeria now.

This Is what I expect to be seeing mostly everywhere on Nigeria's Cyber World not Vote this Party, Vote that Nonsense. But unfortunately the Suffer Heads are extremely forever In love with their Tormentors & Oppressors. If you zombies like, Vote Mohammed & Jesus + Buddha combined Into Aso Rock. Things will still keep on getting worse than anyone would ever Imagine..

Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by jojothaiv(m): 6:10pm On Jul 20, 2022
Ulunne777:
Bushmeat yaff catch hunter!

"I urge everybody to remain calm and go about their lawful duties."
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by ufuosman(m): 6:14pm On Jul 20, 2022
Dis story na wa
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by Ishilove: 6:25pm On Jul 20, 2022
Wetin we no go see for this country
Re: Bandits Kidnap 10 Nasarawa Police Officers On Their Way From Osun Election by Darlington1976(m): 6:28pm On Jul 20, 2022
They are only powerful over Keke, motorist and armless civilians. Nigeria Police are disgrace to police force world over

Picture Of Atiku Abubakar At AriseTV Presidential Townhall Series 3 / 2023: Chief Jumoke Akinjide Berates Bola Tinubu / Soldiers In Hot Chase Of Remnant Of Boko Haram Terrorists – Army