Stats: 3,154,871 members, 7,824,625 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 01:44 PM

Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong - Events (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong (38202 Views)

Couple In Shock After Man Carrying Their Cake Tripped And Fell With It (Video) / Infinix Hot 8 Concert In Lagos In Pictures / Davido "City Of David" Concert In Lagos (Live Photos Updates) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by jkpbestseries: 6:50am On Jul 29, 2022
oooh wat a fall! Is that the fall of china.... Safety for those dancers
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by EMXTAN1(m): 6:50am On Jul 29, 2022
Sorry
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by RichestMinds: 6:52am On Jul 29, 2022
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by Theone123: 6:53am On Jul 29, 2022
OkodiDenzel:
Damn!

That was like horror movie watching it alone.

I hope no fatalities

Guyyyy see the way I screamed

Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by mrdharkchild(m): 6:54am On Jul 29, 2022
men, the show was so boring, the TV couldn't hold it any longer.
But I tot he was Chinese, and was going to somehow dodge the TV.
a Bored TV, 1001 ways to die
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by XploraBen(m): 6:57am On Jul 29, 2022
Mehn! This is crazy. shocked

Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by Slynation(m): 6:57am On Jul 29, 2022
Damn...!! That was so unfortunate, like they were specially targeted
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by princewarri1985: 6:59am On Jul 29, 2022
truthfully360:

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2022/7/moment-video-monitor-falls-and-crushes-dancer-in-front-of-thousands-of-fans-during-concert-in-hong-kong-2.html
Initially i thought all these kind of errors is only synonymous with africa, so this kind error still dey happen for abroad too? Na wa
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by begge: 7:00am On Jul 29, 2022
Someone must have called bubu over there
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by virginchaser(m): 7:02am On Jul 29, 2022
Even in Japan safety is not a top notch.
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by Minjim: 7:04am On Jul 29, 2022
You watched it and you're still saying you hope there's no facility. Didn't you see how it crash the guy down. That was a fatal crash
OkodiDenzel:
Damn!

That was like horror movie watching it alone.

I hope no fatalities

Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by temitboy86(m): 7:31am On Jul 29, 2022
wetin pain me pass be say the song no con sweet cry
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by Zao19: 7:42am On Jul 29, 2022
According to the resent update, the two dancers that was crushed was still alive and responding to treatment

Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by ugodson(m): 7:44am On Jul 29, 2022
Thats fucking painful
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by Nobody: 7:50am On Jul 29, 2022
Chinese products.
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by bukatyne(f): 7:56am On Jul 29, 2022
I screamed when the screen fell.

I pray for God's healing on them.

Amen.

Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by phemmyfour: 8:01am On Jul 29, 2022
MadamVanessa:

Those who fixed that shit should be blamed and made to pay the damages.
Accident like that happens at shows
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by chocboi78(m): 8:04am On Jul 29, 2022
Doubt if that guy will survive that, I sincerely pray he does
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by Wakeup0oo(m): 8:05am On Jul 29, 2022
MadamVanessa:

Those who fixed that shit should be blamed and made to pay the damages.
must everybody be blamed for something
Was it set by God , no. It was set by man that's y it is called man made it's going to expire angry angry
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by everythinggirly(f): 8:06am On Jul 29, 2022
Very terrible one, what really happened, perhaps those things were not properly installed.
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by Billygee2u: 8:11am On Jul 29, 2022
seandurse:
Every hustle with its hazard. Your going out, coming in unhurt and alive worth some thanks to God.
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by Bobbiee: 8:24am On Jul 29, 2022
Looks like a scene straight out of Final Destination shocked
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by asahnwaKC: 8:41am On Jul 29, 2022
Looks like it cuts the boy into 2.... hmmmmm
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by Lightorder: 8:44am On Jul 29, 2022
Extremely graphic!!!!!!
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by amSinner: 8:45am On Jul 29, 2022
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by Lightorder: 8:46am On Jul 29, 2022
datola:

Hmm... No, Hong Kong products are superior quality.
that guy you replied is already seeing shadows this early
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by lomprico(m): 8:53am On Jul 29, 2022
Lol, why do I find this funny? grin

Watching too much cartoon is bad o! grin
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by lomprico(m): 8:58am On Jul 29, 2022
Minjim:

You watched it and you're still saying you hope there's no facility. Didn't you see how it crash the guy down. That was a fatal crash

No be only facilities na equipment. grin

No one died! Read!
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by Irondome1: 8:59am On Jul 29, 2022
China and bad product na 5&6.... Just imagine. shocked
Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by bewla(m): 9:21am On Jul 29, 2022
officialwdhtv:
Omg
Omale

If na here
Na move the thing show most go on

These Wedding Pictures Got People Talking / We Design And Print All Type Of Nylon... Best Premium Quality / Please Help!! Can 500K Be Enough To Plan A Wedding?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17