Stats: 3,152,743 members, 7,817,051 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:09 AM

Is Shankcomics Really Funny??? - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Is Shankcomics Really Funny??? (326 Views)

See Photos Of The Fattest Twins In The World, They Are Really Funny��� / Celebrities' Moments Of Shame In Public. Really Funny / What Is Really Funny About Pastor Indaboski Every One Cannot Be Preacher (2) (3) (4)

Is Shankcomics Really Funny??? by Peterjnr123: 7:59am On Jul 30, 2022
What's your opinion??

To me his skits re dry and they make me cringe most times.. not all though
Re: Is Shankcomics Really Funny??? by flejnr2(f): 8:01am On Jul 30, 2022
Peterjnr123:
What's your opinion??

Not that funny but has content

Re: Is Shankcomics Really Funny??? by illicit(m): 8:15am On Jul 30, 2022
He tries

Re: Is Shankcomics Really Funny??? by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 9:15am On Oct 15, 2022
Peterjnr123:
What's your opinion??

What is wrong with you?
Please kindly modify that your forex thread.
Re: Is Shankcomics Really Funny??? by dapsoneh: 10:43am On Oct 15, 2022
The guy is the most dry content and comedy skit maker. I have never smiled or laugh at his very dry comedy. No sense at all. Me makes comedy and laughs on his own. No be people wet dey watch suppose dey laff? I have this feelings he buys views

He is better off as the man with the 'hanger issue'

Pastor Suleman Don Promise To Expose Gistlover / Net Naija Free Movies / Thread closed.