Stats: 3,151,128 members, 7,811,185 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 05:34 AM

NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos (29194 Views)

NDLEA Uncovers Meth Lab in Lagos, Recovers Illicit Drugs / Video Of Couple Walking Around Unclad At VGC In Lagos Sparks Reactions / Mary Daniel: Lagos Detects Lies In Amputee Hawker’s Claims, Seizes N25m Donation (2) (3) (4)

Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by argent412(f): 11:58am On Jul 31, 2022
Do giveaway na, abeg.... Just dash me one of this charming wireless speaker thank you
begese:

40 hours of playtime !

Best Bass
Best Equalizer
Best Battery
Best aesthetics
Best Sound
Best Volume

Best Zealot Speaker of the Year

One year warranty

Call or whatsapp
Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by baralatie(m): 12:25pm On Jul 31, 2022
tuoyoojo:
Why would you sleep products to people that would ruin their lives in exchange for money

How on earth do you think you would use that money for good

Just as that money u collected from drug addicts ruined their lives, so nothing good would ever come out of ur life

Avoid drugs by all means

It has never solved anyone's problems

Do even try to experiment

From the first the ur try meth, you are hooked for life
Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by baretalk: 1:00pm On Jul 31, 2022
bolademi:

Obidient people
People that sell fake medicines, eat humans. Fear them.

Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by baretalk: 1:02pm On Jul 31, 2022
Gbagura:
There's no how you will nab drug lords in Nigeria that you won't find ibos behind it. They do drugs and use the proceeds to ship containers in. Don't believe their development gibberish. They are criminals disguising as business people.
They say they are making money, now money is making them. Okpolo eye no be open eye.
Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by OsunOriginal: 1:07pm On Jul 31, 2022
iwaeda:
NDLEA detects Drug Lab in VGC grin angry grin.
This is serious, NDLEA need to be vigilant with many of these dispatch riders grin grin grin

We need to be vigilant. We should not allow igbos to destroy our Lagos
Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by chuksanambra: 1:25pm On Jul 31, 2022
strangest:
Hmmm... Heard one of the presidential aspirant is related to drugs... Anyone know if this methlab belongs to him?

The one seen jogging in lekki. The one that his supporters are kidnapping people so they can pay ransom to fund his candidature.
Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by chuksanambra: 1:25pm On Jul 31, 2022
argent412:
Do giveaway na, abeg.... Just dash me one of this charming wireless speaker thank you

They have used begging to swear for you.
Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by IPIGSRSHALLOW: 2:17pm On Jul 31, 2022
I bet the Obi diots are involved. smh
Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by Pityoobi: 3:01pm On Jul 31, 2022
daygee12:
But those Y'east will be calling someone drug baron
Crazy urchins…their leader is always on black. A known Olumba Olumba cultist. And some gullible Yorubas and Hausas dey follow blindly.
Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by tiger28: 3:17pm On Jul 31, 2022
I used to live here.......................

Biafran drug dealers have used the complex security in the estate to their advantage.
Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by Panda7(m): 3:18pm On Jul 31, 2022
no wonder the high hypertension rate and even death. corrupt human government will continue to put ban on drugs people use to cure tragic death disease
Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by harmony75: 3:22pm On Jul 31, 2022
Tinubu lives near there nau
Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by oladotun5a: 3:44pm On Jul 31, 2022
They are the one shouting drug lord whereas that is their hubbyThey are the one shouting drug lord whereas that is their hubby...
Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by WowSweetGuy(m): 4:03pm On Jul 31, 2022
Karemarealty288:

Breaking Bad.
Yeah
A good man turn bad
Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by Atechisaac: 4:08pm On Jul 31, 2022
Nothing we no go see for this country.
Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by Jakumo(m): 4:53pm On Jul 31, 2022
Methamphetamine is one of the most addictive, mind-destroying, and consistently lethal drugs in current existence. Any person involved in its production or smuggling should be locked away for decades, because such people are selling death, right along with those who sell heroin, cocaine, PCP, and opioids like Fentanyl, all of which wreak terrible tolls on the human mind and body.
Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by Ppp1p: 5:38pm On Jul 31, 2022
Really
Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by Successkay12(m): 10:28pm On Jul 31, 2022
iwaeda:
NDLEA detects Drug Lab in VGC grin angry grin.
This is serious, NDLEA need to be vigilant with many of these dispatch riders grin grin grin

Na them but they keep calling Tinubu
Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by Yankee101: 1:01am On Aug 01, 2022
Your greed is ruining innocent folks
Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by uptownemmygee(m): 9:02am On Aug 01, 2022
The way I hate this meth drug eeeh, couple of my cousins are addicted to it because Yahoo gave them free money, girls too are not left out ooo, this generation is gone walahi, you will see boys and girls of 15-20yrs relying on meth. Nah so I carry one beautiful girl go house from club one night, due to excess alcohol in my system I slept off after showering, nah so for midnight I dey hear sound of lighter coming from my bathroom, as I go close lo and behold this girl is smoking ice in my bathroom

Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by uptownemmygee(m): 9:08am On Aug 01, 2022
Jakumo:
Methamphetamine is one of the most addictive, mind-destroying, and consistently lethal drugs in current existence. Any person involved in its production or smuggling should be locked away for decades, because such people are selling death, right along with those who sell heroin, cocaine, PCP, and opioids like Fentanyl, all of which wreak terrible tolls on the human mind and body.

Yes oo
I have a neighbour in my former apartment that took this meth one day eehh, he couldn't eat, sleep, urinate, or defecate for like two days.
Since that day he vow on his mother grave never to touch anything drug related again.

Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by uptownemmygee(m): 9:16am On Aug 01, 2022
victorv12:
No wonder all the youths in Lagos are going crazy! You see all of them with dreadlocks and fat conspicuous tattoos on their body and face.

Igbo people too like drug business.

I have dread but I don't do drugs
Re: NDLEA Detects Drug (Meth) Lab In VGC, Lagos by Greatzeus(m): 1:52pm On Aug 02, 2022
Imagine this man and his hypocritical hateful likes calling another man drug dealer? Imagine those whose siblings are spread all over Asia doing time in prison, calling another person drug dealer. MFing Hypocrites.

Suspected Cultists Kill 200L UNICAL Student In Calabar (Graphic Photos) / 3 Nigerian-canadaians arrested in $5-billion Money-laundering Scheme / EFCC Arrests Two Suspected Fraudsters

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38