Stats: 3,150,853 members, 7,810,283 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:22 AM

Does Lesotho Paypal Still Work? - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Does Lesotho Paypal Still Work? (534 Views)

Help On How To Withdraw From Lesotho Paypal Account / Share Your Experience Using Lesotho Paypal Account / Is Paypal Still Restricted In Naija >> (2) (3) (4)

Does Lesotho Paypal Still Work? by Xandelle: 7:11pm On Aug 02, 2022
Does Lesotho PayPal still work? If you recently opened a Lesotho PayPal, how did you do it? I opened mine just now following instructions, put in all required details truthfully, and it got permanently blocked in seconds.
Re: Does Lesotho Paypal Still Work? by AndroidAI(m): 7:16pm On Aug 02, 2022
Make sure it's business lesotho you're opening...
Re: Does Lesotho Paypal Still Work? by Xandelle: 7:18pm On Aug 02, 2022
AndroidAI:
Make sure it's business lesotho you're opening...
Yes it was business Lesotho PayPal.
Re: Does Lesotho Paypal Still Work? by Redbishop(m): 7:27pm On Aug 02, 2022
I won't advise it tho..PayPal limited my Lesotho paypal worth funds in it for 180 days
This happened last week
Re: Does Lesotho Paypal Still Work? by Ceesser: 9:36pm On Aug 02, 2022
Redbishop:
I won't advise it tho..PayPal limited my Lesotho paypal worth funds in it for 180 days
This happened last week
Re: Does Lesotho Paypal Still Work? by Greenscientist: 9:47pm On Aug 02, 2022
Redbishop:
This happened last week

how then will someone access this paypal?

Boss, please what's your online hustle?
Re: Does Lesotho Paypal Still Work? by Mide3367: 8:03am On Aug 03, 2022
Greenscientist:

how then will someone access this paypal?

Boss, please what's your online hustle?
Google.. You might get important information
Re: Does Lesotho Paypal Still Work? by Greenscientist: 10:07am On Aug 03, 2022
Mide3367:
Google.. You might get important information

I've been goggling since. Nigerians ain't accepted in most of this things i know of.
Re: Does Lesotho Paypal Still Work? by qtguru(m): 11:42am On Aug 03, 2022
Greenscientist:

I've been goggling since. Nigerians ain't accepted in most of this things i know of.

I know a friend who has it, a Lesotho and other accounts, it works. But at everyone's risk

Imagine: No Matter How Much In Your Bank Account, You Get ₦10k Max From ATM / Please, Is This Official/genuine / Order A Kudi/nomba POS: **Nation-wide Delivery

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10