Stats: 3,194,833 members, 7,956,153 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 05:49 AM

Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens (8696 Views)

30 Killed As Bandits Attack Katsina Communities / Terrorists Invade Mosque In Katsina, Kill Three, Abduct Several Others / Katsina Communities Deserted As Bandits Kidnap Women, Children (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by Globalistic(f): 8:18am On Aug 05, 2022
Even in Buhari's country home? Never again will I vote for APC.

Buhari has failed us.
Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by crytohunter: 8:19am On Aug 05, 2022
Coolsperm:
Only three? The are not serious bandits, may bandits locate anybody that will talk about APC in kastina state
You are heartless. Idiot.
Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by Allisgud: 8:20am On Aug 05, 2022
Dey should keep voting apc, nonsense
Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by Splitmind: 8:22am On Aug 05, 2022
No pictures no videos no evidence just panic and alarmist nonsense.
Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by samirus: 8:23am On Aug 05, 2022
Buhari care more about the people of Niger than is people in Katsina Duara .
Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by holubee21(m): 8:26am On Aug 05, 2022
Atimes I wonder do we even have an helicopter Or jet fighter surveiling everywhere in this country..it would have been the easiest. I watch Hollywood movies alot and I see how their police respond to crimes in seconds without involving their military. Bandits motorcycles can never be faster than a flying chopper to strike these people down. God who do we offend in this country!
Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by skywalker240(m): 8:26am On Aug 05, 2022
Make Una continue
Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by TOPCRUISE(m): 8:28am On Aug 05, 2022
Police are either confirming or refusing to pick calls during attacks. They will not confirm how they frustrate the bandits.
Senate should Just impeach Buhari.
Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by JBoss25(m): 8:30am On Aug 05, 2022
Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by Riversstate: 8:34am On Aug 05, 2022
oluseyiforjesus:
APC vote will make us knw how many Nigerians need brain surgery.....

I come in peace oooo

The entire Northern Nigeria need brain surgery because I can see they really need it
Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by melody91: 8:35am On Aug 05, 2022
Coolsperm:
Only three? The are not serious bandits, may bandits locate anybody that will talk about APC in kastina state
you're a very stupid soul
Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by Dickson178(m): 9:06am On Aug 05, 2022
BewareOf419:
And they will still vote APC come next year
yes , Because of the money cheesy. But not me coz I'm OBI-DIENT grin
Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by Msaidu11: 9:07am On Aug 05, 2022
This is terrible. The issue of insecurity in our father land(NIGERIA) is getting worse every moment.
Oh Lord, this is beyond our control, help us secure Nigeria and Nigerians, hepl us with good leaders who will genuinely cares for our safety.
Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by kkonyeji(m): 9:08am On Aug 05, 2022
oluseyiforjesus:
APC vote will make us knw how many Nigerians need brain surgery.....

I come in peace oooo

Mannabbgrills is 1 of those who need brain surgery.
Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by kkonyeji(m): 9:08am On Aug 05, 2022
Light78:
They are more concerned about shutting down IPOB YouTube channel.

Brother!
Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by asomatc(m): 9:14am On Aug 05, 2022
Which way Nigeria?!!!

Please I need the help of good spirited Nairalanders,
I want to start Keke riding, instead of staying at home doing nothing. So I went to a Micro Finance Bank and they requested for a 10% payment of the Keke before I could take it on high purchase. The 10% amounts to #130,000. I was able to get #40,000, remaining #90,000. Pls any amount would be appreciated.
Thanks.

0023953077 Access Bank
Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by dahnimoh(m): 9:33am On Aug 05, 2022
Hope the bandits didn't abduct any of Buhari cousin or nephew

Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by lexy2014: 9:41am On Aug 05, 2022
vicdom:

https://www.channelstv.com/2022/08/04/bandits-attack-katsina-communities-kill-three-abduct-dozens/

Lovenorth officialgarri seunmsg helineus freestuffsng leodeking lordviccodaguru shooyie benuejosh aufbauh theraregem1 okefranci nonpartisan1 buckeyemedia1 presidency Nigerialabalaba blackpanda vedaxcool NGpatriot aufbauh....the lawlessness continues under buhari & osinbajo with no solution in sight. Ipob and BBC are the govts problem
Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by naikeboy(m): 10:45am On Aug 05, 2022
There business
Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by Kaiser20: 11:05am On Aug 05, 2022
Those Bandits are focused on Katsina state they want to distabilise Buhari's state and catch Buhari dead or alive even after his retirement.

Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by Lama70(m): 1:19pm On Aug 05, 2022
Hmmm..... for oga backyard o.
See liver.
Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by kernniejay(m): 2:12pm On Aug 05, 2022
gambia:
Buhari is doing really well. Masari said Buhari is the best thing that happened to Nigeria so they should be dealing with the repercussion.
You mean they should be dealing with the best thing grin
In a truly frustrated society, the policemen guarding Masari should be the ones to drag him out to the public for jungle justice.

Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by phadul: 5:24pm On Aug 05, 2022
really we have offended God Almighty that is why HE is punishing us! i remember peoplw in katsina using water from barrrels and broom to sweep the road during last elections

Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by BewareOf419: 8:01pm On Aug 05, 2022
Dickson178:
yes , Because of the money cheesy. But not me coz I'm OBI-DIENT grin

They never die finish then
Re: Bandits Attack Katsina Communities, Kill Three, Abduct Dozens by PROUDIGBO(m): 11:08pm On Aug 05, 2022
BigDawsNet:
sad

They really need to divide this country oh...

Make everyone they go him way...

The north can definitely share the naturally resources but they really need to stay in dia lane...

Hehehehehe grin grin grin

Bisexuals Running For President In Nigeria / Cpc Rally Held In Ibadan - 14-03-2011 / Uduaghan Had Health Challenges

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20