Stats: 3,156,483 members, 7,830,432 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 10:07 PM

Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' (32226 Views)

Mark Zuckerberg Trains With Isreal Adesanya Ahead Possible Fight With Elon Musk / Elon Musk: I Was Joking About Buying Man Utd. Standup Is My Second Hustle / Elon Musk Tweets About Buying Manchester United (2) (3) (4)

Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by BeanmanX(m): 7:07am On Aug 17, 2022
Clout master,,,
Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by Kilometres: 7:14am On Aug 17, 2022
Mumu man

Hope you wouldn't backtrack like twitter
Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by Radioactivity(m): 7:21am On Aug 17, 2022
Lol smiley smiley

that nigga rich
Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by PotatoSalad(m): 7:22am On Aug 17, 2022
nastyesco:
This guy is just a classic “money miss road”, he has perfected Trump’s craft. He just intends to trend.

Second front page today, I dedicate this to all those who haven’t given up on their dreams…keep sleeping!
Pesin wey no get shishi dey talk.
If you had 0.5% of his networth, you'd see yourself like a god, treating people like slaves.

Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by marsup: 7:23am On Aug 17, 2022
He would be worse than the Glazers, but I'm sure he's just joking about.
Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by Strivemindz: 7:32am On Aug 17, 2022
He's just a playful billionaire who says and does whatever the fvk he wants. grin grin
Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by Elidrisy20: 7:34am On Aug 17, 2022
Elon to Don join Yahoo Yahoo,
Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by Abfinest007(m): 7:35am On Aug 17, 2022
What a joke
Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by ComradeShegs(m): 7:35am On Aug 17, 2022
Realtalk20:
This dude needs to learn to talk less!
..He talks too much like most Tinubu supporters . Bill gates, Bezos etc don't talk so much. This man is always talking and talking

Oga, u wey no talk, how much u get.
Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by sayso: 7:37am On Aug 17, 2022
Forget the euphoria,once you have an African blood in you and there is money,these things are inevitable.
Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by blingxx(m): 7:40am On Aug 17, 2022
thesicilian:
This guy's just a playful billionaire who says and does whatever the fvk he likes.

Isn't that the point of having billions of dollars in your account? undecided elon musk already made he's point that he's not a boring rich man like mark or bezos he's living his life to the fullest

Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by rollywise(m): 7:42am On Aug 17, 2022
This man is never serious

Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by hkunle71(m): 7:45am On Aug 17, 2022
Finally, redemption has come...
Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by Jamesbiodun(m): 7:46am On Aug 17, 2022
Elon Musk just dey catch cruise grin grin grin
Just like he ndid with Twitter grin grin grin

Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by yazzman(m): 7:54am On Aug 17, 2022
Elon musk please come and buy nigeria...
Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by Dannybammz: 8:00am On Aug 17, 2022
PotatoSalad:

Pesin wey no get shishi dey talk.
If you had 0.5% of his networth, you'd see yourself like a god, treating people like slaves.

0.5 is too much, if he had 0.000001 of Elon's net worth he'll be the king of their village

Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by Berlindefense: 8:05am On Aug 17, 2022
Karlovych:
grin grin His first signing to replace Maguire, Agbadoiano Cassavinho with broken knees
Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by BloomingDale(f): 8:10am On Aug 17, 2022
I have a feeling this dude is trying to get rid of some, if not most of his Tesla shares without causing a fall of the stock.
Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by Bukola94: 8:19am On Aug 17, 2022
aylive02:
United is cursed
Buying the club will sink your wealth grin grin grin
Arsenal dey there, e no bought. I guarantee him profits annually if he buy Arsenal. Dangote should cash out on Arsenal soon, before another good biz man hijacked it, especially the Americans billionaire

Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by Truvelisback(m): 8:32am On Aug 17, 2022
Pls, buy it as soon as possible.
Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by millionboi(m): 8:32am On Aug 17, 2022
hayohdele:
Update�
If you want to learn GRAPHIC DESIGNING and/or SMARTPHONE VIDEO EDITING.Indicate below,I can show you how to learn it
indicate how?
Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by toujurs: 8:44am On Aug 17, 2022
Ge ra ro here jare. Talk no do : undecided
Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by IronSponge23(m): 8:56am On Aug 17, 2022
Karlovych:
grin grin His first signing to replace Maguire, Agbadoiano Cassavinho with broken knees
grin grin guy no kii person with laff biko. Which one be "with broken knee? grin
Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by Kobicove(m): 9:00am On Aug 17, 2022
This loud mouth has started again undecided
Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by Anndrew(m): 9:01am On Aug 17, 2022
It pays, when you create wealth for purpose.
Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by Anndrew(m): 9:11am On Aug 17, 2022
tishbite42:
Yahoo boy leave Man U alone
Na so u take buy Twitter
We need Arab money
lolz..the Arab money na the king of Kings...the world richest man dey learn work for were arab money dey..arab money too long that you can't never imagine..the arab are the King of the kings..THE ARAB MONEY

Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by Anndrew(m): 9:14am On Aug 17, 2022
Reference:

Tesla is living on borrowed time just like Ford at the advent of the automobile revolution and the invention of the ICE.

America is great in innovation but not so in industrialization. Very soon the Asians will dominate electric automobiles and the value of Tesla Motors will be impacted.
yeye dey smell,so u know more than them..the way you my children talk,sometimes it make me to wonder.
Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by Rahkman: 9:40am On Aug 17, 2022
Karlovych:
laugh don finish me here grin grin grin
Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by Asour: 9:57am On Aug 17, 2022
nastyesco:
This guy is just a classic “money miss road”, he has perfected Trump’s craft. He just intends to trend.

Second front page today, I dedicate this to all those who haven’t given up on their dreams…keep sleeping!

He's not though.

He usually puts his money where his mouth is.

Ugo Ehiogu Honoured At Wembley Stadium (Photos) / Tyson Fury Labels Anthony Joshua A Disgrace For Deciding Not To Fight Wilder / #rio2016: Kenya Leads The African Medals Table With 10 Medals!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23