Stats: 3,154,579 members, 7,823,516 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:11 AM

OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS (3061 Views)

A Tinubu Supporter Takes A Picture In Front Of Nnamdi Kanu's House / Photos Of Nnamdi Kanu's House In Afaraukwu, Umuahia Ahead Of Parents' Burial / Jewish Community Storms Nnamdi Kanu’s House In Abia State. See Why. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by Nobody: 10:30am On Aug 21, 2022
nedu666:
Op so this 10 million pounds home has no address, no pictures, no documents of ouright purchase or mortgage, no council tax, no insurance. Ur mumu no be here

You guys love focusing on nonsense. Assuming even that no house exists, when will you all ask for account of how the many millions of pound donated to Kanu and IPOB, from Igbos worldwide, has been utilised?

Mumu followers the lot of you. All because, when hatred of others is involved, you are ready to follow any Igbo hate preacher unquestioningly and treat them like gods.

Just look at the image below. Kanu the empty megalomaniac acting god-like, because of the blind veneration of his name by Igbos, while the fool in the picture acts like he is in the presence of a god.

Pathetic.

Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by okeysoninv: 10:33am On Aug 21, 2022
nedu666:

U are the real zombie who believes a story claiming that after investigating this and that was discovered but failed to provide a single picture or address of the house.
provide your own claim that kanu is not living in £10m Mansion.

Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by nedu666: 10:33am On Aug 21, 2022
candidtalk:

You guys love focusing on nonsense. Assuming even that no house exists, when will you all ask for account of how the many millions of pound donated to Kanu and IPOB, from Igbos worldwide, has been utilised?

Mumu followers the lot of you. All because, when hatred of others is involved, you are ready to follow any Igbo hate preacher unquestioningly and treat them like gods.

Just look at the image below. Kanu the empty megalomaniac acting god-like, because of the blind veneration of his name by Igbos, while the fool in the picture acts like he is in the presence of a god.

Pathetic.

Mumu that can't ask his leaders what happened to all the hundreds of billions of dollars earned by nigeria is bothered about thousands donated to ipob.

Mumu that his leaders hve reduced to penury and poverty in the presence of plenty is concerned about kanu.

Ur mumu can't be graded

Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by nedu666: 10:34am On Aug 21, 2022
okeysoninv:
provide your own claim that kanu is not living in £10m Mansion.

Which one are u? Slow, dumb or both.

Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by optionalY09: 10:35am On Aug 21, 2022
he is a prince,

This is the lies the AIG was cooking up when he said they were putting strategies in place to make sure there will be election in SE in 2023.

We already know all kinds of lies will start flying here and there

Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by okeysoninv: 10:40am On Aug 21, 2022
nedu666:

Which one are u? Slow, dumb or both.
kanu is dumped forever in the side of history. end of scamming for him. you can go and donate to him in DSS cell. zombie

Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by Nobody: 10:40am On Aug 21, 2022
BigBabyJesus:

The only way to unite and from there control the disorderly Igbo is by creating a bogeyman for them to hate.

Without a collective enemy , the Igbo can not be united .

This is why they will be having enemies for eternity .

Spot on 100%. When the Igbos lack a common enemy to hate passionately then they feel worthless and lack a purpose for existing.

In the history of Igbos, they have never lacked a hate preacher. Even when you think they do not have one you will see it is because they feel they have a local champion of Igbo hate in charge.

Such as when Jonathan won the 2011 election qhen the thread below showed IPOBians jubilate the arrival of their hate champion who will marginalise the Yorubas and put "Aboki" in his place.

https://www.nairaland.com/745731/yoruba-marginalization-elders-met-jonathan

Stella Oduah, as an example, got so carried away by the presence of Jonathan, her hate messiah, she went on a sacking spree of Yorubas in her Ministry to replace them with Igbos.

It is the same sort of power to subjugate and harm others Igbos are chasing with their passionate support of an Obi IPOB Presidency.

Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by techWriter3: 12:10pm On Aug 21, 2022
God protect MNK ICC is waiting for kidnappers

Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by EIeyigidigan: 12:24pm On Aug 21, 2022
Jones4190:
according to how I plan my life in secondary school, today was supposed to be my swearing in ceremony as governor of Benue state
Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by coolitempa(f): 12:43pm On Aug 21, 2022
Tinubuagbado:

See this senseless thing.
With the whole agbado you've eaten, you're still useless to Tinubu the drug eater, the king fraudster, the chief useless useless man of yorubaland.

Typical of your ilk….Agbado is corn.
Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by PDJT: 1:03pm On Aug 21, 2022
omenka:
IPOB isn't interested in Kanu anymore. They may call him El Chapo for all IPOB cares, they're now fully Obidient.

They went from MASSOB to TAN, to Atikulators, to IPOB, and now OBIDIENTS.

They'd be something else after Obis shameful defeat at the polls next year. This I have seen.

-When did you start taking notice of what we, Indigenous People Of Biafra, care about?

-Old man face your sinking Zoo, until Nigeria happens to you and your family.

-At the end, Republic of Biafra shall be restored. Isee!!

Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by Nobody: 1:05pm On Aug 21, 2022
techWriter3:
God protect MNK ICC is waiting for kidnappers

Lol. ICC is waiting for kidnappers but Kanu they view as a saint ba? Even those of us not in in the security field have factual proof of Kanu's hate preaching and terrorist instructions.

Talk less of those who will have proof, that cannot be put in the public domain, indicting Kanu in connection with how so many guns and ammunition entertained the SE to land in the hands of those killing gleefully today in the name of IPOB Biafra struggle.
Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by PDJT: 1:07pm On Aug 21, 2022
BigBabyJesus:

The only way to unite and from there control the disorderly Igbo is by creating a bogeyman for them to hate.

Without a collective enemy , the Igbo can not be united .

This is why they will be having enemies for eternity .

-See delusion of grandeur. You want to "control" Ndi Igbo? grin

-Abegi, just de follow and worship your tiinubu deity de go. Lol

Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by Nobody: 1:08pm On Aug 21, 2022
nedu666:

Mumu that can't ask his leaders what happened to all the hundreds of billions of dollars earned by nigeria is bothered about thousands donated to ipob.

Mumu that his leaders hve reduced to penury and poverty in the presence of plenty is concerned about kanu.

Ur mumu can't be graded

Corruption is common in every square mile of Nigeria. Queueing blindly behind a murderous hate preacher, as you Igbos do, is not.

Keep living in denial if that helps you sleep better.
Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by LegendHero(m): 1:10pm On Aug 21, 2022
How are the mighty fallen?

Igbo people already abandoned the albino fugitive to his fate and that guy is facing hell in prison. All his pictures on the internet are now memories because Obi Pandora already took over his base.

They betrayed him for a dream (Obi) that is stillborn. A dream that can never be achieved because statistically it is impossible.

Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by PDJT: 1:17pm On Aug 21, 2022
candidtalk:

Corruption is common in every square mile of Nigeria. Queueing blindly behind a murderous hate preacher, as you Igbos do, is not. Keep living in denial if that helps you sleep better.

-Yes, a Freedom Fighter is always a "hate preacher" in the minds of irredeemable despicable murderers like you people, who swim in corruption, human rights abuses, evil, idolatry and oppression. Take your strange opinion elsewhere. Nnamdi Kanu remains the prophet of our time, and we don't care about the opinion of who worship a deity called Tiinubu.

Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by PDJT: 1:21pm On Aug 21, 2022
LegendHero:

Igbo people already abandoned the albino fugitive to his fate and that guy is facing hell in prison. All his pictures on the internet are now memories because Obi Pandora already took over his base.

They betrayed him for a dream (Obi) that is stillborn. A dream that can never be achieved because statistically it is impossible.

-Lol. See them. Old man go sale your drugy candidate whose questionable identity, health and education has made a rotten product.

-We neither care nor take any notice your opinions of the restoration of Republic of Biafra.

Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by LegendHero(m): 1:54pm On Aug 21, 2022
PDJT:

-Lol. See them. Old man go sale your drugy candidate whose questionable identity, health and education has made a rotten product.

-We neither care nor take any notice your opinions of the restoration of Republic of Biafra.

Why did you betrayed Ohamidike ? Why why?

Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by kayusely70(m): 2:04pm On Aug 21, 2022
omenka:
IPOB isn't interested in Kanu anymore. They may call him El Chapo for all IPOB cares, they're now fully Obidient.

They went from MASSOB to TAN, to Atikulators, to IPOB, and now OBIDIENTS.

They'd be something else after Obis shameful defeat at the polls next year. This I have seen.
You've spoken very well and reasonably too! Shame on them all!
Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by PDJT: 2:05pm On Aug 21, 2022
LegendHero:

Why did you betrayed Ohamidike ? Why why?

-I'm solidly behind the prophet of our time, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu - Ohamadike nke mbu! embarassed

-Who are you behind? The Drugy with questionable age, identity, health and education? grin

Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by Nobody: 2:30pm On Aug 21, 2022
PDJT:

-Yes, a Freedom Fighter is always a "hate preacher" in the minds of irredeemable despicable murderers like you people, who swim in corruption, human rights abuses, evil, idolatry and oppression. Take your strange opinion elsewhere. Nnamdi Kanu remains the prophet of our time, and we don't care about the opinion of who worship a deity called Tiinubu.

Bro, believe it or not, many ordinary Nigerians like me have no problem at all with Igbos getting Biafra.

We are not in your way. It is political leaders who are.

With that said, you Igbos never help yourself with your hypocritical lifestyle on the ground many use to judge you as insincere and unserious.

When, for example, you have 8 to 10 million Igbos in the SW yet you keep shouting Biafra then how will the 'one Nigeria' old boys take you seriously?

When every Igbo, like Obi Cubana etal, are rushing to live and invest in Lagos and Abuja then how will anyone believe you want your own nation?

The richest and most successful amongst you can afford to live in the SE, to lead by example the agitation foe Biafra, yet they shun your region to be in the SW with Ngige boasting disgracefully and proudly he is a "VI boy". Lol.

Your celebs like Linda Ikeja, P-Square etal are also not doing you any favours with how they are not interested in swapping their Lagos Island life for Nnewi or Abakaliki.

There is no sincerity, unity or consistency in the Biafra noise.

To the political leaders of Nigeria who have influence to grant Biafra, the noise the likes of you make seems like the frustrated rants of losers because the migratory actions of all your leaders, elite, successful folks and even ordinary Igbo people show that you very much enjoy being in Nigeria and being a part of 'one Nigeria'.

People like you will always be dismissed as the unsuccessful and frustrated minority while 8-10 million Igbos are in the SW (with god know how many in the North, SS and Middle belt) and more trooping in daily.

You want Biafra? Then let all Igbos commit to it with their feet by moving back to the SE. I bet any money even the most stubborn 'one Nigeria' political leader will agree you can go after such a powerful and decisive statement. Anything else will be assumed the usual hypocrisy and restiveness of Igbos when denied control over others.
Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by Nobody: 2:35pm On Aug 21, 2022
LegendHero:

Kanu must be weeping soul-wrenching tears right now from his DSS detention facility lol.

If he ever regain freedom I am backing him to return to the UK and turn his back on Biafra totally or remain in Nigeria to build a Nigerian political career as Ojukwu sought to do after leading millions to their death.
Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by LegendHero(m): 2:40pm On Aug 21, 2022
candidtalk:

Kanu must be weeping soul-wrenching tears right now from his DSS detention facility lol.

If he ever regain freedom I am backing him to return to the UK and turn his back on Biafra totally or remain in Nigeria to build a Nigerian political career as Ojukwu sought to do after leading millions to their death.

You got it bro. If I am the albino fugitive now, I will take to your advice.

Only that like Ojukwu, he will also have a failed political career because they are 5% and can’t amount to any political relevance.

If I am Igbo too, I will always be bitter too in the face of this reality.

Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by Nobody: 2:42pm On Aug 21, 2022
Afamed:

It's a matter of months. You will soon resume your Biafra or death national anthem

Indeed. In fact they will start their hypocritical Biafra noise when result coming in begin showing that Obi is losing spectacularly and woefully.

Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by PDJT: 2:43pm On Aug 21, 2022
candidtalk:

Bro, believe it or not, many ordinary Nigerians like me have no problem at all with Igbos getting Biafra.

We are not in your way. It is political leaders who are.

With that said, you Igbos never help yourself with your hypocritical lifestyle on the ground many use to judge you as insincere and unserious.

When, for example, you have 8 to 10 million Igbos in the SW yet you keep shouting Biafra then how will the 'one Nigeria' old boys take you seriously?

When every Igbo, like Obi Cubana etal, are rushing to live and invest in Lagos and Abuja then how will anyone believe you want your own nation?

The richest and most successful amongst you who can afford to live in the SE yet they shun your Biafra region to be in the SW with Ngige boasting disgracefully he is a "VI boy". Lol.

While your celebs like Linda Ikeja, P-Square etal are not interested in swapping their Lagos Island life for Nnewi or Abakaliki.

There is no sincerity, unity or consistency in the Biafra noise.

To the political leaders of Nigeria who have influence to grant Biafra, the noise the likes of you make seems like the frustrated rants of losers because the migratory actions of all your leaders, elite, successful folks and even ordinary Igbo people show that you very much enjoy being in Nigeria and being a part of 'one Nigeria'.

People like you will always be dismissed as the unsuccessful and frustrated minority while 8-10 million Igbos are in the SW (with god know how many in the North, SS and Middle belt) and more trooping in daily.

You want Biafra? Then let all Igbos commit to it with their feet by moving back to the SE. I bet any money even the most stubborn 'one Nigeria' political leader will agree you can go after such a powerful and decisive statement. Anything else will be assumed the usual hypocrisy and restiveness of Igbos when denied control over others.

-You and your parents certainly have a problem with us restoring our beloved Republic of Biafra. 30 months long war to have us in your Nigeria? Your obsession with anything Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu and Igboland? Cheering the human rights abuse of our youths by your untrained Soldiers and Police?

-I know your type and your politics of lies, propaganda and tribalism.

Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by paramakina202: 2:46pm On Aug 21, 2022
DOTian:
Fake news from fake sources quoting fake rats..

Nnamdi Kanu is a bloody scammer whether the news is real or not that I have known before now.
Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by Nobody: 2:52pm On Aug 21, 2022
PDJT:

-You and your parents certainly have a problem with us restoring our beloved Republic of Biafra. 30 months long war to have us in your Nigeria? Your obsession with anything Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu and Igboland? Cheering the human rights abuse of our youths by your untrained Soldiers and Police?

-I know your type and your politics of lies, propaganda and tribalism.

Okay. You know my type and my politics of lies. Yet you have not addressed why a people who disturb an entire nation non-stop about gaining their own independent nation are the most dispersed, by far, in the nation they wish to break away from.

What are you going to do with the many, many millions of Igbos who have built lives outside ala Igbo in every State of Nigeria?

Should they have built those millions of lives outside ala Igbo to begin with if they are sincerely and uncompromisingly with you in wanting Biafra?
Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by Emergingnation3(m): 2:53pm On Aug 21, 2022
paramakina202:

Nnamdi Kanu is a bloody scammer whether the news is real or not that I have known before now.
Is he more scammer than average Nijiara politicians.. grin grin..

No amount of fake news will stop the imminent Biafra actualization..

Chronic unity beggar..

Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by gidgiddy: 2:53pm On Aug 21, 2022
Afamed:

It's a matter of months. You will soon resume your Biafra or death national anthem

Of course, any country built on injustice, like Nigeria, never knows any lasting peace

Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by Nobody: 2:57pm On Aug 21, 2022
paramakina202:

My opinion too. Whether this house exist or not is of no importance in my opinion. Yet can Igbos demand accountability for the millions of pounds 'donations Kanu collected over years claiming he needed the funds to buy guns to fight Nigeria?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1XU2JtlUF6M
Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by Omoslim26: 2:57pm On Aug 21, 2022
gidgiddy:

You will believe anything you are told as long as it potrays Nnamdi Kanu in a negative light

You are told that Nnamdi Kanu's house is worth 10 million pounds, but you have no address, no picture, not even a description of what this 10 million pound house looks like

All you know is that someone said that Kanu's house is worth 10 million pounds. 10 million pounds is 8 Billion Naira! I doubt if Kanu who lived in his fathers house while in Nigeria has that kind of money

Enyia Ipob is a scam,a very big scam.
It's been how many years now, yet they don't have at least 5% of the political, traditional, religious, socialites, businessmen,in Igboland coming out to declare their support for ipob,all they still have as man power are thugs, cultist, criminals claiming freedom fighters,true Nwafors know that ipob is just a well organized and packaged scam.
Imagine someone like Innosson or Pascal Dozie or Chimamanda or Obi Ekwesili or E money supporting ipob,a group led by a London fraudster claiming freedom fighter that doesn't even have an ordinary block factory in Igboland, Impossible.
Igboland is fully Obidient.
Re: OHANAEZE UK: NNAMDI KANU’S HOUSE IN LONDON WORTH £10M WITHOUT TRACEABLE BUSINESS by gidgiddy: 2:58pm On Aug 21, 2022
candidtalk:

This is proof you IPOB touts are all ignorant element. UK is not Nigeria. You don't have to buy a house with full payment in the UK.

You can get a mortgage for 25 years and pay a deposit of 5 to 20%. Or more if you can afford it to bring down the interest cost of the loan and give your self a better credit acceptance rating.

Kanu could have secured a mortgage with 10% deposit and even bought the house in the name of a more credit-worthy proxy like his wife or close relative.

You really need to stop this idiocy of jumping to defend Kanu blindly. It is the reason you Igbos always queue behind mad/flawed men to then lose horribly in the end.

Like you who thinks that Nnamdi Kanu has a 10 million pound mansion in London despite giving you no address and no picture? grin grin

Ugwuanyi’s Positive Impacts Will Be Felt Greatly In Future - Obiora Ike / PMS Sold Today At #340 Per Litre In Okene , Kogi State- Shehu / Igbo Biafra, Israelite Supporter Send To Fight In Gaza Against Palestines- Pics

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 85