Stats: 3,155,529 members, 7,826,981 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 02:19 AM

You Put Your Son As Governor Candidate After Spending 8 Years- Wike To Lamido - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / You Put Your Son As Governor Candidate After Spending 8 Years- Wike To Lamido (1534 Views)

We Are Not Fools; Why Didn’t You Challenge Buhari These Years? – Wike To Atiku / Wike To Lamido: Only In Nigeria Person With Primary School Cert Can Be Minister / Wike To Lamido: You Have No Political Value, PDP Lost Jigawa On Your Watch (2) (3) (4)

You Put Your Son As Governor Candidate After Spending 8 Years- Wike To Lamido by ryloy: 6:47pm On Aug 26, 2022
“Leadership is not about you and your family. Leadership is about everybody. Somebody finishes eight years as governor, he brings his own son to be governor, brings his son to go to National Assembly?” the governor asked.

“It is only in this part of the world that you can see that. When we are talking about poverty everywhere? These are people who do not mean well for Nigeria.”

He is, however, optimistic “that with the consultations that are ongoing, it will be a thing of the past”.

“No amount of insults, blackmail can deter us from doing the right thing,” Wike maintained. “So, we are poised for it and there will be no going back”.

Video here:

https://twitter.com/DeeOneAyekooto/status/1563215020737327104

Re: You Put Your Son As Governor Candidate After Spending 8 Years- Wike To Lamido by bazoodo: 7:13pm On Aug 26, 2022
Re: You Put Your Son As Governor Candidate After Spending 8 Years- Wike To Lamido by Sunijacks(m): 7:20pm On Aug 26, 2022
E don reach him turn him turn am to family business

Smh

Re: You Put Your Son As Governor Candidate After Spending 8 Years- Wike To Lamido by Peacecore: 7:30pm On Aug 26, 2022
Lamido don buy market. He(Lamido) should go and ask Ned Nwoko how far b4 attacking Wike de wicked AKA Vawulence trouble!

Re: You Put Your Son As Governor Candidate After Spending 8 Years- Wike To Lamido by yyba: 7:31pm On Aug 26, 2022
All PDP and LP members are criminals

Re: You Put Your Son As Governor Candidate After Spending 8 Years- Wike To Lamido by ryloy: 7:54pm On Aug 26, 2022
yyba:
All PDP and LP members are criminals
Re: You Put Your Son As Governor Candidate After Spending 8 Years- Wike To Lamido by DrAkpamudehe: 7:55pm On Aug 26, 2022
What is wrong with that?
Wike is an unexposed illiterate. Hasn't he heard about the Bush and Clinton political dynasty Among so many others in America?
Re: You Put Your Son As Governor Candidate After Spending 8 Years- Wike To Lamido by KUNZEH(m): 7:55pm On Aug 26, 2022
Peacecore:
Lamido don buy market. He(Lamido) should go and ask Ned Nwoko how far b4 attacking Wike de wicked AKA Vawulence trouble!
Re: You Put Your Son As Governor Candidate After Spending 8 Years- Wike To Lamido by n0ble(m): 8:44pm On Aug 26, 2022
Supervisor and sales rep needed urgently in a beverage distributing company. Salary 60k for manager 40k for sales rep location benin City ugbowo
If interested call 0810 920 7108

Re: You Put Your Son As Governor Candidate After Spending 8 Years- Wike To Lamido by ChrisP92(m): 9:31pm On Aug 26, 2022
Lamido sef, SMH
Re: You Put Your Son As Governor Candidate After Spending 8 Years- Wike To Lamido by chrisxxx(m): 9:32pm On Aug 26, 2022
DrAkpamudehe:

What is wrong with that?
Wike is an unexposed illiterate. Hasn't he heard about the Bush and Clinton political dynasty Among so many others in America?
That is in America Bantu Bushman. Here in Nigeria we observe federal character, state character and even village character.

Re: You Put Your Son As Governor Candidate After Spending 8 Years- Wike To Lamido by Soulsymbol99: 10:08pm On Aug 26, 2022
Wike the wicked! grin ever ready to clap back on anyone cool he has a point though undecided
Re: You Put Your Son As Governor Candidate After Spending 8 Years- Wike To Lamido by etrouble: 10:15pm On Aug 26, 2022
Sule Lamido is a goat.

Re: You Put Your Son As Governor Candidate After Spending 8 Years- Wike To Lamido by Benbellamor: 10:20pm On Aug 26, 2022
DrAkpamudehe:

What is wrong with that?
you just exposed yourself as as an illiterate... Shior

Re: You Put Your Son As Governor Candidate After Spending 8 Years- Wike To Lamido by Benbellamor: 10:21pm On Aug 26, 2022
etrouble:
Sule Lamido is a goat.
more than a He Goat......olodo rabatà
Re: You Put Your Son As Governor Candidate After Spending 8 Years- Wike To Lamido by adekolaelect(m): 10:28pm On Aug 26, 2022
DrAkpamudehe:

What is wrong with that?
Calmdow Mr exposed literate!!!!! We are not in America we are in Nigeria ."Noises ko lo kan ,South Lokan and Tinubu Lokan.

Re: You Put Your Son As Governor Candidate After Spending 8 Years- Wike To Lamido by gaby(m): 12:41am On Aug 27, 2022
He's complaining because his own kids are still toddlers.

He needs to shut up..
Re: You Put Your Son As Governor Candidate After Spending 8 Years- Wike To Lamido by Peacecore: 7:53am On Aug 27, 2022
etrouble:
Sule Lamido is a goat.
This is serious. What a Wicked man! So Jigawa politics (governance) is their family business.

OBIdients Welcome Peter Obi To Port Harcourt In Style With Car Rally (Video) / PDP Presidential Candidate, Atiku Abubakar Will Win Osun By Over 60 Percent- PCC / Asari Dokubo Rallies Kalabari Kingdom For Tinubu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14