Stats: 3,153,584 members, 7,820,108 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:51 AM

Nnpp Kano Guber Candidate Arrive Kantin Kwari Market (photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnpp Kano Guber Candidate Arrive Kantin Kwari Market (photos) (1371 Views)

Boko Haram Attacks Kwari Yobe, Kills Pastor Luka Levong, 13 Others; Burns Church / Senator Kwari: How Terrorists Shattered Head Of Nursing Mother In Train Attack / “buhari Must Go”: Protesters Seen Chanting At Kantin Kwari Market In Kano (2) (3) (4)

Nnpp Kano Guber Candidate Arrive Kantin Kwari Market (photos) by etokhana: 4:44pm On Aug 30, 2022
Our gubernatorial candidate in Kano State, Alhaji Abba Kabir Yusuf, today, paid a sympathy visit to traders at the Kantin Kwari market, in Kano.

He was warmly received by the traders!
https://twitter.com/OfficialNNPPng/status/1564630033221779460?t=H33XS6-21ULHJg-g_nzB3g&s=19
Lalasticlala
Mynd44

Re: Nnpp Kano Guber Candidate Arrive Kantin Kwari Market (photos) by OnyeAshuaUru: 4:45pm On Aug 30, 2022
Re: Nnpp Kano Guber Candidate Arrive Kantin Kwari Market (photos) by donaldking100: 4:46pm On Aug 30, 2022
The Northern gods who Tinubu urchins were hoping to inherit Buharis' northern votes from have all left A.P.C just like Sarki in order to support their brother Atiku or Kwankwaso.
I'm still wondering where the drug baron would get his so called Northern bloc votes from because from the information i'm getting in the north, 80% of northerners & Muslims are being sensitized in the mosques to all vote for Atiku.
& northerners never abandon their own.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nnpp Kano Guber Candidate Arrive Kantin Kwari Market (photos) by JAMO84: 5:01pm On Aug 30, 2022
Mpurumirin addicts will quickly bring Tinubu into this. One above me is already foaming in the mouth

Re: Nnpp Kano Guber Candidate Arrive Kantin Kwari Market (photos) by slivertongue: 5:04pm On Aug 30, 2022
Test of popularity. The man is indeed popular

Re: Nnpp Kano Guber Candidate Arrive Kantin Kwari Market (photos) by Nobody: 5:05pm On Aug 30, 2022
JAMO84:
Mpurumirin addicts will quickly bring Tinubu into this. One above me is already foaming in the mouth

Don't mind them, they don't know all northerners will vote for the Jagaban of the universe.

No Northerner dares not vote for Tinubu, who born them?

Re: Nnpp Kano Guber Candidate Arrive Kantin Kwari Market (photos) by MadeInTokyo: 5:08pm On Aug 30, 2022
That's Kwankwaso Son in law... politics is now family Business
He will win Kano state Governorship election this time around.
Everyone in Kano knew he defeated Ganduje in 2019, no rigging will save Ganduje and his APC Governorship candidate from defeat I'm 2023

Re: Nnpp Kano Guber Candidate Arrive Kantin Kwari Market (photos) by Mrkindness: 5:34pm On Aug 30, 2022
Thinkam:

Don't mind them, they don't know all northerners will vote for the Jagaban of the universe.

this head knock is too much for that Tinubu urchin.
Re: Nnpp Kano Guber Candidate Arrive Kantin Kwari Market (photos) by Lawalatm: 5:51pm On Aug 30, 2022
How does driving through a busy street mean people love you? grin grin

FYI - Port Harcourt People came out in the rain to rally for a ObiDatti in their absence..Now! That's Love cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Nnpp Kano Guber Candidate Arrive Kantin Kwari Market (photos) by JAMO84: 5:59pm On Aug 30, 2022
Thinkam:

Na so my Mpurumirin brother. Even Petobi will get 90% of Northerners votes. Hausa Fulani are fully Obidients

Re: Nnpp Kano Guber Candidate Arrive Kantin Kwari Market (photos) by Nobody: 6:00pm On Aug 30, 2022
JAMO84:
Na so my Mpurumirin brother. Even Petobi will get 90% of Northerners votes. Hausa Fulani are fully Obidients

How dare they, Tinubu is greater than ALL NORTHERNERS and Mohammed.

Re: Nnpp Kano Guber Candidate Arrive Kantin Kwari Market (photos) by ArewaNorth: 6:43pm On Aug 30, 2022
donaldking100:
The Northern gods who Tinubu urchins were hoping to inherit Buharis' northern votes from have all left A.P.C just like Sarki in order to support their brother Atiku or Kwankwaso.
I'm still wondering where the drug baron would get his so called Northern bloc votes from because from the information i'm getting in the north, 80% of northerners & Muslims are being sensitized in the mosques to all vote for Atiku.
& northerners never abandon their own.

Aren't u embarrassed by this statement. In 2023 election no cleric in the north have the gut to tell people who to vote. Most of those ranting are doing it out of anger of their perceived poor performance of Buhari govt. Mosque isn't a plsce to sensitise people, it is a place of worship....
You need to be careful of crowds during political gatherings. A gathering of 20k people can't represent millions on election day. The real voting will take place on election day. Go and see the mammoth crowd Kwankwaso gathered for Atiku at Kano in 2019 and fsiled to win single LG. Though Kano people will massively vote for their son but you will be surprise by the outcome of 2023 election in the North...
Re: Nnpp Kano Guber Candidate Arrive Kantin Kwari Market (photos) by Bobloco: 7:00pm On Aug 30, 2022
I keep asking, where will the Emilokan crooner get the famous Buhari's "12 million votes" from
Re: Nnpp Kano Guber Candidate Arrive Kantin Kwari Market (photos) by Didijiji: 7:01pm On Aug 30, 2022
Thinkam:

hahahh���� I like your guts o
Re: Nnpp Kano Guber Candidate Arrive Kantin Kwari Market (photos) by XerXers: 7:41pm On Aug 30, 2022
Where is Tinubu expecting block votes?

2023: H.E. Peter Obi,lp Presidential Candidate Is Already Loosing Over 2m Votes / Former President Obasanjo Commissions Etinan-Ndon Eyo Road in Akwa Ibom (Photos) / Why I Feel Ashamed Tinubu Is Representing Yorubas In This Election