Stats: 3,153,201 members, 7,818,670 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:29 PM

Recommend Me A Good Rechargeable/Cordless Clipper - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Recommend Me A Good Rechargeable/Cordless Clipper (966 Views)

5-in-1 Waterproof Multifunctional Rechargeable Wireless Clipper / 5 In 1 Multi-functional Rechargeable Cordless Clipper At Giveaway Price!! / ANDRAKK RECHARGEABLE FAN SPECIALIST: ADK8518,ADK2418,ADK2318,ADK6116,ADK24116WF. (2) (3) (4)

Recommend Me A Good Rechargeable/Cordless Clipper by CyberHustle: 8:59am On Aug 31, 2022
I need rechargeable clipper for stable use and after due consultation with few barbershops in my locality, they all gave discouraging review of popular ones around like Kiki and Taper.

Can anyone recommend me a good cordless clipper that's in cost friendly (8k- 14k) price range?

I have tried online but it seems popular brands are either to costly or don't have cordless clipper. Recommend me one that has worked well for you.
Re: Recommend Me A Good Rechargeable/Cordless Clipper by nwaozzugwor: 9:09am On Aug 31, 2022
Buy kiki products..

I have used mine for 3years now...still kicking
Re: Recommend Me A Good Rechargeable/Cordless Clipper by CyberHustle: 1:22pm On Sep 03, 2022
nwaozzugwor:
Buy kiki products..

I have used mine for 3years now...still kicking
pls what's the model and appearance of yours like? I suspect it is newer models that's fragile.
Re: Recommend Me A Good Rechargeable/Cordless Clipper by nwaozzugwor: 7:10pm On Sep 03, 2022
This

Re: Recommend Me A Good Rechargeable/Cordless Clipper by CyberHustle: 8:55am On Dec 04, 2023
Oraimo smart clipper 2 did it for me.
Re: Recommend Me A Good Rechargeable/Cordless Clipper by Akposkiz: 10:26am On Dec 04, 2023
Oraimo or kiki clipper is better!
Re: Recommend Me A Good Rechargeable/Cordless Clipper by bennito: 11:30am On Dec 04, 2023
Oraimo SmartClipper2 Super Powerful Professional Cordless Hair Clipper all the way.
Each time I go to shave my hair, na so they go dey request for contact of the seller..

Awoof 11 Pro Max 256gb / Super Cheap Sony Wf-1000xm4 Earbuds At 70k Only / Clean Huawei Y7 Prime (battery Monster)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7