Stats: 3,151,047 members, 7,810,868 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:24 PM

Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown (1792 Views)

Hausa And Yoruba Clash In Ibadan. One Person Feared Dead / One Million March For Peter Obi: Pictures From Different States / Kano On Total Shutdown For Atiku - Dele Momodu react at PDP Rally In Kano (2) (3) (4)

Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by Chukx01: 10:41am On Sep 03, 2022
The Obidients in Ibadan are marching in millions in Ibadan to show support for Peter Obi. The streets are filled with youths chanting we are the structure.

Watch the video here to see surprises.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FlOAnw7d1vQ

Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by lhordspy: 10:42am On Sep 03, 2022
Gh

Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by SmartPolician: 10:45am On Sep 03, 2022
2023 will be super interesting grin
Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by Period007(m): 10:46am On Sep 03, 2022
Good one

Ibadan people said NO to Agbado

Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by johnbd: 10:49am On Sep 03, 2022
grin abeg nairaland need to do freebies of paracetamol cos many people go get headache to heart ache to eye ache. Before 28 of this month. I love them ooooooo cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by Dmiller123: 10:51am On Sep 03, 2022
This is called "NIGERIA DECIDE" What we want is different from what i want #NOMOREPOLITICSCAM

Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by Abfinest007(m): 11:10am On Sep 03, 2022
The obidient movement knows how to off ur candidate swag

Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by donaldking100: 11:13am On Sep 03, 2022
a
Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by PresidObi: 11:14am On Sep 03, 2022
Peter Obi has won this election, congratulations to the people of Nigeria in advance.

Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by RealTalkNoBull: 11:15am On Sep 03, 2022
It’s funny how they can go into people’s homes and do whatever they want, but I bet Atiku and Tinubu supporters can’t try to “shut down” Anambra or Enugu.

Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by Abfinest007(m): 11:15am On Sep 03, 2022
If ur skin nor full ,nor put body

Peter obi can shut down anywhere .if u think ur candidate is popular let him come out of his zone .let test something

Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by Realdon1(m): 11:15am On Sep 03, 2022
Chai. So it is now clear that every week, OBIdients take it upon themselves to cause heart attack to Tinubu, Atiku and their urchins. Chai, this is mystery. Are we sure that these urchins will survive this heart attack for complete 6 months of election?
I pity them walahi. Every weekend heart attack
Anyway, I suggest them to join this great movement and leave these two old cargos.

Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by MonkeyMods(m): 11:28am On Sep 03, 2022
Chai..

Ewoooo...Tinubu is in cow dung

Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by PeterObi4LP: 11:30am On Sep 03, 2022
APC should replicate this in SS and SE we want to confirm something.

Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by Beremx(f): 11:31am On Sep 03, 2022
Jagabandits in sifia pains right now....

Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by Mrfixitt(m): 11:34am On Sep 03, 2022
Agbado urchins and their druggie master will go into depression seeing this. Peter Obi is our next president

Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by Tinububalls: 11:35am On Sep 03, 2022
RealTalkNoBull:
It’s funny how they can go into people’s homes and do whatever they want, but I bet Atiku and Tinubu supporters can’t try to “shut down” Anambra or Enugu.
After eating come and tell us that.

Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by BATified2023: 11:40am On Sep 03, 2022
RealTalkNoBull:
we are waiting for them once campaign start proper

U should observe that nobody has threatened them in everything they have been doing in other peoples region

Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by Mrfixitt(m): 11:42am On Sep 03, 2022
RealTalkNoBull:
This urchin is in severe pain

Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by Owopariola001: 11:50am On Sep 03, 2022
Chukx01:
The Obidients in Ibadan are marching in millions in Ibadan to show support for Peter Obi. The streets are filled with youths chanting we are the structure.

Normal Iwo road where plenty people they want? You dey mix people wey dey go their way jejeli with Obituarists.

Anyways, 2023 will soon be here. cheesy cheesy
Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by Millz404(m): 11:51am On Sep 03, 2022
RealTalkNoBull:

Have you organized anyone atall to draw that conclusion? Or you are just looking for excuses for your failure to achieve what they are doing
Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by Collins9156(m): 11:53am On Sep 03, 2022
johnbd:
grin abeg nairaland need to do freebies of paracetamol cos many people go get headache to heart ache to eye ache. Before 28 of this month. I love them ooooooo cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Baddest...

Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by RepoMan007: 11:56am On Sep 03, 2022
One million boys comes to mind
Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by drlateef: 12:01pm On Sep 03, 2022
Chukx01:

IPOB members in Ibadan, well done!!!
Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by jeromestarks: 1:04pm On Sep 03, 2022
Hmmmm. Obi is everywhere but it takes more than popularity to win election in Nigeria; you've got to know you onions.
Tinubu knows how to play this game.
Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by techWriter3: 1:10pm On Sep 03, 2022
Good oneIbadan folks explained NO to Agbado
Re: Ibadan One Million March For Peter Obi Is A Total Shutdown by Blackfire(m): 1:17pm On Sep 03, 2022
Fake news ...

You people should be arrested, how dare you?

Youths are against it...don't waste your votes on structure less party...

Rubbish... mod take down this topic and ban that op

Inec Officials Are No Were To Be Seen In South East / May 29: Tinubu's Ministerial, Economic Management Team List Leaks / Benue: Ortom Vs Alia (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21