Stats: 3,152,506 members, 7,816,204 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:35 AM

Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) (33737 Views)

Legal Grounds Why Tinubu Can’t Be Arrested & Prosecuted - NDLEA / Ban: Okada Rider, Passenger To Be Arrested, Prosecuted, Says Lagos Police / Sagay: Reps, Senators Who Refuse Screening Can Be Arrested, Prosecuted (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by immortalcrown(m): 3:47pm On Sep 13, 2022
rusher14:
He is marching Obi urchins and and Obhidiots.
An urchin is an urchin, whether linked to Obi or to bat.
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by Nobody: 3:47pm On Sep 13, 2022
Very good
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by rusher14: 3:48pm On Sep 13, 2022
immortalcrown:
An urchin is an urchin, whether linked to Obi or to bat.

Obi urchins are well known.
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by immortalcrown(m): 3:49pm On Sep 13, 2022
rusher14:
Obi urchins are well known.
An urchin is an urchin, whether well-known or not.
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by SirJerrie(m): 3:49pm On Sep 13, 2022
How it should be...
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by rusher14: 3:50pm On Sep 13, 2022
immortalcrown:
An urchin is an urchin, whether well-known or not.
Highlighting is allowed.
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by bonnyhope: 3:51pm On Sep 13, 2022
Yiruba Muslim

Blocking drainage everywhere

But this one na plan work

Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by Efuaye(m): 3:52pm On Sep 13, 2022
This is a common sight if you drive around Lagos between midnight to 4 am especially in areas with open street markets.

Is the Lagos State government ready to tackle this age-long practice? I doubt.
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by ajayiopy: 3:52pm On Sep 13, 2022
Emman08:
It's a two way street. Human activities generate waste. Government needs to provide waste collection and disposal facilities.
THEY HAVE IT ALREADY SINCE 2000, SOME PPL ARE JUST AN ANIMAL
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by Kaymansion(m): 3:54pm On Sep 13, 2022
undecided Scape goat served him right
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by christistruth01: 3:56pm On Sep 13, 2022
His Sentence should be to Clean all the gutters in the Area for one year
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by immortalcrown(m): 4:00pm On Sep 13, 2022
rusher14:
Highlighting is allowed.
Urchins are allowed to show they are urchins.
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by rusher14: 4:00pm On Sep 13, 2022
immortalcrown:
Urchins are allowed to show they are urchins.

Quoting Urchins is allowed.
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by immortalcrown(m): 4:02pm On Sep 13, 2022
rusher14:
Quoting Urchins is allowed.
Yes, that is why I quote you.
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by rusher14: 4:03pm On Sep 13, 2022
immortalcrown:
Yes, that is why I quote you.

And vice versa.
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by immortalcrown(m): 4:06pm On Sep 13, 2022
rusher14:
And vice versa.
Yes, you are free to quote me because urchins are allowed to quote people, just as people are allowed to quote urchins. It is a free world.
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by woleabayo(f): 4:08pm On Sep 13, 2022
20yrs jail terms
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by asanausana91: 4:14pm On Sep 13, 2022
Staged, someone you arrested is pocketing his hands? Not in this country.
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by rusher14: 4:15pm On Sep 13, 2022
immortalcrown:
Yes, you are free to quote me because urchins are allowed to quote people, just as people are allowed to quote urchins. It is a free world.
Saying goodbye the sane thing Chief Urch.
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by Lionnation: 4:16pm On Sep 13, 2022
Sabadon:
You block the water ways today and blame sanwolu tomorrow, its not just lagos its whole Nigeria, i wonder how most of us re wired. undecided
the govt not doing enough for waste mangement I was in Togo the last time they have proper waste mangement, nobody was ever seen dumping waste indiscriminately, because the waste facilities are readily available, it's leadership failure
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by bablon20(m): 4:16pm On Sep 13, 2022
Admission is on for now!

Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by immortalcrown(m): 4:19pm On Sep 13, 2022
rusher14:
Saying goodbye the sane thing Chief Urch.
Wow! I did not know you are the chief of urchins. Chief Urch, nice meeting you on this faceless platform. Now I understand the cap on your head is a chieftaincy one.
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by Chopcy29: 4:19pm On Sep 13, 2022
One thing I notice is that he like caftan well well
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by Omoluabi16(m): 4:21pm On Sep 13, 2022
Why jail him? Nack am better 3montgs community service. Him waist go break when him clean Lagos roads. What a senseless act.
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by Bar1941(m): 4:21pm On Sep 13, 2022
They need to check his mental state of health. Stupid man.

Eko oni base ooooo

Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by rusher14: 4:22pm On Sep 13, 2022
immortalcrown:
Wow! i did not know you are the chief of urchins. Chief Urch, nice meeting you on this faceless platform. Now I understand the cap on your head is a chieftaincy one.

You lack creativity oh chief Urch.
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by Laple0541(m): 4:23pm On Sep 13, 2022
See his Flat head, atoko waba ile je

He wants to turn Lagos to Obi's Anambra

God forbid bad thing.

Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by immortalcrown(m): 4:24pm On Sep 13, 2022
rusher14:
You lack creativity oh chief Urch.
Chief Urchin, this is not a creativity show. By the way, urchins are not the right audience for creativity. So, you should not expect me to show you my creativity.
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by diggindeep: 4:28pm On Sep 13, 2022
Tinubuwins2023e:
Please look at the shape of that head and tell me it isn't the developers. They mess up the whole Lagos and still insult Lagos. Very terrible people.

Must every discus tilt towards ethnicity?

Be mature enough to know that we will all remain one Nigeria till another 100 years at least.
Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by Landmack: 4:38pm On Sep 13, 2022
derecho:
It looked staged.
When I saw the Op's moniker, I expected the usual slant

Maybe e never write finish

Next thing you'd hear is Peter Obi or Igbo etc

Abeg shvt up. Staged or not..why will a reasonable homo sapien dump refuse in the drainage na? O wrong na.
Go to the east too...some of them behave like animals..them no dey take eyes see open drainage,dey will dump anything in there and start complaining of Buhari

Sokoto Senator Elect, Governor Tambuwal Collects His Results Sheet (Pics) / Ejitayo Jegede Celebrates His Win On The Street (Photos) / TB Joshua: Murder In The Church By FFK (Part 1)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21