Stats: 3,156,713 members, 7,831,245 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 04:03 PM

Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State (862 Views)

NSCDC Officers Shoot Abuja Secondary Students During Examination / Photos From Clash Between Shi'ites And Security Officers Today In Abuja / Security Officers Shoot Shiite Members In Abuja (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by ECASH120: 10:01am On Sep 17, 2022
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by immortalcrown(m): 10:04am On Sep 17, 2022
OKay oh!
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by Totilopussylick(m): 10:05am On Sep 17, 2022
David Umahi made it clear to the people of Ebonyi state that the state belongs to tinubu.

No obituaries are allowed in the state tongue
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by Bomboiy: 10:05am On Sep 17, 2022
Something must be wrong with this APC of a party,ever since Umahi joined that party he has never remain the same.

This is how he intends to deliver Ebonyi state to APC, shame on him. One of the best performing governors has reduced himself to Tinubu's slave.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by BATified2023: 10:09am On Sep 17, 2022
Bomboiy:
Something must be wrong with this APC of a party,ever since Umahi joined that party he has never remain the same.

This is how he intends to deliver Ebonyi state to APC, shame on him. One of the best performing governors has reduced himself to Tinubu's slave.
u never see anything

Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by Salvador1: 10:11am On Sep 17, 2022
BATified2023:
u never see anything
look at them supporting evil.

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by Indispensable85(m): 10:15am On Sep 17, 2022
Bomboiy:

Sweet tears
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by Betanaija42moro: 10:16am On Sep 17, 2022
APC security

Nigeria must rise again, people can't keep suffering in this country.
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by 10mobile: 10:17am On Sep 17, 2022
Umahi, you are destroying ur chances of being president in the future. Later, u will begin to envy PO.

Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by Anigreat: 10:21am On Sep 17, 2022

Okay, they should keep up with the madness, 3votes that was to be given to Yekini Amoda in south east is reduced to zero now.

Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by M4A1carbine: 10:24am On Sep 17, 2022
Seriously?? So people cant rally for someone again??

Its the police that are shooting at people holding a rally.....!!!!

Thank God people now see what is happening.

In Ibadan..a rally was held for Tinubu and Makinde, didnt do anything.

But your response to this is useless and stupid.

Indispensable85:

Sweet tears

Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by M4A1carbine: 10:25am On Sep 17, 2022
See them...the so called people that are programmed to be foolishly oriented...spits

BATified2023:
u never see anything

Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by Indispensable85(m): 10:25am On Sep 17, 2022
M4A1carbine:

More sweet tears please.
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by Idiotseverywher: 10:26am On Sep 17, 2022
*Former United States of America President Barack Obama said:*
*"When I think about the depth of the grave and the kilos of sand that are going to be thrown at us, there is no need to harm my brother;*
*When I think of the darkness that pervades the tomb after it has closed, there is no need to hurt my sister;*
*When I think of the heat driven back by the ground and the amount of water that will drown me during the rains in this grave, I cannot make my neighbor suffer;*
*When I think that I will be alone abandoned by all, I prefer to enjoy communion when I am alive;*
*When I think my relationships are cut off by my past, I want to perfect my future.*
*If I could be reborn and start all over again, I would no longer make mistakes in my actions.*
*After a long meditation, I understood that all is vanity on earth.*
*May God help us to cultivate humility and love of neighbor, because vanity only gives vanity, everything will be vanity.*
*Be happy and make someone happy*
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by Dapson73(m): 10:26am On Sep 17, 2022
Her mouth and teeth looks heavy.

I can't imagine how it will look when she sleeps and snore.

Meanwhile, Obituarist haven't seen anything yet.
We will show them shege at the appropriate time.

Let them continue bullying people online, we will react physically.

Kudos to His Excellency Engr Dave Umahi. grin
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by M4A1carbine: 10:27am On Sep 17, 2022
No shakes... grin grin grin grin grin

Indispensable85:

More sweet tears please.

Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by M4A1carbine: 10:28am On Sep 17, 2022
Agbado urchins , will love this... grin

Dapson73:
Her mouth and teeth looks heavy.

I can't imagine how it will look when she sleeps and snore.

Meanwhile, Obituarist haven't seen anything yet.
We will show them shege at the appropriate time.

Let them continue bullying people online, we will react physically.

Kudos to His Excellency Engr Dave Umahi. grin
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by Nobody: 10:30am On Sep 17, 2022
Indispensable85:

Sweet tears

Welcome to nigeria where any injustice done to someone not related to us or our tribe or ethnic group or religious groups are accepted and appreciated but once same is done to us or families, we cry foul ... we shout kill l,revenge, law etc
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by Indispensable85(m): 10:32am On Sep 17, 2022
Nwatachoba1:

Welcome to nigeria where any injustice done to someone not related to us or our tribe or ethnic group or religious groups are accepted and appreciated but once same is done to us or families, we cry foul ... we shout kill l,revenge, law etc

More sweet tears please.
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by Wintertime: 10:32am On Sep 17, 2022
Little wonder what Lekki rally will be like
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by johnmartus(m): 10:33am On Sep 17, 2022
That's commendable say no to public disturbances.
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by Nationalpikin: 10:33am On Sep 17, 2022
Imagine people who should protect them. are those shooting at them. Nigeria is messed up. But Peter obi is coming. Obidient movement can't be stopped.
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by manuelkel(m): 10:34am On Sep 17, 2022
Which Ebonyi state this one happen?

Ebonyi state dey 2??
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by tinsel: 10:40am On Sep 17, 2022
The campaign is yet to start.
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by techWriter3: 12:10pm On Sep 17, 2022
glance at them endorsing evil
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by PandoraObi: 12:11pm On Sep 17, 2022
ok
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by Nobody: 12:44pm On Sep 17, 2022
Indispensable85:

More sweet tears please.

See mumu

Why would I cry for someone I don't know, I'm not related to neither have I seen? I don't know Peter obi, neither Atiku or Tinubu, I'm not in anyway related to them

As Hennessy, baron and other things dey add money,na so me sef dey increase am too

So whatever is happening na all of us dey inside cheesy
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by TheNiceGuy(m): 12:54pm On Sep 17, 2022
EndSARS hoodlums, Ipob Terrorists lipsrsealed
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by Ruggedniggaone: 12:57pm On Sep 17, 2022
M4A1carbine:

sweet tears we dey enjoy am cry harder
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by beerfraud: 1:00pm On Sep 17, 2022
I love Dave Umahi
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by Gunayo(m): 1:09pm On Sep 17, 2022
beerfraud:
I love Dave Umahi
That same love will one day consume you.
Re: Security Officers Shoot Peter Obi Supporters In Ebonyi State by beerfraud: 1:15pm On Sep 17, 2022
Gunayo:
That same love will one day consume you.
I don't know who is more brutal between Wiked Wike and Dave Umahi when dealing with IPOB terrorists

Akwa Ibom State Is One Of Africa’s Top Cleanest States / Terrorism: Kogi Govt Asks Security Agencies To Invite Mrs Uduaghan For / PHOTOS: Sunday Igboho Bags Honorary Degree In Peace, Security