Stats: 3,152,692 members, 7,816,832 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:12 PM

Can You Actually Prove Money Is Not Everything - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Can You Actually Prove Money Is Not Everything (752 Views)

Check Out Photos Of Drunk People That Prove Alcohol Is Not For Everybody / Big Brother Housemate Cee C Is The Most Fake Person. See Prove / "Nigerian Youths Are Lazy" - Hilarious Photos To Prove We Are Not Lazy - DMG (2) (3) (4)

Can You Actually Prove Money Is Not Everything by hope4nigeria(m): 7:37am On Sep 18, 2022
Check out the following images

Re: Can You Actually Prove Money Is Not Everything by hope4nigeria(m): 7:41am On Sep 18, 2022
Money is everything in this life, even in death, if you don't have money, your body will surfer
Re: Can You Actually Prove Money Is Not Everything by Jashub: 7:45am On Sep 18, 2022
hope4nigeria:
Money is everything in this life, even in death, if you don't have money, your body will surfer
Oga, money is not everything . It is only a tool which makes living easier . Now it does not mean you cannot live without money , but you will not be effective without it.

Re: Can You Actually Prove Money Is Not Everything by hope4nigeria(m): 9:49am On Sep 18, 2022
Jashub:
Oga, money is not everything . It is only a tool which makes your living easier . Now it does not mean you cannot live without money , but you will not be effective without it.
Mr man, in present day in Nigeria, I put it to you, you can not live without money anywhere
Re: Can You Actually Prove Money Is Not Everything by Jashub: 9:50am On Sep 18, 2022
hope4nigeria:
Mr man, in present day in Nigeria, I put it to you, you can not live without money anywhere
I know people who live on little or no money . So your claim of not being able to live anywhere is completely false

Re: Can You Actually Prove Money Is Not Everything by hope4nigeria(m): 9:56am On Sep 18, 2022
Jashub:
I know people who live on little or no money . So your claim of not being able to live anywhere is completely false
you know you are lying
Re: Can You Actually Prove Money Is Not Everything by Jashub: 9:57am On Sep 18, 2022
hope4nigeria:
you know you are lying
You know I am telling the truth . And that is why we have people who are tagged as poor...

Most poor people lack everything ...and that includes money. But funny enough they are alive .

Re: Can You Actually Prove Money Is Not Everything by kelieje: 5:39pm On Sep 20, 2022
#BC Chemical Industries Ltd Offers..
An Extensive TRAINING on Chemical Products Now.
Come For Your Professional TRAINING - To Be Your Own Boss

Registration Is On Going � (ONLINE n ONSITE)
HURRY Now, Before It's Too Late...

You Can Also Purchase Your #Chemical Raw Materials At BC Chemical Industries Ltd.
Thank You

1 Share

Re: Can You Actually Prove Money Is Not Everything by hope4nigeria(m): 8:14am On Feb 27, 2023
Jashub:
Oga, money is not everything . It is only a tool which makes living easier . Now it does not mean you cannot live without money , but you will not be effective without it.
Money is everything, I think you can confirm it now
Re: Can You Actually Prove Money Is Not Everything by Jashub: 9:25am On Feb 27, 2023
hope4nigeria:
Money is everything, I think you can confirm it now
You cannot use Nigerian election as a metric sir. I know people who vote APC in northern Nigeria not because of money , but because of religious affiliations.
Re: Can You Actually Prove Money Is Not Everything by hope4nigeria(m): 9:48am On Feb 27, 2023
Jashub:
You cannot use Nigerian election as a metric sir. I know people who vote APC in northern Nigeria not because of money , but because of religious affiliations.
why is entire country in chaos just less than 1month of Naira Scarcity? Oga money is everything in this generation, know this And know peace

Best Smile Award 2006 / Efcc In Nairaland! / A Man And A Woman

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12