Stats: 3,153,674 members, 7,820,366 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:43 PM

NDLEA Sets Ablaze 1.8 Tons Of Cocaine As Marwa Promises - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / NDLEA Sets Ablaze 1.8 Tons Of Cocaine As Marwa Promises (271 Views)

meth: NDLEA Sets Up Task Force To Dismantle Cartel Behind Meth / Nigerian Arrested With Cocaine As India’s Narcotic Bureau Bust Syndicate / Zamfara: Mob Sets Ablaze Car With Weapons, Kills Suspect. Photos (2) (3) (4)

NDLEA Sets Ablaze 1.8 Tons Of Cocaine As Marwa Promises by Omooba77: 4:35pm On Sep 27, 2022
NDLEA sets ablaze 1.8 tons of cocaine as Marwa promises

https://twitter.com/ndlea_nigeria/status/1574753611048943619

Re: NDLEA Sets Ablaze 1.8 Tons Of Cocaine As Marwa Promises by Winnermindset(f): 4:36pm On Sep 27, 2022
Re: NDLEA Sets Ablaze 1.8 Tons Of Cocaine As Marwa Promises by lhordspy: 4:38pm On Sep 27, 2022
I would like to name my 3rd child Marwa , be it boy or girl.

This man here is the only performing political appointee under this administration, even more than the appointors themselves.
I have never seen a commited, transparent and focus politician like this in a long time.

Whoever wins next year general election, should not retain him under same NDLEA .. But upgrade him to the EFCC agency. So many corrupt leaders will either run out this country or commit suicide.

The man is a rare breed.

Re: NDLEA Sets Ablaze 1.8 Tons Of Cocaine As Marwa Promises by mrvitalis(m): 4:39pm On Sep 27, 2022
Visited Tinubu a few days ago ...they burnt tires ...sorry "cocaine" grin grin grin today

No wahala no problem

If monkey and snake can steal money why won't they think we would believe this

But honestly ... burning evidence before case has even begun ? Us ndla now a court of competent jurisdiction? What do I know
Re: NDLEA Sets Ablaze 1.8 Tons Of Cocaine As Marwa Promises by HeRulesMen: 4:42pm On Sep 27, 2022
I have seen
Re: NDLEA Sets Ablaze 1.8 Tons Of Cocaine As Marwa Promises by Nobody: 4:42pm On Sep 27, 2022
No problem
Re: NDLEA Sets Ablaze 1.8 Tons Of Cocaine As Marwa Promises by Akacollins7: 4:53pm On Sep 27, 2022
This is stupid, why can't they sale it to pharmacist. Or the more we look the less we see
Re: NDLEA Sets Ablaze 1.8 Tons Of Cocaine As Marwa Promises by tishbite42: 5:01pm On Sep 27, 2022
Make I hear sey na cocaine una burn

Thunder fire una
Pablo EscoBAT don recover hin keys tey tey
Re: NDLEA Sets Ablaze 1.8 Tons Of Cocaine As Marwa Promises by Okoroawusa: 5:02pm On Sep 27, 2022
Akacollins7:
This is stupid, why can't they sale it to pharmacist. Or the more we look the less we see
Wetin go ever please these former Igbos turned OBIdient disciples?
Re: NDLEA Sets Ablaze 1.8 Tons Of Cocaine As Marwa Promises by Asgard73: 5:30pm On Sep 27, 2022
Marwa is working .. but I can tell you for real .. no be dust they burn

This is not Charlie.. but canabis

The real dust is cooling somewhere to be on transit soon.
Re: NDLEA Sets Ablaze 1.8 Tons Of Cocaine As Marwa Promises by citygarden(m): 5:55pm On Sep 27, 2022
Why can't they released the video? We are only seeing types pictures. Hope you know what am thinking
Re: NDLEA Sets Ablaze 1.8 Tons Of Cocaine As Marwa Promises by GamalNasser: 5:56pm On Sep 27, 2022
Marwa should be arrested, how do you destroy the evidence of a case that not yet even commenced in any court
Re: NDLEA Sets Ablaze 1.8 Tons Of Cocaine As Marwa Promises by Arda1000(m): 5:57pm On Sep 27, 2022
Eye service lol u believe they burnt billions of naira like that ni
Re: NDLEA Sets Ablaze 1.8 Tons Of Cocaine As Marwa Promises by GamalNasser: 5:59pm On Sep 27, 2022
lhordspy:

This man here is the only performing political appointee under this administration, even more than the appointors themselves.
I have never seen a commited, transparent and focus politician like this in a long time.

Whoever wins next year general election, should not retain him under same NDLEA .. But upgrade him to the EFCC agency. So many corrupt leaders will either run out this country or commit suicide.

The man is a rare breed.

How is he a rare breed ?
Re: NDLEA Sets Ablaze 1.8 Tons Of Cocaine As Marwa Promises by Kingozymandias(m): 6:08pm On Sep 27, 2022
lhordspy:

The man is a rare breed.

I think he should be put in charge of police instead grin

6 PDP NWC Members Ayu Allegedly Bribed With Millions / Peter Obi And Labour Party Have Intelligence of Those Behind SE Violence / NNPC Uncovers 4km Illegal Oil Pipeline Operated For Over 9 Years

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15