Stats: 3,152,950 members, 7,817,789 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:45 PM

Anyone In South Sudan???.... - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Anyone In South Sudan???.... (671 Views)

Dinka, South Sudan: The Tallest People In Africa (Photos) / Did You Know SUDAN Has More PYRAMIDS Than Any Country On Earth? / South Sudan Plane Crash Kills 17 People (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Anyone In South Sudan???.... by Zaksart: 9:56am On Oct 06, 2022
We are looking for first hand information for people on ground. Me and my friend had heard so many beautiful thing's happening over there ... We can't wait to get more enlighten.
Re: Anyone In South Sudan???.... by HRprof: 10:11am On Oct 06, 2022
Zaksart:
We are looking for first hand information for people on ground. Me and my friend had heard so many beautiful thing's happening over there ... We can't wait to get more enlighten.
You are a joker.
Re: Anyone In South Sudan???.... by Zaksart: 10:35am On Oct 06, 2022
HRprof:

You are a joker.

Bro not everyone is willing to go and slave in Europe Bro.

Open your eyes and be creative... So many opportunities in Africa.

Re: Anyone In South Sudan???.... by Dunkjames5(m): 12:39pm On Oct 06, 2022
Op abeg wetin you see for south Sudan?

Re: Anyone In South Sudan???.... by Stephenmoka4(m): 2:56pm On Oct 06, 2022
South Sudan! that's uncommon...
Re: Anyone In South Sudan???.... by mespusinglez(m): 3:02pm On Oct 06, 2022
WHY NOT RWANDA?
Re: Anyone In South Sudan???.... by ednut1(m): 3:16pm On Oct 06, 2022
There are igbo business men there. But that place na war zone. Why will you wanna go there What if you are caught in the cross fire
Re: Anyone In South Sudan???.... by akwesenana: 3:43pm On Oct 06, 2022
Zaksart:
We are looking for first hand information for people on ground. ... We can't wait to get more enlighten.
No place is forbidden to migrate to. But to chose South Sudan, you must have a skill which is on high demand, like, very high demand else you'll regret in the long run.

Na warzone sha, so expect anyhow running and loud noises.
Re: Anyone In South Sudan???.... by Dunkjames5(m): 3:55pm On Oct 06, 2022
akwesenana:
No place is forbidden to migrate to. But to chose South Sudan, you must have a skill which is on high demand, like, very high demand else you'll regret in the long run.

Na warzone sha, so expect anyhow running and loud noises.
If talk say Na Kenya e for better, but South Sudan? grin
Re: Anyone In South Sudan???.... by akwesenana: 3:57pm On Oct 06, 2022
Dunkjames5:
If talk say Na Kenya e for better, but South Sudan? grin
Every body get their obsession/fetish.
Maybe his na war like situations
Re: Anyone In South Sudan???.... by Zaksart: 4:25pm On Oct 06, 2022
Guys please get your facts rights... They have not been war in South Sudan now for more than a decade.

Re: Anyone In South Sudan???.... by Bullman(m): 12:40am On Oct 07, 2022
Zaksart:

I once met a hausa girl , she studied medicine in south Sudan and even married a Sudanese . She never said anything wrong with south Sudan 'she said Sudan is like a low budget Egypt but a really nice place to live .

Re: Anyone In South Sudan???.... by since13o: 9:30pm On Dec 09, 2022
Zaksart:

Boss abeg check your email. I am very interested in the Uganda runs.

How To Locate Passport Office Abeokuta / Saskatoon Anyone? / Apprientichip Route

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15