Stats: 3,153,151 members, 7,818,473 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:42 PM

Seun: No One Should Vote For Tinubu In 2023 - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Seun: No One Should Vote For Tinubu In 2023 (625 Views)

President Condé Of Guinea Lobbies Buhari For Tinubu In Daura Ahead Of 2023 / Atiku’s Wife Takes Campaign To Onitsha, Reveals Why Igbo Should Vote Her Husband / Kola Abiola Hugs Tinubu In Aso Rock As Buhari Confers GCFR On His Father. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Seun: No One Should Vote For Tinubu In 2023 by Joevics(m): 5:05pm On Oct 12, 2022
Seun may have finally withdree his tactical support for Tinubu, as he now says no one should vote for the APC candidate in the 2023 general election.

https://twitter.com/seunosewa/status/1580139966570455041?s=20&t=kpy-kEE3Bw-8RJY1WvaTxg

Re: Seun: No One Should Vote For Tinubu In 2023 by Didijiji: 5:06pm On Oct 12, 2022
Una eyes don Dey clear small small.

The hardship in Nigeria is not a regional hardship

Everybody Dey feel am.

REJECT APC & EVERYTHING IT REPRESENTS
Re: Seun: No One Should Vote For Tinubu In 2023 by successmatters(m): 5:07pm On Oct 12, 2022
Hackers are powerful.
Re: Seun: No One Should Vote For Tinubu In 2023 by Nobody: 5:07pm On Oct 12, 2022
Peter Obi is going to be the ruler,
For a better Nigeria o both Tinubu and Atiku will also benefit from it

Re: Seun: No One Should Vote For Tinubu In 2023 by Nobody: 5:07pm On Oct 12, 2022
No one can command me on what to do and what not to do even though am not by his side
Re: Seun: No One Should Vote For Tinubu In 2023 by tribalmall: 5:08pm On Oct 12, 2022
Waiting to see you stop, sebi you say you foolish
Re: Seun: No One Should Vote For Tinubu In 2023 by Okoroawusa: 5:09pm On Oct 12, 2022
Re: Seun: No One Should Vote For Tinubu In 2023 by Reinamaria(f): 5:10pm On Oct 12, 2022
Seun for president!!! grin
Re: Seun: No One Should Vote For Tinubu In 2023 by bewla(m): 5:10pm On Oct 12, 2022
But we are addicted

How for do

BAT IFIED
Re: Seun: No One Should Vote For Tinubu In 2023 by Nobody: 5:17pm On Oct 12, 2022
We don't need useless people in the Obidients camp, stick to your god Tinubu and await disgrace cum 2023. We know all of you that decided to be on the wrong part of history and your name shall forever be etched in the books of Nigeria's enemy, your unborn kids and generation will meet them on the internet.
Re: Seun: No One Should Vote For Tinubu In 2023 by duro4chang(m): 5:18pm On Oct 12, 2022
No matter what you may say or do I am for Tinubu. He is the next president of nigeria. I pray tha God will give him everything he needs to lead this country and take us to our promised land. Congrats Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

Re: Seun: No One Should Vote For Tinubu In 2023 by Kokoy2022: 6:08pm On Oct 12, 2022
President of your miserable family and generation who descended from fallen demons in the pit of hell. Thiefnupoo will soon join your ancestors by next year.
Re: Seun: No One Should Vote For Tinubu In 2023 by Epurogonogono(m): 6:16pm On Oct 12, 2022
Okay

Re: Seun: No One Should Vote For Tinubu In 2023 by lastmessenger: 6:22pm On Oct 12, 2022
Nobody should Vote funsho william killer. A former drug lord and the man who made Lagos thugs first class citizens above hard working Nigerians.
Re: Seun: No One Should Vote For Tinubu In 2023 by DSC7: 6:25pm On Oct 12, 2022
Obi is coming....

Nigeria Must be great again!!!

Re: Seun: No One Should Vote For Tinubu In 2023 by Oddfinder001: 6:50pm On Oct 12, 2022

Video : Peter Obi Full Speech At ICAN Annual Conference / Buhari- Warning To Hausa & Middle Belt. / Video: Who Is Tinubu? Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu Lists Credentials.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9