Stats: 3,167,314 members, 7,867,831 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 03:54 AM

What Biz Can Be Done - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / What Biz Can Be Done (650 Views)

Pls What Biz Can I Start With 500k ? / What Biz Can I Invest N100k Or N150k In? Pls Advise Me. / I am Planning On Coming Back To Naija, What Biz Can I Invest 10,000 Pounds On? (2) (3) (4)

What Biz Can Be Done by harpo(m): 8:13am On Aug 18, 2011
I have a Mercedes benz vito 1997 bus and i will like some one to help me with a good idea for a business that i could use it for.

Thanx
Re: What Biz Can Be Done by Harpesin(m): 12:25pm On Aug 18, 2011
How clean and realiable is the car? if very ok, get yourself registered at any of the Big Hotel in Lagos and be using it to convey people who came to lodge from one place to another, its a very cool and lucrative biz , but make sure you do it by yourself oooo, or else, lol
Re: What Biz Can Be Done by Krucifax(m): 4:34pm On Aug 18, 2011
Why not consider inter state travel/transport biz. The usual problems and driver lies of intra state are mitigated,plus the returns are very good. Good luck.
Re: What Biz Can Be Done by harpo(m): 4:46pm On Aug 18, 2011
tanx krucifax and harpesin

What 24/7 Power And Good Roads Mean To Nigeria's Economy. / Submit Your Biz Idea Or Expansion Proposal Now. Get 100 Percent Funding Free / Investment On Student Calculator

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7