Stats: 3,152,298 members, 7,815,526 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:57 PM

Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire (25018 Views)

Kemi Olunloyo Meets Femi Fani-Kayode After 38 Years (Video) / Presidency Offers To Give Atiku Phone Number Of Buhari / Protesters Storm Usa Embassy In Abuja,ask Them Not To Give Atiku Visa(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by ganisucks(f): 1:26pm On Oct 20, 2022
After the inauguration on Friday the dance begins!

It will be fire for fire!

I am not interested in his fat apes and court jesters.

I am not interested in his poodles and chihuahuas.

I am interested in Atiku Ibn Dubai himself!

See you in the field Waziri!

See tweet below...

https://twitter.com/realFFK/status/1583025631477960704?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Etweet

9 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by ganisucks(f): 1:27pm On Oct 20, 2022
Ludacris meets Xzibit is what reigns supreme in the ACN.

Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by PointZerom: 1:28pm On Oct 20, 2022

20 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by PointZerom: 1:29pm On Oct 20, 2022

FFK the modern day Chidi afo nri.

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by Ttalk: 1:30pm On Oct 20, 2022
Give him wotowoto.

That doesn't mean we are going to trust you

60 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by Purplebirdrep: 1:36pm On Oct 20, 2022
I pity this man

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by rolams(m): 1:53pm On Oct 20, 2022
I know, another thing can make man go crazy apart from opposite sex.
Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by WibusJaga: 1:57pm On Oct 20, 2022

Waiter! Waiter!!
One plate for FFK (Food For Kayode) cheesy

65 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by Bontafa: 1:58pm On Oct 20, 2022
Just make sure there is a big cooler of Rice all will be well

Always in love with Pot

Potifer

52 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by Isokiscool(m): 2:01pm On Oct 20, 2022
U are not attacking Atiku sir,u are only making a fool of yourself

51 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by DSC7: 2:02pm On Oct 20, 2022
grin grin cheesy

The posts Below gives me Joy...

Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by Bobloco: 2:17pm On Oct 20, 2022
WibusJaga:

Waiter! Waiter!!
One plate for FFK (Food For Kayode) cheesy

Waiter! Waiter!!

Extra plate for FFK grin

43 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by SenatePresdo(m): 2:23pm On Oct 20, 2022
Mumu hungry bird.

Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by Kenkele(m): 2:23pm On Oct 20, 2022
Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by abobote: 2:23pm On Oct 20, 2022
Atiku was his former employer.

Propaganda can't win election again

Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by Gordy1: 2:23pm On Oct 20, 2022
Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by etrange: 2:24pm On Oct 20, 2022
Lol... This man will say and do anything just to belong. He just wants to be seen as being part of the grand political process. He's hoping Atiku would reply so he can boast about dealing with him directly. Yet, we all know that if PDP had not sidelined him, he'd be writing "I just spoke with my friend and brother, Atiku, and I've come to realize he's a true unifier".

19 Likes

Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by GODPUNISHALABI: 2:24pm On Oct 20, 2022
Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by PStacks(m): 2:24pm On Oct 20, 2022
Woto-woto..

Fire for Fire
Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by chrisifeanyi: 2:24pm On Oct 20, 2022
This man is a fool. He's so irrelevant in Nigeria today

18 Likes

Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by bigdammyj: 2:24pm On Oct 20, 2022
Noted.
Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by vengertime: 2:24pm On Oct 20, 2022
If Atiku give him well cooked Jollof rice tomorrow, he will tell us how Tinubu is useless

30 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by Brendaniel: 2:25pm On Oct 20, 2022
After eating hot Agbado and Cassava from the same fire

14 Likes

Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by Cantonese: 2:25pm On Oct 20, 2022
And behind the back beg him, just in case he wins and FFK quickly to dash back to PDP for continuation of the swindling of gullible Nigerians.

Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by jiz: 2:25pm On Oct 20, 2022
How i which all these young politicians have interest of Nigerians at heart but is their pocket that comes first. May Nigerians succeed and prevail come 2023 !

Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by yisij69: 2:26pm On Oct 20, 2022
We hear
Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by PreacherMan007: 2:26pm On Oct 20, 2022
Your problem
Re: Fani Kayode: After Friday's Inauguration, I Will Give Atiku Fire For Fire by iwaeda: 2:26pm On Oct 20, 2022
ganisucks:

See tweet below...

https://twitter.com/realFFK/status/1583025631477960704?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Etweet

After full bowls of pounded yam plus leverage grin grin grin grin

List Of Pro-GEJ Paid Laptop Guys On Nairaland / Iliyasu Gadu: FFK, The Drug Addled Thug In Designer Wears / Meet Ahmad Tijani Muazu, The Man In Charge Of INEC Logistics

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21