Stats: 3,152,692 members, 7,816,826 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:02 PM

Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy (29362 Views)

DSS Detains Wale Adedayo, Ogun LG Chairman Who Accused Abiodun Of Fund Diversion / Labour Party Reacts To Attack On ObiFlagBoy In Lagos / APC Expels Sulaiman Adamu, Party Chairman Who Wished Osinbajo Replaced Buhari (2) (3) (4)

Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by naptu2: 10:52am On Oct 21, 2022
See previous thread here: Obi Flag Boy Attacked In Oshodi (Videos)

Chudé @ChudeMedia

This is the face of the Oshodi chairman who almost lynched @ObiFlagboy and his assistant in Oshodi some weeks ago.

So we acted as PDP members who want to advertise our candidate with the BRT buses & The chairman & his boys threatened us saying: if we come there again they will treat us the way they treated the Labour Party guys. This was few days after they attacked flagboy and his assistant for having Labour Party flag in Oshodi Lagos state

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lG2JYz04GMo

These are Tinubu sponsored Pro APC guys intimidating Innocent Nigerians in Lagos state This is what this pro APC Oshodi chairman(video above) did to @ObiFlagboy and his assistant on Sunday 2nd October 2022

Dear officer @BenHundeyin, u have the evidence and the Accused who just confessed to the crime in the video. The ball is on ur court sir

https://twitter.com/ChudeMedia/status/1583370902548664323

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by N3TRAL: 10:53am On Oct 21, 2022
BRT buses parking lot is a very sensitive facility in Lagos.

During the Endsars riots Chinasa burnt a lot of those BRT buses and money invested in them went down the drain. Transportation became difficult for residents after the pure act of jealousy.

Why do you want to advertise "your candidate" with the BRT buses?

Every Nigerian who is up to date knows that the day trouble started in Lagos was that day a rumour monger spread fake news on Twitter that the entire revenue generated from the Lekki Toll Gate and proceeds from the BRT buses went to Tinubu's pocket.

How people who claim to be educated political participants and agents of change believed this falsehood shows the extent hate can becloud a human's brain.

When the destruction of Lagos in October 2020 happened. The first place burnt was the Lekki Toll gate. The second scene of Arson was the BRT Buses garage.

Yesterday they started again at Lekki Toll gate.
After that they went to confront the Chairman to give them access to BRT buses.

Why these 2 facilities?

Please for the Umpteenth time- Tinubu does not own them. They are infrastructure for the collective good of Lagosians.

I stand with the Chairman of Oshodi for protecting public property. Everyone who will not watch arsonists destroy their family property because of no justifiable reason stands with the Chairman.

Thank you Mr Chairman.

115 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by lhordspy: 11:06am On Oct 21, 2022
Investigative journalism is dead in Nigeria.

What a disater. Our last hope of neutral, fair, equitable, impartial, unbiased, unprejudiced, investigative journalism without favouritism is gone.

Imagine someone going to meet oshodi chairman at night, not even yoruba but an IGBO saying you want to rent a BRT bus for PDP, the same BRT buses that was purchased for them by APC government, and over a billion naira worth of it destroyed by opposition instigated political protest in disguise of Endsarz.

You think the man is daft and Unreasonable to see beyond your acting? Anytime you people hear of park chairman, you think they are all uneducated, even if he is uneducated, wisdom and sensitivity supercedes any form of education one can acquire in this world. You forgot park chairmen stays alive on ability to think and act fast

Firstly, you coming at night is a sellout on your plan.
Secondly, PDP members in Lagos will never approach an oshodi chairman directly to rent BRT for campaign, except indirectly through ' third person' knowily fully well that they are affliated to APC politically. Another sellout!
He knows you are working for the Labour party.

He saw through your little acting charade. It was dead on arrival.

Now my question is, How do you arrive at the conclusion he was the one that harrassed the flagboy? Can you present this joke as an evidence in court? grin cheesy

169 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by CaptainAyub: 11:09am On Oct 21, 2022
Tilumbu boiz

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by Terror48: 11:09am On Oct 21, 2022
If tinubu wins,agbero go deal with people for Lagos.

59 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by Corridon: 11:09am On Oct 21, 2022
I knew he must be a Yoruba Muslim. Might even be BATified2023's d.a.dddddddddd

59 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by saintkel(m): 11:09am On Oct 21, 2022
Let it slide
Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by aidameoryou: 11:09am On Oct 21, 2022
this is the structure Tinubu and APC talks about every time.
Thuggery and agberoism

136 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by JAWBONE(m): 11:10am On Oct 21, 2022
N3TRAL:
[b] BRT buses parking lot is a very sensitive facility in Lagos.

During the Endsars riots Chinasa burnt a lot of those BRT buses and money invested in them went down the drain. Transportation became difficult for residents after the pure act of jealousy.

You fools. If you don't find a way to blame an Igbo man for your problems, you won't rest. Idiots

195 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by negaiyke: 11:10am On Oct 21, 2022
Would APC police arrest APC thug chairman

Case is D.O.A.

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by RingRoadMafia: 11:10am On Oct 21, 2022
N3TRAL:

The rest of Southern Nigeria needs to start speaking up for the Igbos because of people like this and their poisonous agenda. It's the Igbos today, it could be YOU tomorrow!

Thiefnubuu supporters are the greatest liars on the face of this planet! They even went and created fake websites so that they can screenshot their lies and post them on the internet as empirical evidence. There's no other reputable media that reports a certain "chinasa" being behind the mayhem that happened in Lagos except their agbado media platform. The news is false and faker than Thiefnubuu's identity!

Imagine me as a conc Benin boy, foreign bodies go dey ravage my town and I go dey look dem? Nobody can sack Benin City except we the indigenes and the same thing happens everywhere! Same with Igbo land and same with Yoruba land!

Anybody that tells you that IPOB was responsible for the destruction in Lagos is a lying bastard! I don't know why some Nigerians are so evil and wicked that they will go just about ANY LENGTH to bring someone down. All these accusations Igbos suffer here on a daily basis is simply because Peter Obi dared to upset the tide and contest for President. That's all!

197 Likes 20 Shares

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by inoki247: 11:10am On Oct 21, 2022
Pay money to LASAA and goan rent a bill board nobody will stop u....

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by Curious345: 11:10am On Oct 21, 2022
Touts∆ thugs ∆killers ∆drug barons∆agbero ∆omonile∆cultists

Lagos state is the biggest crime scene in the world, THANKS TO TINUBU

But an obi or sowore presidency can change all that in a geefee

170 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by AllDModsAreMaad: 11:10am On Oct 21, 2022
They will all fail next year, including their lord and saviour, the one and only weewee man.

26 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by Nobody: 11:11am On Oct 21, 2022
With all the evil associated with Apc in the pass 7 Years +,the party should be closed down and
all it's members forbids from contesting any political office ever again in Nigeria .

21 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by OgaTheTop2: 11:11am On Oct 21, 2022
wink
Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by ecomalchemistt(m): 11:11am On Oct 21, 2022
Na wa..

Jesus Christ! W/o being political, I sincerely wish BAT, quick recovery, but Nigerians don’t deserve this! APC should try and feel the pain of over 200 million Nigerians, and be conscientious. Trying to impose Tinubu on Nigerians after experiencing Buhari, is the height cruelty.

Power; Pushing a man to his grave, while he basks in the euphoria of an illusive Presidency

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 11:11am On Oct 21, 2022
The police should do their job.

105 Likes 1 Share

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by KGD10: 11:11am On Oct 21, 2022
Act like lunatic in someone's region and you will be treated like a lunatic. It's simple. Igbos killed APC supporters in the SE, like the two APC supporters that were killed but you dare cry cos a chest beating flag boy was beaten? You dey mad? Continue to chestbeat and incite, you will get what you're looking for. Be happy he wasn't killed like how Igbos killed the two APC men in the SE.

22 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by Typicalguy(m): 11:12am On Oct 21, 2022
They will never go unpunished lipsrsealed

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by saintkel(m): 11:12am On Oct 21, 2022
N3TRAL:

how did u get to know her name is Chinasa?

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by Massiveglory: 11:12am On Oct 21, 2022
It will be disheartening to have an emilokan type leader in Nigeria.
It will be a bloodbath government.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by INDOMIE9090(f): 11:12am On Oct 21, 2022
AllDModsAreMaad:
They will all fail next year, including their lord and saviour, the one and only bat
e go shock you when tinubu win.
Only a clown would believe obi will win

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by Kennyfancy(m): 11:12am On Oct 21, 2022
Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by JoshTim: 11:12am On Oct 21, 2022
Igbos should get the fucking out of Lagos if they can't comply

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by Robinmido(m): 11:13am On Oct 21, 2022
Violence is not the answer. Election will come and go. Peace

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by bhella10: 11:13am On Oct 21, 2022
Chide should have been taught a lesson by Oshodi boys. idiot

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by VULCAN(m): 11:13am On Oct 21, 2022
As you love to stand on lies, nothing true will operate in your life.

APC is a Den of Liars and they will collapse suddenly.

God punish you if Igbo people did not organise the burning of BRT buses

N3TRAL:

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Chude Media Reveals Oshodi Chairman Who Ordered Attack On Obiflagboy by Jamesrock(m): 11:13am On Oct 21, 2022
saintkel:
Let it slide

Lols..: very soon dem go Dey talk say obedient are violent people… blah blah blah

68 "Exclusive List" Items That Made Nigeria Dysfunctional / Amotekun Arrests Two Armed Underage Herdsmen, Impounds 200 Cows In Ondo / Barinaadaa Gbaranee Dies In Army Custody - Fyno

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37