Stats: 3,153,813 members, 7,820,876 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:13 AM

I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) (2149 Views)

1-1.5m Budget For CLEAN (first Body) Honda Civic 2005 Needed ASAP. / 4 Bedroom Bungalow 3D Design For A 8.5m Budget / I Urgently Need 02/03 Toyota Corolla Toks, 1.5m Budget (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by tropaz(m): 6:43pm On Oct 24, 2022
I would prefer a Toyota matrix or corolla. Please call me on 08138581267 if you have anyone available.

Thanks.
Re: I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by BuyDomain: 6:52pm On Oct 24, 2022
tropaz:
I would prefer a Toyota matrix or corolla. Please call me on 08138581267 if you have anyone available.

Thanks.

Won't you like to own this corrola car for N1.8m only? A nice car, in a good working condition.

Re: I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by Xscape1993(m): 7:02pm On Oct 24, 2022
BuyDomain:

Won't you like to own this corrola car for N1.8m only? A nice car, in a good working condition.
Is it first body paint?
Re: I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by tropaz(m): 7:04pm On Oct 24, 2022
Xscape1993:
Is it first body paint?

Are you the OP? Na so stealing dey start oooo....@buydomain let's do my budget and I will close the deal tomorrow
Re: I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by gonkin(m): 10:01pm On Oct 24, 2022
Go for matrix and have rest of mind. If u own corolla u will be afraid of parking anyhow.

If u want corrola, make sure u live at a fenced compound and reinforce your ecu
Re: I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by Rickmann: 10:54pm On Oct 24, 2022
gonkin:
Go for matrix and have rest of mind. If u own corolla u will be afraid of parking anyhow.

If u want corrola, make sure u live at a fenced compound and reinforce your ecu

Why pls?
Re: I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by ghettochild(m): 11:20pm On Oct 24, 2022
Rickmann:

Why pls?
Parts are in high demand n easily sold when stolen
Re: I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by gonkin(m): 11:21pm On Oct 24, 2022
Rickmann:

Why pls?

Corolla is hot cake. If u live at a regular average area. Look walk down your street and see how many corollas are parked on the road by residents. Im just saying a lot of people own corolla but few park it on the street due to high theft. Its the most vandalised car in Nigeria. dont let me discourage ur choice. Just note that when u get a corolla, u won't sleep well for the first few weeks if u parking on the street

Re: I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by Rickmann: 11:29pm On Oct 24, 2022
gonkin:

Corolla is hot cake. If u live at a regular average area. Look walk down your street and see how many corollas are parked on the road by residents. Im just saying a lot of people own corolla but few park it on the street due to high theft. Its the most vandalised car in Nigeria. dont let me discourage ur choice. Just note that when u get a corolla, u won't sleep well for the first few weeks if u parking on the street

Wow..this is quite informative.
Never knew this.

Thanks.
Re: I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by Rickmann: 11:30pm On Oct 24, 2022
ghettochild:

Parts are in high demand n easily sold when stolen

Okay
Re: I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by tropaz(m): 1:25am On Oct 25, 2022
I have added big daddy to my options
Re: I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by tropaz(m): 7:02am On Oct 25, 2022
Help a brother... e jowo
Re: I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by 4crownfortress(m): 8:54am On Oct 25, 2022
tropaz:

Thanks.

https://www.nairaland.com/7391243/registered-2008-honda-accord-1.8m

Call or WhatsApp 09030943624 if interested
Re: I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by tropaz(m): 8:31am On Oct 29, 2022
So far so good... naija used cars no luck oooo
Re: I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by tropaz(m): 11:00pm On Dec 27, 2022
Still interested
Re: I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by tropaz(m): 6:31pm On Dec 30, 2022
Still actively searching...
Re: I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by tropaz(m): 5:12pm On Feb 19, 2023
Please update me..... Cash still available
Re: I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by tropaz(m): 5:12pm On Feb 19, 2023
I got one already but I need another one ASAP
Re: I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by albanikeh001: 5:37pm On Feb 19, 2023
I don't mean to be disrespectful, but you can't get a clean first body or a good working car without issues for #1•4 million
Re: I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by Eche01(m): 6:18pm On Feb 19, 2023
I have a Honda Civic 08 Everything is fine
Re: I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by tropaz(m): 9:46pm On Feb 19, 2023
It's 1.5M not 1.4M
Re: I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by GentleChief: 12:00am On Feb 20, 2023
When I was in Nigeria and owned 2 different corrolas, this people showed me shege banza twice. cry cry

Wetin dem dey thief for this car brainbox and catalyst for Lagos? cheesy. No be here.

Among the 5 different cars I ever drove, corrola 2005 was the best. Super rugged, Highly fuel economical and very reliable.

Parts were so cheap too. Every roadside Kazeem and Mechanic can repair it too.

But you will never have a good night rest with that car. I was always worried. And believe me, 2 different corrollas I ever owned were vandalized.

The car generally gives peace of mind. But criminal minded Nigerians will take that peace from you.

Useless People undecided undecided undecided

Re: I Need A Car With 1.5M Budget. (Rugged and economical) by jerryhuff: 2:40pm On Nov 10, 2023
tropaz:

Thanks.
Hey there! Thanks for reaching out. With a budget of 1.5M, you have some great options for rugged and economical cars. Consider looking into models known for their durability and fuel efficiency, such as [Car Model 1], [Car Model 2], and [Car Model 3]. These vehicles are known for handling tough terrains and providing good mileage.

Also, it's crucial to check the vehicle verification you may verify from https://mtmisverification.com/mtmis-punjab-vehicle-verification/ before making any purchase. Ensuring that all the paperwork is in order and the vehicle has a clean history is key to a smooth and worry-free ownership experience. Feel free to ask for the vehicle's history report and get it verified by a trusted mechanic to avoid any surprises down the road.

Happy car hunting, and I hope you find the perfect rugged and economical vehicle within your budget!

SOLD SOLD SOLD 2009 Model BMW 335I (registered) Available Forsale / Nissan Sunny 1996 Model,very Clean And In Perfect Condition For Sale Only 360k / A Toyota Sienna 2006 From Tinca Very Clean Pls Cal 08074707227 0r 08038379715