Stats: 3,153,879 members, 7,821,058 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 07:37 AM

Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti (56443 Views)

Peter Obi And Ahmed Yusuf-datti Visit The Members Of Ondo State Council Of Obas / Reno Omokri Reports Obi And Baba-Ahmed To UK, US And EU On LGBTQ Statement / Buhari Appoints Professor Ahmed Yusuf As Atomic Energy Commission CEO (2) (3) (4)

Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by DamnnNiggarr: 1:12pm On Oct 28, 2022
Presidential cool cool

407 Likes 32 Shares

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by mymadam(m): 1:17pm On Oct 28, 2022
OBI: "Oga VP, why u no shave dis morning. U wan spoil our angelic image ni?"

DATTI: "Sorry sir"

284 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by successmatters(m): 1:17pm On Oct 28, 2022
For a better Nigeria.

Peter Obi and Yusuf Baba Datti Ahmed are the only option.

631 Likes 42 Shares

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by DamnnNiggarr: 1:18pm On Oct 28, 2022

Presidential,

Imagine these two representing us at any international summit,

The feelings and pride will be out of this world.

677 Likes 51 Shares

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by DamnnNiggarr: 1:22pm On Oct 28, 2022
successmatters:
For a better Nigeria.

Peter Obi and Yusuf Baba Datti Ahmed are the only option.
Imagine these two healthy, able bodied, fresh and clean men representing us at any international summit,

Like I stated earlier, the pride and feelings will be out of this world.

503 Likes 34 Shares

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by adeoyekay(m): 1:30pm On Oct 28, 2022
DamnnNiggarr:
Presidential cool cool

Mynd44
lalasticlala
Oam4j
nlfpmod
Good to go

43 Likes 1 Share

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by Nobody: 1:32pm On Oct 28, 2022
I just see two men doing their thing Alaye

No stress my brain this afternoon undecided

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by floss(m): 1:54pm On Oct 28, 2022
Obi: Datti, is it not better we ban sale of adult diaper in our first tenure ?
Datti: uhh, I totally agree but we should check activities from iragbiji. I heard they have a big warehouse of Adult diaper, maybe we should close it down.

171 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by Crebirth: 1:58pm On Oct 28, 2022
Modified. Misrepresention of personality.

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by Ecos(m): 2:02pm On Oct 28, 2022
Great men of valour and vawulence grin

46 Likes

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by keymatt(m): 2:05pm On Oct 28, 2022
Among all the presidential candidates, these pair inspire Hope.
I'm proud of my Choice of Peter Obi and Datti Baba-Ahmed.

268 Likes 18 Shares

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by DamnnNiggarr: 5:33pm On Oct 28, 2022
Crebirth:
A nairalander is dead. I saw the news on YouTube. His YouTube channel is Eboh Media.
OMG!! embarassed
Someone confirm this
copy the link of where you got the information from, I want to check out something.

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by LTCtech: 6:10pm On Oct 28, 2022

Don't forget to check our signature should you need a website or a mobile app
Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by ZaddyJ: 6:53pm On Oct 28, 2022
Very dope

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by Sonnobax15(m): 8:16pm On Oct 28, 2022
lipsrsealed
Why PO just dey dress like aboki these days self cheesy.

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by Brendaniel: 8:16pm On Oct 28, 2022
That is President Peter Obi(GCFR) and Vice-President Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti(GCON) thanking the good people of Nigeria for making them president and vice-president of the federal republic of Nigeria 2023-2027

Because it is a done deal - Amen

96 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by BESTScientist1: 8:17pm On Oct 28, 2022
Wao
Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by Solidtechworld(m): 8:17pm On Oct 28, 2022
mymadam:
OBI: "Oga VP, why u no shave dis morning. U wan spoil our angelic image ni?"

DATTI: "Sorry sir"

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by IKBARUTEN11(m): 8:17pm On Oct 28, 2022
President -in-wait Obi: we really pressed urchins' necks today

Vp- in - wait Ahmed: oh yes

39 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by ANSOM: 8:17pm On Oct 28, 2022
Nice Combo

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by prodigy22: 8:17pm On Oct 28, 2022
2 great men of grace on a mission from God. cool

32 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by iiifedimma(f): 8:17pm On Oct 28, 2022
Okay
Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by Didijiji: 8:17pm On Oct 28, 2022
We are ready

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by BoboNogoDie: 8:17pm On Oct 28, 2022
2st runner-ups

Quoters

135 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by emmanuelbrown26: 8:17pm On Oct 28, 2022
Whenever I see these guys together, I see hope for Nigeria.
Whenever I see these guys together, I see a new Nigeria
Just look at how presidential both looks
Look at d below pictures and compare

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by RepoMan007: 8:17pm On Oct 28, 2022
This obi running mate is so silent in all the campaign.

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by MICHEALADEX(m): 8:18pm On Oct 28, 2022
Datti is more realistic than Obi

Datti is more intelligent and smart

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by NwaNimo1(m): 8:18pm On Oct 28, 2022
I dey come...

[img]https://giffiles./216/216404.gif[/img]

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by Moh247: 8:18pm On Oct 28, 2022

Datti my guy we don use zombidiots cash out

114 Likes 1 Share

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by kufre2010: 8:18pm On Oct 28, 2022
Peter Obi - We must give Nigeria the best leadership, better than anywhere in the world.

Datti : I swear to Alah, we must deliver

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Caption This Picture Of Peter Obi And Baba-Ahmed Yusuf Datti by FalseProphet1(m): 8:18pm On Oct 28, 2022
Our incoming president and vice president.

This I have seen.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Obi Will Save Us - Victoria Chintex Chanting Before Her Death (Video) / Davido Rocks PDP Agbada For Osun State PDP Rally (Video, Photos) / Sokoto Governorship: Results Of Supplementary Election

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18