Stats: 3,156,349 members, 7,829,881 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 01:04 PM

Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US (39242 Views)

Video: Austrian Newspaper Refers To Tinubu As A Drug Dealer Who Won #elections / Reactions As Amaechi And Abike Dabiri Clash At APC Rally / Abike Dabiri Reacts To Video Of IGP Idris Struggling To Read Speech In Kano (2) (3) (4)

Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by Nobody: 5:22pm On Nov 09, 2022
These goons are not even partriotic to be called Naigerians, they do not even identify as Naigerians

Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by Tochj(m): 5:23pm On Nov 09, 2022
Some of their mates in Nigeria are still working for Emilokon and Dubai Landlord.
The same people who has swallowed their Resources.

Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by onuman: 5:24pm On Nov 09, 2022
All of them from southern Nigeria.
Their places they left in the south of Nigeria are being occupied by Fulani from North of Nigeria and Niger Republic. That's population shift in nation building- Fulani is fast gaining ground All over Nigeria.
Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by Blitzerz: 5:25pm On Nov 09, 2022
Hypocrite woman.
Meanwhile in Nigeria, she is supporting an octogenarian drug baron

Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by Medalb: 5:26pm On Nov 09, 2022
No too much capping Yoruba get level

Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by tfelicityk(m): 5:27pm On Nov 09, 2022
A hearty congratulations to them. I wish them the best as they are set to serve the countries and the people there...
Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by hammerT: 5:28pm On Nov 09, 2022
THIS STUPID WOMAN SHOULD STOP POURING SAND INSIDE PEOPLE GARRI.

THEY WIN ELECTION AS AMERICAN CITIZEN, WHAT IS ALL THIS NONSENSE FOR GOD SAKE?

MOST OF THEM HAVE NOT SEEN NIGERIA IN 30 TO 40 YEARS.

SOME WERE BORN ABROAD AND HAVE NEVER BEEN TO NIGERIA.

PLUS, POLITICS IN AMERICA IS NOT LIKE NIGERIA, THEY MAY NOT HAVE MONEY, JUST SERVING THEIR COUNTRY.

Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by NuruDiddy: 5:29pm On Nov 09, 2022
Abike,is there anyone above 60 in that picture?

Use your tongue count your teeth
Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by SlurUsername1: 5:30pm On Nov 09, 2022
Blaze14k:
Check the names of all these people did u see any fulani or hausa man there? No. But why is that.. because religion and ethnic bigotry cant let them progress in life. They brought out dangote who managed to come out of there callous ways and invested in him. Count about 5 hausa or fulani man from Nigeria u hear there name all over the world. None

Shut up Chinedu

Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by hammerT: 5:31pm On Nov 09, 2022
NuruDiddy:
Abike,is there anyone above 60 in that picture?

Use your tongue count your teeth

THE CORRUPTION IN NIGERIA, HAVE CREATED A FALSE IMPRESSION THAT ONCE YOU GET ELECTED, U BECOME RICH.

THIS IS NOT THE CASE ABROAD.

THEIR POLITICIANS DEY ENTER BUS AND PUBLIC TRANSPORT LIKE EVERYBODY ELSE AND MANY GO TO WORK WITH BICYCLE.
Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by Blaze14k: 5:32pm On Nov 09, 2022
Yamiriflathead:

Shut up Chinedu

Hahahahaha oga chinedu na beta name grin grin grin
Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by INDOMIE9090(f): 5:33pm On Nov 09, 2022
donforeign:
I am a fool ode.. miscreants wey their lives better pass my life mugu
Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by Godispeace: 5:34pm On Nov 09, 2022
Define ideological principles educated illiterates fuuul like u
seguno2:

Did they win by claiming Emilokan turn by turn sharing of their national cake? Or by ideological principles?
How will this escapism get our own country to be filled with collectively prosperous people

Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by zionstaar75: 5:35pm On Nov 09, 2022
INDOMIE9090:
comments from ipob miscreants?
meanwhile na only one if them be igbo

Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by lexy2014: 5:36pm On Nov 09, 2022
INDOMIE9090:
comments from ipob miscreants?

No. Comments from reasonable Nigerians who feel that these people we are celebrating wouldn't have realized their dreams if they were in Nigeria

Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by jubrilELsudan: 5:38pm On Nov 09, 2022
INDOMIE9090:
another flat headed being from beerfraud spotted

SWEETHEART YOU SO FREAKING FIIIIIIIIIIIIINE

PLS FEEL FREE TO ABUSE ME AS YOU LIKE.......I YAM YOUR D1LDO

PLS CAN THE REAL LIFE ME BE YOUR FRIEND

AM A GOOD FINE HANSOME MAN

Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by Tegabadguy(m): 5:41pm On Nov 09, 2022
Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by INDOMIE9090(f): 5:42pm On Nov 09, 2022
jubrilELsudan:

SWEETHEART YOU SO FREAKING FIIIIIIIIIIIIINE

PLS FEEL FREE TO ABUSE ME AS YOU LIKE.......I YAM YOUR D1LDO

PLS CAN THE REAL LIFE ME BE YOUR FRIEND

AM A GOOD FINE HANSOME MAN
hmm undecided
Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by Walter90: 5:42pm On Nov 09, 2022
You all can see it yourselves.
Someone from Africa winning elections in America.
But in Nigeria common someone from imo state can’t contest election in Anambra state.

Who are we fooling?
I could remember when someone from Anambra state was to be bishop in imo state, there was a serious protest from imo state.

We are just confused in Nigeria.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by Eagle360(m): 5:42pm On Nov 09, 2022
Nigerians are doing great under normal country.

Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by Grandmeister(m): 5:43pm On Nov 09, 2022
Corrinthians:
Remember: Say no to tribalism. grin
You will claim these young and vibrant Nigerians in the diaspora but will come back home and vote for an old dullard like buhari and then go further ahead to campaign for a tinubu. You guys need serious soul searching.

Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by Grandmeister(m): 5:45pm On Nov 09, 2022
salbis:
Perhaps, If these people were to be in Nigeria, the probability of them becoming ward Councilors would have been very slim.
It will be next to impossible because they wouldn’t dole out ill gotten cash to urchins. They can’t compete with a bullion van baron to woo delegates. This country was set up to fail from its inception.
Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by jubrilELsudan: 5:45pm On Nov 09, 2022
INDOMIE9090:
hmm undecided

PLSSSS SWEETHEART

Re: Abike Dabiri Celebrates 8 Nigerians Who Won Elections In US by t2luv1: 5:46pm On Nov 09, 2022
STEWpid:
Chai..

...but will those people have the interest to serve Nigeria?

...[b]they might be corrupted very fast i[/b]n view of our sociopolitical atmosphere which is riddled in the 'Other World's Transnational powers and Very Deadly Wickedness'.

Anyway, I strongly believe "Nigeria's Messiah Time is at Hand".

Partner If Jesus Christ arrive in Nigeria at 5 am in the morning after 10 pm of the same day I won't believe anything that comes out of his mouth because knowing Nigeria he could have taken a settlement That is how corrupt that country is

Strengths And Weaknesses Of Bola Ahmed TInubu / Nigeria’s Economy Largest In Africa As Rebasing Boosts GDP To $405bn / Lagos Seals Kanu Nwankwo’s Hotel, Worship Centres

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24