Stats: 3,151,171 members, 7,811,401 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:02 AM

TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW (1192 Views)

Up To N30,000 Discount On Your Favourite Devices In The TECNO Black Friday Sales / Whatsapp To Stop Working On Selected Devices From 2021 - See List / Our 2018 Predictions For Smartphones And Mobile Technology (2) (3) (4)

TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by Abiodunspectre(m): 10:33am On Nov 10, 2022
Hello Nairalander
Enjoy an amazing 30,000 Naira discounts when you purchase the Phantom X , SPARK 9 and CAMON 19 series in the TECNO Black Friday deal.

You also get be the lucky winner of a brand new BMW Car and other fantastic gift items.

To participate walk into any TECNO authorised retail stores, buy a smartphone and get a raffle ticket that qualifies you for the draw.

You can read here for more information.https://spot.tecno.com/ng/post-details/index.html?id=190612#pid979267

Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by AREWAELENU: 10:48am On Nov 10, 2022
This is cool o, some family or one guy or girl will own a smart bmw before Christmas.
Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by iseoluwanimi: 10:51am On Nov 10, 2022
Ok thats good news!

it pays to try this out to using my money to bet that one game will cut it angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry at mst i will get my phone and a discount and if luck they my side win all these exciting gifts or the grand BMW prize
Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by EinsteinAyo(m): 11:43am On Nov 10, 2022
What a mouth watering discount!
This opportunity must be utilized by those who Desire to get new TECNO brand phone
Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by OladapoF(m): 12:35pm On Nov 10, 2022
This is huge. Let me go check out TECNO Latest phones on Jumia.
Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by AyodejiFelix(m): 12:36pm On Nov 10, 2022
I'm eyeing that BMW. Kudos to the brand for this amazing discount.
Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by Jayjerjay: 12:41pm On Nov 10, 2022
Make I go break my savings to buy phone at discounted price and stand a chance to win BMW....
Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by liljayjer: 12:42pm On Nov 10, 2022
Thank you TECNO for bringing us this amazing opportunity
Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by Nuelng: 12:45pm On Nov 10, 2022
This one na better offer for this sapa economy, make I keep the 30k buy something down for Christmas
Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by sunshineV(f): 3:05pm On Nov 10, 2022
Because u wan chop car u go carry ur money buy useless phone. Las las u no go chop car but u don buy useless phone. Isale eko pattern of scam grin

Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by PotterJokes44: 8:46pm On Nov 10, 2022
sunshineV:
Because u wan chop car u go carry ur money buy useless phone. Las las u no go chop car but u don buy useless phone. Isale eko pattern of scam grin

Nawa ooh,you dey vex ooh.... which one be useless phone again Abeg Lol
Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by KeplersCross: 8:47pm On Nov 10, 2022
Black Friday is finally HERE!!!!
Woah!!!!.....I know say I no go fit participate this yearembarassed but I still want know who go win that car cool grin
Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by IzuKiba77: 8:49pm On Nov 10, 2022
Nuelng:
This one na better offer for this sapa economy, make I keep the 30k buy something down for Christmas
I swr because na better Christmas gift be this Lol but what about us wey don by the phone before now na cry cry
Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by Cancri: 9:00pm On Nov 10, 2022
iseoluwanimi:
Ok thats good news!

it pays to try this out to using my money to bet that one game will cut it angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry at mst i will get my phone and a discount and if luck they my side win all these exciting gifts or the grand BMW prize
I will use the money to play 100odd and I will have peace of mind than to buy this upgrade of a calculator.

Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by sunshineV(f): 9:40am On Nov 11, 2022
Cancri:
I will use the money to play 100odd and I will have peace of mind than to buy this upgrade of a calculator.
e eve better make d game cut sef at least u go no say e don cut bt dis phone go dey show u shege everday

Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by MrBONE2(m): 11:49am On Nov 11, 2022
sunshineV:

Ayam telling you, Premium Cry loading grin

Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by KingUka: 9:57am On Nov 14, 2022
Christmas go sweet this year grin
Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by 0xAaron: 10:30am On Nov 14, 2022
sunshineV:
you done use any of their latest device recently, why you dey talk wetin you nor know boss
Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by Franktom247(m): 10:33am On Nov 14, 2022
This brand likes giving opportunities and offers anyhow ohh nice
Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by Simileoluwa4eva: 12:53pm On Nov 14, 2022
This is such a huge discount, I should have waited till now to get my phone.
Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by hoilakes(m): 1:16pm On Nov 14, 2022
Congratulations to the lucky ones in advance
Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by sunshineV(f): 5:57pm On Nov 14, 2022
0xAaron:
you done use any of their latest device recently, why you dey talk wetin you nor know boss
why u dey quote me, me mental?
Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by lordcrafts: 11:41am On Nov 16, 2022
This is good news. I’ll spread the word to my friends. A win for one is a win for all..
Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by Dkdworldwide: 11:44am On Nov 16, 2022
I must partake in this. I pray luck finds me.
Re: TECNO Black Friday: Enjoy 30,000 Discount On Selected Smartphones And Win A BMW by mark2020prince: 11:50am On Nov 16, 2022
The moment I win this BMW make all of una wey get car avoid me. Cus na Baller I don turn, make I leave this mechanic lifestyle Abeg

Technocom Expo at Sheraton: My Experience / Celtel Rebrands Now Called Zain / Which Phone Can I Buy China Phone Or Which?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21