Stats: 3,152,930 members, 7,817,720 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:53 PM

Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 - Business (100) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 (93189 Views)

Forex Trading - Season 15 / Forex Trading - Season 14 / Forex Trading - Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (97) (98) (99) (100) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by samyng(m): 10:52am On Nov 10, 2011
tonjoan:

I told my boys they have the power to withdraw my trading license smiley if they ever catch me analysing on a tf lesser than 4hr or/and see me scalping.
Newbies are usually natured to those errors.
grin grin grin grin [size=20pt]lol[/size]

pip love-vendor:

Be extremely careful of eurusd short y'all. . . . .eu just gave confirmation for a long move to as high as 13990 on 4hr. . . . .but still waiting for confirmation on daily. . . . .goodluck y'all.
[size=20pt]wow took note of this when i logged in here this morning Nice one,[/size] 
pip love-vendor:

Sure. . . .i got burned too many times not looking at the big picture so i had to convert. . . . . .
pip love-vendor:

My God. . . .wasn't even looking at all my trades Audusd reached 10051. . . .i'm closing it jooo. . . i no try?. . . .since on the 17th of last month. . . .abi? what the difference between 10035 and 10051. . .i cant take another uptrend again.
[size=20pt]wow I must admit your patience toward trading. is cool imagine having rest of mind hold a position for almost a month. Congratulations [/size]
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by tonjoan: 10:56am On Nov 10, 2011
samyng:

grin grin grin grin lol

wow took note of this when i logged in here this morning Nice one, wow I must admit your patience toward trading. is cool imagine having rest of mind hold a position for almost a month
i joined this section yesterday but must tell that i respect pip-love vendor as his insight to trading goes along with mine. One needs to learn how to best interprete on bigger pictures as i have been saying since yesterday.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by Concept(m): 10:57am On Nov 10, 2011
tonjoan:

I think so. Two dojis and a hammer on 4hr. we might see 1.3700

Yeah pal @ 1.3725 may be the reference. We are almost dir.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by tonjoan: 11:04am On Nov 10, 2011
Concept:

Yeah pal @ 1.3725 may be the reference. We are almost dir.
That's the concept coming from concept. smiley
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by pippimp(m): 11:08am On Nov 10, 2011
tonjoan:

i joined this section yesterday but must tell that i respect pip-love vendor as his insight to trading goes along with mine. One needs to learn how to best interprete on bigger pictures as i have been saying since yesterday.

Hello kindred spirit, the force is strong with you, young jedi grin,
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by Concept(m): 11:08am On Nov 10, 2011
Nigerians are brilliant. Guys well done. I do sort out tight trades here.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by tonjoan: 11:12am On Nov 10, 2011
pip love-vendor:

Hello kindred spirit, the force is strong with you, young jedi grin,
hehehehe.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by JAkpayen(m): 11:20am On Nov 10, 2011
In season 1 we hit 100 pages in a year, now within 3+ months we have reached 100 pages. IMHO I think we have improved tremendously on this business especially with professionals like pip p[size=1pt].[/size]imp, tonjoan, and others coming on-board.

@naijababe/honeric, I am suggesting that you tell Seun to create a sub-section in the Business/Economy section so that we won't be creating thread after thread after each season.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by smithereen: 11:30am On Nov 10, 2011
The massive euro buying by institutions started late yesterday. Most euro buying was not done with usd though -- probably to hide the move till the last minute. No guarantees, but my euro bias is definitely up -- for now.
E.G: EURAUD.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by LaconicINC: 11:38am On Nov 10, 2011
Season 3 please!
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by Nobody: 11:42am On Nov 10, 2011
JAkpayen:

In season 1 we hit 100 pages in a year, now within 3+ months we have reached 100 pages. IMHO I think we have improved tremendously on this business especially with professionals like pip p[size=1pt].[/size]imp, tonjoan, and others coming on-board.

@naijababe/honeric, I am suggesting that you tell Seun to create a sub-section in the Business/Economy section so that we won't be creating thread after thread after each season.

I think honeric is a mod and can ask Seun directly, i am just another mortal on NL.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by Nobody: 11:45am On Nov 10, 2011
Here we go boys & gals.

LET SEASON THREE BEGIN

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-800194.0.html
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 2 by stolenstone: 11:48am On Nov 10, 2011
Season 3 episode one here we come!!!!!! Gan gan gan gan!!!! Sit back with ur bucket of popcorn n enjoy d roller coaster ride, block buster movie on this HD forum. Events occurs in real time!!!!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (97) (98) (99) (100)

What Is The Zip Code For Lagos Nigeria / Sam & Steve Nico Williams Biography, Twins Invent Cryptocurrency PPT, Net Worth / What Kind Of Goods Are In Demand In Nigeria:

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23