Stats: 3,161,101 members, 7,845,616 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 09:10 PM

Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes The First Player To Score In Five World Cups - Sports (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes The First Player To Score In Five World Cups (26666 Views)

Onome Ebi Becomes First African To Feature In Six Women’s World Cups / Asisat Oshoala Is The Only African Woman To Score In 3 World Cups. / 'He Won 3 World Cups': Brazil's Pele Remains The Greatest Player Ever – Oliseh (2) (3) (4)

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes The First Player To Score In Five World Cups by FullBlastLight: 10:20pm On Nov 24, 2022
Zarzah:
Messi Scored Penalty, nobody said anything.

Today Ronaldo scored penalty, yet some people are already queuing to cry blood....

Wailers over to yooooouuuuuuu while Ronaldo does the siuuuuuuuu

Sharrap!

I know next 2 nil!

Messi didn't break or set any record wit his goal, bt Ronaldo did!

And dt's d difference, wich put CR7 on a phenomenally high pedestal dt Messi is far too short 2 behold!

CR7 alwys breaking & setting unparalleled records!

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes The First Player To Score In Five World Cups by IbroMaka(m): 10:30pm On Nov 24, 2022
Y'all probably didn't know Ronaldo has more followers on Instagram than the whole premier league clubs combined

Anyways.... I get 4 bedroom building for lease @ Abeokuta. Everything dey inside from furniture to cookware to solar power. Call or text digits on my signature.

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes The First Player To Score In Five World Cups by ufuosman(m): 10:36pm On Nov 24, 2022
Nice one
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes The First Player To Score In Five World Cups by Stanley120(m): 11:14pm On Nov 24, 2022
Great player

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes The First Player To Score In Five World Cups by Ijaya123: 11:28pm On Nov 24, 2022
Rizatrendz:
Ronaldo fans working so hard to make Ronaldo look like the God of football.

And you’re so pained by it because your own god will never achieve that milestone. grin

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes The First Player To Score In Five World Cups by yourme2: 11:43pm On Nov 24, 2022
I just like this guy

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes The First Player To Score In Five World Cups by chitamsiharry(m): 12:28am On Nov 25, 2022
The G.O.A.T! I call him the "REAL LEGEND"respectively.. Forever remain my favorite.

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes The First Player To Score In Five World Cups by Bimffo(m): 1:52am On Nov 25, 2022
wildkat:

But Messi couldn’t stat pad with ordinary SA... olodo

1 goal each. Ode
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes The First Player To Score In Five World Cups by starz100: 2:43am On Nov 25, 2022
Cr7 is the real GOAT

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes The First Player To Score In Five World Cups by keletex2000(m): 3:11am On Nov 25, 2022
... First to score in 5 world cups and still didn't win the world ever is also a record, is it?
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes The First Player To Score In Five World Cups by Nobody: 5:54am On Nov 25, 2022
FullBlastLight:

Sharrap!

I know next 2 nil!

Messi didn't break or set any record wit his goal, bt Ronaldo did!

And dt's d difference, wich put CR7 on a phenomenally high pedestal dt Messi is far too short 2 behold!

CR7 alwys breaking & setting unparalleled records!

Are you sure you're normal, or do you have comprehension problem, if reading and understanding is your problem, then you need to stop reading......
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes The First Player To Score In Five World Cups by 2blessed01(m): 6:36am On Nov 25, 2022
merit455:
And finally u are the biggest disgrace fellow....omo, people around should keep their eye on u,hope nobody around u that is selling sniper
Omo...you went too far... anyways,you are just as STEWPEED as your comment...werey, na you go use d sniper las las..
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes The First Player To Score In Five World Cups by wildkat: 10:28am On Nov 25, 2022
Sweetvie:
Lol... You even get time.
They were expecting something else b4 e shock them grin

You’re so right dear

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes The First Player To Score In Five World Cups by Cesearleo: 11:24am On Nov 25, 2022
bad belle people,appeal to fifa then
Frankkelworld:
Ojoro goal.... Dem no even use VAR to check...

The 15 Most Popular Athletes Of All Time Ft, Messi, Ronaldo, Bolt, Federer & Ali / AC Milan Agree Terms With Samuel Chukwueze, Medical Due This Week / When Giants Were Humbled: Bayern, Real, PSG, Barca & Ajax All Lost Last Weekend

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16