Stats: 3,153,227 members, 7,818,772 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:11 AM

CAC Certificate Wahala - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / CAC Certificate Wahala (200 Views)

Cac Certificate And Free Tin Certificate / I Have Cac Certificate But Local Associations Keep Disturbing My Business / Delayed Issuance Of CAC Certificate For More Than 2 Months (2) (3) (4)

CAC Certificate Wahala by Deo1986(m): 2:13pm On Nov 25, 2022
Please experts in the house, I registered for my CAC online and paid all the fees but after waiting to download my certificate I saw, queried.
Please how do I go about solving this issue? (See the screenshot message below)

Re: CAC Certificate Wahala by spinna: 2:48pm On Nov 25, 2022
You have some dues to pay and your company objects are either too many or unrelated or unclear.. you need to file another

Re: CAC Certificate Wahala by Nobody: 3:03pm On Nov 25, 2022
Change business commencement date to current date
And call them on phone and explain before clicking resolved
Dem go help you
If they say. They can't do anything
Just click resolved
If they resend it , just be clicking resolved. Them go accept am
It happen to me and I just did exactly that and them approved it

Business Ideas For An Elderly Man Needed. ���� / Trouble In Onitsha Market As Patron, Others Accuse Chairman Of Fraud / Beluchi Nneji Ventures Into Real Estate, Unveils B.god Properties Ltd

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5