Stats: 3,155,528 members, 7,826,981 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 02:18 AM

Cheap Jo'burg Hotels With Airport Shuttle - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Cheap Jo'burg Hotels With Airport Shuttle (1000 Views)

Top 5 Abuja Hotels With Great Gym Facilities / Abuja Airport Shuttle Costs / Photo|video:one Mile-long Floating City With Airport, Hospital, Parks & Schools! (2) (3) (4)

Cheap Jo'burg Hotels With Airport Shuttle by yvy1(f): 8:21am On Aug 24, 2007
Can anyone recommend a good cheap hotel in Jo'burg at $200 for 2 nights that offer airport shuttle services? I need to go to SA tonight and haven't made any reservations and don't want to be stranded.
Re: Cheap Jo'burg Hotels With Airport Shuttle by dejia(m): 1:59pm On Aug 24, 2007
Hi,
I do run hotel shuttle from Jo burg intl airport.
where in Jo burg will u like to stay? Ar u coming for a conference? Why not choose pretoria? i think its a better place.
I can get u a nice 2 star hotel in pretoria for about USD60 per night or put in Sheraton( 5 star) for which is about USD100. let me know if u interested. am working on starting a Bread & Breakfast next month in pretoria.
which airline are you coming with? We give all our clients free sim card.
send me an e.mail:chatwithdeejay@yahoo.com, then i will send u my phone numb
Re: Cheap Jo'burg Hotels With Airport Shuttle by yvy1(f): 5:06pm On Aug 24, 2007
Thsnks. Flights out of naija to jo'burg have been cancelled for today. will keep you posted on further developments.

I Need Help Pls! / Royal Air Maroc / Us Visa Lottery And Terror List

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8