Stats: 3,156,416 members, 7,830,106 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 04:15 PM

Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 - Sports (44) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 (73878 Views)

South Korea Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (2 - 1) On 2nd December 2022 / Ghana Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: (2 - 3) On 24th Nov 2022 / Argentina Vs Saudi Arabia: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: (1 - 2) On 22nd Nov 2022 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) ... (52) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by Viridis(m): 7:01pm On Dec 10, 2022
ofemigeorge:
Without RONALDO AND MESSI IN THE RESPECTIVE TEAMS. AND THEY FACE EACH OTHER, WHO WILL WIN. PORTUGAL VS ARGENTINA WITHOUT MESSI OR RONALDO.

ARGENTINA DEFINITELY.

TEAM MATTERS IN FOOTBALL.

FORGET ALL THESE MESSI RONALDO ARGUMENT
Dumbest analysis I have seen

Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by rottennaija(m): 7:02pm On Dec 10, 2022
Tchinaidi:

Morroco could just be fate because I didn't play nothing and the statistics are there to show
They played nothing but scored. They played nothing but refused to concede.

Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by jimmyolasun: 7:02pm On Dec 10, 2022
Tobijays:
when he plays France or beat Morroco not some minor teams! He has never scored France Germany
holland naa minor team??

Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by TristanX: 7:02pm On Dec 10, 2022
ominilongest:
I want to see what this dumb fck Bruno will do since he's d one carrying d team bastards people downgrading ronadlo sacrifices and effort
All of una wey young oya na carry d team like young Ronaldo did
Overrated pull of shit!!! angry

Bring in cr7 for Bleep sake and stop benching Milan Rafael leao
Is this coach madddddd??!!!

Honestly I’m happy this happened. Atleast we all know CR7 is not the problem of the team. Same thing will happen to Man U, just as it happened to Juventus. Just because a small boy scored cheap hatrick (which Ronaldo has many in his career) they decided to make him the main man in their attack. U can’t underage Ronaldo and go scot free. Never! He’s a god

Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by beejay509(m): 7:07pm On Dec 10, 2022
Trap wen dem set for yesterday goat na today goat e catch

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by TristanX: 7:08pm On Dec 10, 2022
GrammarNazi1:

Benchnaldo did not make the coach.

Eder made him.

And where’s Eder today? Stop stalking trash Pessi gay boy. Who even knew someone like him existed if not for that Euro. In what way did he make Ronaldo, a 5 time world best winner and highest international goal and career goal scorer?

Well following the line u toed, I’ll also say Xavi, Iniesta and Di Maria made Messi.

Una go just open mouth like goat dey talk anyhow
Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by Soso990240(m): 7:09pm On Dec 10, 2022
Hopebringer:

I hope uou all know Morrocans , Egyptians and Tunisians., Basically all North Africans don't consider themselves as Africans ?
but them de follow us play Afcon bah? See ur life cheesy Oga Ronaldo fan, Morocco coach said in an interview that he is here to fly Africa's flag. So what are you saying? We support them, e no concern anybody

Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by TristanX: 7:10pm On Dec 10, 2022
FromTopToBottom:
...then why didn't nigeria invite okocha and kanu to play against Ghana since CLASS is PERMANENT ?

If you like, allow motivational speakers to deceive you
The way u people argue out of context ehn like sey una dey high on urine. Aren’t Okocha and Kanu retired for long? Is Ronaldo retired?
Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by aestake: 7:11pm On Dec 10, 2022
Centurion101:

No na American
They claim Arab. Una don dey attach unasef to dem. grin
Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by Soso990240(m): 7:11pm On Dec 10, 2022
iLoveYouToo:

My point is that the ref was fair. The red card was well deserved
The red card was Harsh. Yes, it a fowl, a bookable offense. 80% of the referees will give you a last warning, considering what that game means to the world and the tempo of the game

Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by TristanX: 7:12pm On Dec 10, 2022
arantess:

Spoken like a true lesbian

Imagine saying Ronaldo made the coach

As in Ronaldo paid for his coaching licenses and his career achievements abi?
My fren shut your cum hole on your mouth. U know what he meant by that statement. Ronaldo made the coach
Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by Nobody: 7:12pm On Dec 10, 2022
TristanX:

The way u people argue out of context ehn like sey una dey high on urine. Aren’t Okocha and Kanu retired for long? Is Ronaldo retired?
...I thought class is permanent... hahahhahahahahah werey still they copy motivational quotes from bloggers

Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by OgaKingBoss: 7:12pm On Dec 10, 2022
MyAmericandream:

LOL that’s one of the main reasons they were rejected.

And after been rejected,what continent are they?
Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by GrammarNazi1(m): 7:15pm On Dec 10, 2022
TristanX:

And where’s Eder today? Stop stalking trash Pessi gay boy. Who even knew someone like him existed if not for that Euro. In what way did he make Ronaldo, a 5 time world best winner and highest international goal and career goal scorer?

Well following the line u toed, I’ll also say Xavi, Iniesta and Di Maria made Messi.

Una go just open mouth like goat dey talk anyhow
Pele my dear.

Ode!

Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by TristanX: 7:17pm On Dec 10, 2022
Kingcalls:
Portugal go listen to media just like man utd did and dropped Ronaldo...they said Ronaldo makes them worse ... but Ronaldo started against Ghana ,Uruguay and korea they were not a goal down .... because they beat swizz 6.1 ...game wey e sure die say Ronaldo for score at least 2.... the G Ramos never play anything today

I’m a CR7 fan, but honesty my belle sweet me sey Portugal lose. Next time they’ll give honor to whom it’s due. The coach is a bastaard

Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by TristanX: 7:18pm On Dec 10, 2022
GrammarNazi1:

I dey craze.

My name is Ode!

Fixed
Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by poncedeleon: 7:20pm On Dec 10, 2022
cutieBR:
My wish is for morocco to win but it's impossible.
Anyways anything can happen, this world cup is full of surprises. Let the best team win cool yusuf scores for morocco.
Morocco wins!! Some people's goat has been brutalised and he is going home ooooo grin grin
Wailers fc go soon land...
impossible does not exist
Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by Soso990240(m): 7:20pm On Dec 10, 2022
adebwalex:
That Portugal coach is a useless man. Why not start Ronaldo from the beggining of the match. He need to resign and he will be blame for the defeat...
Ramos scored Hattrick against Switzerland, una no complain why Ronaldo no start. Wetin de do una seff? Ronaldo had only 1 shot on target. What's special about that? So u want make dem bench person wey score Hattrick for last match so that Ronaldo can play? Una de reason like mugu

Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by Wilson500: 7:20pm On Dec 10, 2022
Its time for our Messi Anthem:

As e dey sweet us, e dey pain them
As e dey pain them, e dey sweet us

Penaldo the goal stealer cum cheerleader of Portugal has been sent packing back to Lisbon by the brave underdog Moroccans

Morocco use Penaldo and him fan girls make history today as the first African team to reach semi-finals

Let it go down in history that Penaldo has and can never play in a world cup finals grin

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by purplekayc(m): 7:20pm On Dec 10, 2022
Dem Don seize

hesgoal.com/index.html

Who knows where I fit stream now

Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by blueAgent(m): 7:20pm On Dec 10, 2022
tosinosam:
As e dey pain dem e dey sweet us as e dey sweet us e dey pain dem. Finally what pendu fans wished for Messi don happen to their Goat,Ntorrr

Karma is a real bitch.

Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by calculator123(m): 7:22pm On Dec 10, 2022
LesbianBoy:
If Portugal should go home today

The coach should be sacked. Ronaldo made him and now he thinks he has arrived and has the mind to bench Ronaldo for a small boy? Nahhhhhh

Does the foolish coach not know that form is temporary and class is permanent? angry

Cry cry baby grin

Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by adetayoonas(m): 7:23pm On Dec 10, 2022
The Portuguese coach is an old man that needs to retire

Congratulations Morrocco and Africa
Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by calculator123(m): 7:26pm On Dec 10, 2022
Kingcalls:
Dem go put Argentine ref ... there is an agenda against Portugal
Agenda must agend sha. Try get shame grin

Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by lalax(m): 7:26pm On Dec 10, 2022
One don go house... d other one still dey game.
Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by TristanX: 7:26pm On Dec 10, 2022
FromTopToBottom:
...I thought class is permanent... hahahhahahahahah werey still they copy motivational quotes from bloggers

You’re still going out of context. Moreover class is different from form. That Kanu u talked about still has his class and u can’t sit where he sits today. Capish?

I’m done with u... next thread pls
Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by Blake755: 7:26pm On Dec 10, 2022
Veezy4u:
this one say shirtcheesy
Oga rest I have learn to watch the game with sentiment sir the two legend doesn't know me neither do I
Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by ecoco2014(m): 7:28pm On Dec 10, 2022
arantess:

Omo Morocco will amass massive points in next ranking, I predict they will be in top 5 in the world

The teams above are in top 10 fifa ranking
On point. With this Victory for Morocco and for Africa, FIFA might change its mind and give us 10 or 11 Direct slots instead of 9 and a third originally proposed at 2026 WORLD CUP.
Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by Wilson500: 7:29pm On Dec 10, 2022
I thought they said Penaldo is the king of crucial matches
Abi this match no be crucial match
Pls Penaldo fan girls, we can still order buckets for you to cry with if you don't have any
Messi fans are generous people

Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by TristanX: 7:31pm On Dec 10, 2022
Soso990240:
Ramos scored Hattrick against Switzerland, una no complain why Ronaldo no start. Wetin de do una seff? Ronaldo had only 1 shot on target. What's special about that? So u want make dem bench person wey score Hattrick for last match so that Ronaldo can play? Una de reason like mugu

U are the one reasoning like a mugu. Ronaldo had only one shot on target in that match immediately he came in as a sub. Is that a bad record? Look there’s an adage that says “U don’t throw the baby away with the bath water” which is what Portugal did to CR7.

His experience was needed today

Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by Ztech: 7:33pm On Dec 10, 2022
TristanX:

Honestly I’m happy this happened. Atleast we all know CR7 is not the problem of the team. Same thing will happen to Man U, just as it happened to Juventus. Just because a small boy scored cheap hatrick (which Ronaldo has many in his career) they decided to make him the main man in their attack. U can’t underage Ronaldo and go scot free. Never! He’s a god

God dey cry? grin grin

Re: Morocco Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) On 10th December 2022 by TristanX: 7:35pm On Dec 10, 2022
princeemmma:
My message to Ronaldo

Go back home CR7, to your family, to those who love you, believe you, cherish and those who believe you have done a lot in the world of football

Me as fan will never criticise you for anything, you have done much that i will always, taking about the last world cup, where you single handedly battle it out with spain and a lot of your achievement

Even if it is not going well out there, you family will love you and remind you of your greatness

UP CR7 UP GOAT

As simple as that! Sometimes I feel we or Portugal doesn’t deserve him

(1) (2) (3) ... (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) ... (52) (Reply)

Aftermath Of Chelsea Vs Manchester United : 7 Funny Memes / Cristiano Ronaldo Leaves Pitch ANGRY After Disallowed Goal Vs Serbia (Photos) / Shehu Abdullahi Wins "Man Of The Match", Collects N1m &10 Bags Of Rice (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38