Stats: 3,153,368 members, 7,819,326 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:26 PM

Gunmen Attack Anambra Hospital, Steal Four Newborns - Crime (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Gunmen Attack Anambra Hospital, Steal Four Newborns (25514 Views)

Gunmen Attack Anambra Local Govt Secretariat, Behead A Vigilante, Kill 2 Others / FAKE NEWS: Gunmen Attack Anambra Hospital, Steal Four Newborns / Mother Abandons Baby, Flees Anambra Hospital After Delivery (2) (3) (4)

Re: Gunmen Attack Anambra Hospital, Steal Four Newborns by Cjpounds1000: 7:00am On Dec 09, 2022
The traditional ruler of the town this is your work to fulfill by bringing those baby back by all means.Failling to bring them means your not capable,bcus this is abomination and can not been taking lightly.
Re: Gunmen Attack Anambra Hospital, Steal Four Newborns by judedwriter(m): 7:28am On Dec 09, 2022
Uptoyou:
Sad development

Pathetic.
Re: Gunmen Attack Anambra Hospital, Steal Four Newborns by Shancca: 7:30am On Dec 09, 2022
Himtulie247:

How is this funny?
Re: Gunmen Attack Anambra Hospital, Steal Four Newborns by heysquare(m): 7:35am On Dec 09, 2022
This would soon turn to another trending business in that side. Steal new born baby then sell to people in need of baby
Re: Gunmen Attack Anambra Hospital, Steal Four Newborns by Nobody: 7:38am On Dec 09, 2022
For money ritual things, a new currency is about to be launched, dem ogwo ego crew need new infants to activate their money shrines.
Re: Gunmen Attack Anambra Hospital, Steal Four Newborns by GorgeousAF(f): 7:51am On Dec 09, 2022
asanausana91:
every drug you see in the north is brought by the igbos.

And d northerners were forced to take them with guns pointed at their heads abi..crime is prevalent everywhere!!!
Re: Gunmen Attack Anambra Hospital, Steal Four Newborns by Taba21: 8:04am On Dec 09, 2022
Slawomirr:
Damnnn niggar

Too bad

So fear nor go even let our women go maternity go put to bed again

Imagine a whole generalisimo administration marred with insecurity

And people are still getting ready to install another calamity come 2023

Never tinubu will never be our president

See how stupid you are something horrible happened and continuing happens in your cursed tribe among your people and you're here calling Tinubu
Re: Gunmen Attack Anambra Hospital, Steal Four Newborns by Taba21: 8:06am On Dec 09, 2022
phoneport:
The ZOO is getting scarier day by day shocked shocked shocked

Your cursed tribe is the real zoo or don't you see it maybe you're blind
Re: Gunmen Attack Anambra Hospital, Steal Four Newborns by ayinba1(f): 8:26am On Dec 09, 2022
EcoBrick:

https://punchng.com/gunmen-attack-anambra-hospital-steal-four-newborns/
Irresponsible journalism from Punch. Name of maternity hospital. What is to be gained by all these type of news? Gosh!
Re: Gunmen Attack Anambra Hospital, Steal Four Newborns by OyinO: 8:41am On Dec 09, 2022
Peace1998:
People no longer fear God.

Stealing newly born babies??

Fear God? How? Have people ever feared your ever hiding Nigerian God before?
Instead of saying the govt has failed woefully in providing and ensuring bsecurity of lives and property for its perishing citizens, you're talking about fear of God? How is fear of God related to insecurity?
Re: Gunmen Attack Anambra Hospital, Steal Four Newborns by dalass(f): 10:17am On Dec 09, 2022
Ritualists fill that state sha

So armed robbers no longer storm houses for money but hospital to steal new born babies?

May the heads of those babies be stronger than those of the bloody men who have their own family / children but will rather steal defenceless people's babies to continue their ostentatious lifestyles.

It won't work for them and they will be exposed in shame in Jesus mighty name
Re: Gunmen Attack Anambra Hospital, Steal Four Newborns by fareed69(m): 12:02pm On Dec 09, 2022
Re: Gunmen Attack Anambra Hospital, Steal Four Newborns by Gbagura: 1:27pm On Dec 09, 2022
Chibuhealth:
sharap!!!! God punish u dia. Ewu
Yanmiri your people wan use those innocent babies for ritual as usual. God has punished you already and we can perceive it from here.
Re: Gunmen Attack Anambra Hospital, Steal Four Newborns by OlawaleBammie: 2:31pm On Dec 09, 2022
Chibuhealth:
sharap!!!! God punish u dia. Ewu
But u did not see what Ur sister, pwettylinda said up there abi?? She's immuned from Ur criticism abi cus u are happy with what she said..

Well, no be God go punish u, na Satan go punish u.

Satan will make Ur lif.e miserabl£ for u to live..oloriburuku
Re: Gunmen Attack Anambra Hospital, Steal Four Newborns by Sunrise258: 2:37pm On Dec 09, 2022
That you still have the mind to drag Buhari & Tinubu into this shows how deranged you obedients have become. Everyone knows that Anambra is the West African Capital of money ritualist. From the empty mansions in Nnewi to the baby pounding ritualist in Onitsha - SE is doomed! Yet they are all in Lagos criticising BAT as their land lies in ruins and bloodlet. The developers themselves. Shior!

Slawomirr:
Damnnn niggar

Too bad

So fear nor go even let our women go maternity go put to bed again

Imagine a whole generalisimo administration marred with insecurity

And people are still getting ready to install another calamity come 2023

Never tinubu will never be our president
Re: Gunmen Attack Anambra Hospital, Steal Four Newborns by Justpd: 10:31pm On Dec 09, 2022
post=119006025:
4 new infants newly delivered!!
Just imagine what the mothers will be going through with blood still between their legs.

E don reach dis stage ?!

Any evil they plan to do to these babies will backfire on them.
They will all be caught, exposed and kill before the end of this year while the babies will be reunited with their various families.

So shall it be in Jesus name.

Seun Mynd44 Dominique justwise
Why do you people keep allowing this guy to rub alternate accounts in this forum?? Is the rules meant for some people while others are exonerated?
I need answers.
This boy is NLPoliceWoman

Osun Police Command Headquarters Invaded By Armed Soldiers / Drunk Police Officer Mocked In Inisha, Osun State (Video) / Two Young Robbers Paraded In Ibusa, Delta After Being Caught In The Act. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20