Stats: 3,151,384 members, 7,812,132 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:45 AM

Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) (1631 Views)

Man Confronts Police Officer Who 'Planted' Marijuana In His Car / Geoffery Mgbada Stoned To Death By VIO Officers, Umahi Orders Investigation / Man Confronts 3 VIO Officers Extorting Money From People In Delta (2) (3) (4)

Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) by officialwdhtv: 2:52pm On Dec 12, 2022
Man confronts VIS officers for not wearing their seatbelts shocked cool Threatens to impound their vehicle.

Take a listen!

Watch video...

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CmEgN0zJI6-/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KDjeTZd6M6U

1 Share

Re: Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) by Zonefree(m): 2:54pm On Dec 12, 2022
Law enforcement officials breaking same law they're enforcing undecided

Re: Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) by espn(m): 2:56pm On Dec 12, 2022
I love his courage...stupid people...

Re: Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) by Jennyclay(f): 2:57pm On Dec 12, 2022
Welcome to Nigeria
Re: Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) by BigYash: 3:07pm On Dec 12, 2022
My kind of guy cheesy Vahulens all d way

Re: Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) by Abfinest007(m): 3:23pm On Dec 12, 2022
Expecting Vio to obey d same law they are charging u for is like expecting tinubu to tell u,he made his money from drugs trafficking

Re: Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) by Oluromantic: 3:35pm On Dec 12, 2022
How I wish Nigerians can support him by spreading this virally

Re: Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) by Olachase(m): 3:36pm On Dec 12, 2022
I love people with courage like this

Re: Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) by marlow1962(m): 4:13pm On Dec 12, 2022
Operation without sit belts, that got me laughing so hard. grin

I’m supposed to arrest you, I love that man, he gat balls.
Re: Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) by marlow1962(m): 4:16pm On Dec 12, 2022
Oluromantic:
How I wish Nigerians can support him by spreading this virally
Funny enough, it’s he’s fellow Nigerians that will condemn him for having such courage.

85% of Nigerians knw wertin good, but illiteracy wn finish dem

Re: Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) by BigDawsNet: 4:16pm On Dec 12, 2022
Law breaker
Re: Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) by CEOKmotors: 4:24pm On Dec 12, 2022
God bless this man grin

Re: Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) by chaarly(m): 5:58pm On Dec 12, 2022
Well..
I’m not a fan of breaking the law but the VIO guys said they’re on operation and it’s true. As you can see, they’re at a stop, waiting for a victim to catch. Lol. For their kind of job, the seat belt limits them in trying to enforce the law coz before they’ll remove the seat belt and come down, the car they’re trying to catch dun zoom off.

It’s why most cab drivers don’t wear seat belt too. Especially in this Abuja. Loading here and there, come down, open boot, call passengers, look for passengers, the seat belt limits them. .

I no blame them.. it is what it is
Re: Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) by edogu(m): 6:41pm On Dec 12, 2022
Shameless people. Just take a look at their effrontery.
Re: Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) by Nobody: 8:16pm On Dec 12, 2022
Abeg who get this GUY contact..
Honestly, we need sit down and drink.
See how the FOOLISH OFFICERS were speechless.
Honestly, the GUY for carry out CITIZENS ARREST in company other Nigerians around.

Under a Minute, he taught them their job & took them through a safety class, & the Fools listened.

Re: Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) by Nobody: 8:20pm On Dec 12, 2022
Jennyclay:
Welcome to Nigeria
That ZOOISH attachment wasn't a mistake at all.
But we go correct am last last.
Sanity will be restored one day!
Re: Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) by Nostring: 9:02pm On Dec 12, 2022
Lol wayre talk dey are on operation.... Oloribu ppl

Oda motorists sups join d man seize dia truck cheesy
Re: Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) by crackhouse(m): 10:24pm On Dec 12, 2022
U dey mind them? Nonsense people. People that should be living by example. Wonder what they are teaching others.
Re: Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) by youngbabaj(m): 12:13am On Dec 13, 2022
Ordinary small position

Got me laughing
Re: Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) by Sablexxxtoons: 2:01am On Dec 13, 2022
espn:
I love his courage...stupid people...
Tactical courage.. e for try am with soldiers na..

But its annoying.. safety officers disregarding safety..

Wetin dey deserve na to crash make their teeth break small so they would learn.. dumbasses
Re: Man Confronts VIO Officers For Not Wearing Their Seatbelts (pics/video) by officialwdhtv: 4:23pm On Dec 13, 2022
MALIGNANTGuest:
Abeg who get this GUY contact..
Honestly, we need sit down and drink.
See how the FOOLISH OFFICERS were speechless.
Honestly, the GUY for carry out CITIZENS ARREST in company other Nigerians around.

Under a Minute, he taught them their job & took them through a safety class, & the Fools listened.

A Thief And The Person Who Buys The Stolen Goods Were Arrested In Benin (video) / (graphic Photos) Young Guy Found Dead In Uratta Aba This Morning / Nigerian Soldier Brutality

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19