Stats: 3,152,766 members, 7,817,114 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:16 AM

How Much Does POS Business Generate - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / How Much Does POS Business Generate (364 Views)

How Much Does POS Operators Charge In Your Area? / How Much Does POS Charge For Withdrawal In Your Area? / Is POS Business Profitable? (2) (3) (4)

How Much Does POS Business Generate by Blake755: 7:37pm On Dec 12, 2022
Hello nairalanders please I want to ask a question am planning to start a POS business and I really want to ask if it really worth it especially I mean what could be the do and don't of the business for someone who will ask about location i really got a good location I mean it is market area and nobody has a POS around there please I will really appreciate your input all the best
Re: How Much Does POS Business Generate by Blake755: 7:40pm On Dec 12, 2022
Abeg make una no view and pass
Re: How Much Does POS Business Generate by Anal55: 7:53pm On Dec 12, 2022
Make I wait for elders I got nothing to say
Re: How Much Does POS Business Generate by Jeffrey75: 7:55pm On Dec 12, 2022
You could make 3 to 5k it depends
Re: How Much Does POS Business Generate by Blake755: 8:04pm On Dec 12, 2022
Please u guys should try and help me the money wey I saved is fast finishing angry sad
Re: How Much Does POS Business Generate by xristos(m): 8:31am On Dec 13, 2022
here's not ur best shot...dont waste ur time here when u have ur answers close to u
walk up to 2-3 people u see doing it...and ask them privately

Re: How Much Does POS Business Generate by sulaimon22: 10:31am On Dec 13, 2022
Re: How Much Does POS Business Generate by Karrrion: 12:35pm On Dec 13, 2022
Blake755:
Hello nairalanders please I want to ask a question am planning to start a POS business and I really want to ask if it really worth it especially I mean what could be the do and don't of the business for someone who will ask about location i really got a good location I mean it is market area and nobody has a POS around there please I will really appreciate your input all the best
Hope u are considering the new CBN cashless policy that is going to affect POS business drastically.

Re: How Much Does POS Business Generate by Blake755: 7:10pm On Dec 13, 2022
Karrrion:

Hope u are considering the new CBN cashless policy that is going to affect POS business drastically.
Well thanks tho am still withholding my plan

Nigerians On Upwork / I Want To Sell My Pi Account / 427sqm Land For Sale In Uyo, Necessary Documents Available.dm Me

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8