Stats: 3,154,135 members, 7,821,876 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 08:45 PM

An Ode To Pongila The Great - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / An Ode To Pongila The Great (386 Views)

The Great Adventure: A Tale Of Misadventures, Mystery, And Mirth / Judgement Day (The Great Tribulation) | The End Of The World Is Here / Judgement Day (The Great Tribulation) | The End Of The World (2) (3) (4)

An Ode To Pongila The Great by ProfGday(m): 9:34am On Dec 14, 2022
An ode to our legendary pon-gi-la.
Thou hart very hard but sweet
your yummy flavour
never fades quickly
Even in homosapiens' eosopaghus
You are delightful and soothing
Every lick is in comparison with
Your legendary pal(broom-stick-honey comb)
Your fame skyrocketed
It passes the incessant
fuel hike created by APC
Dough thou are no where to be found anymore,but the memory you left
Can never be forgotten or replaced.
An Ode to Pon-gi-la the the great

BY ProfGday

This Man & Food Oga Sabinus / Say Something About This Animal. / Man Distroys A Nursing Mother Shop

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5