Stats: 3,153,265 members, 7,818,906 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:45 AM

Tani Adewumi: 12-year-old Nigerian Chess Prodigy Granted Asylum In The US - Sports (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Tani Adewumi: 12-year-old Nigerian Chess Prodigy Granted Asylum In The US (40977 Views)

Tani Adewumi: 11-Year-Old Chess Master Trounces 26-Year-Old Challenger / 10 Year Old Tani Adewumi Becomes US National Chess Master / Tanitoluwa Adewumi Gets New Apartment In New York (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tani Adewumi: 12-year-old Nigerian Chess Prodigy Granted Asylum In The US by frozen70(f): 10:06pm On Dec 15, 2022
Fstar1:

Good morning ma, hope you had a wonderful night rest. Though no one does this online anymore but sincerely I'm out of option. For like 4 days now, I've not been working, the construction site I used to work told some of us to wait for now because there is no enough cash to pay labourers for now. Seriously I've been starving since then, today sef I don't know how to survive, pls I come to solicit for your help in any little way you can assist me. I don't know what to say again, Please ma'am cry

May the lord be with you this trying times
It is well
Re: Tani Adewumi: 12-year-old Nigerian Chess Prodigy Granted Asylum In The US by babydioku(f): 7:37am On Dec 16, 2022
Imagine its another person seeking this same asylum.
Afonjas self

What Manchester United, Chelsea And Leicester City Need To Do To Qualify For UCL / Coca-cola And Football: From Ronaldo’s Rejection To Messi’s Addiction / Trabzonspor President Celebrates Ogenyi Onazi's 26th Birthday In Hospital

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10