Stats: 3,166,409 members, 7,864,805 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 07:16 AM

Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live - Foreign Affairs (1797) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live (710532 Views)

World News! Events Happening Around The World / Russia - Ukraine War In Pictures, From The Frontlines (Photos) / Russia - Ukraine War Tension: Live Updates (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1794) (1795) (1796) (1797) (1798) (1799) (1800) ... (1957) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Cancri: 4:39pm On May 19
WriteerNg:
⚡Helicopter carrying Iranian President Raisi crashed, Iranian media reports.
wow, we are watching.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Cancri: 4:40pm On May 19
WriteerNg:
⚡Iranian rescue teams start massive effort to search for the crashed helicopter carrying Iranian President Raisi.

Governor of East Azarbaijan, Ayatollah Al-Hashem and Iranian Foreign Minister Hossein Amir-Abdollahian were also present in the helicopter.
o boy this is serious ooh.
Three high ranking politicians.
Safety for them
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Procashtips(m): 4:44pm On May 19
WriteerNg:

The foolish Georgian President doesn't even speak Georgian.

And did not step foot in Georgia until she was 30 years old.

She's the number 1 foreign agent.

How did such a woman become their president?

This is one of the reasons I hate the West. They keep planting agents in other countries so that such countries won't be independent.

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriteerNg: 4:46pm On May 19
VLADIMIR PUTIN:

"Why such restrictions were introduced against the Chinese auto industry, against electric cars?

Just because they have become better and cheaper than European or American ones. That’s it.

They [the US] are simply killing competitors, in this case, the Chinese rival and do not let it into their market. This is a prohibitive duty.

The same is taking place in Europe, of course.

As soon as some country, a global development centre, as we often put it, is developing and becoming more competitive, they stop it and put it down, they try to make it happen.

Can Russia-China cooperation counter this in some way?

To prevent this from happening, they are creating problems in financial items because we could purchase more.

But we are restricted in purchasing these products because of money transfer problems.

Is it possible to do something about this?

Yes, it is.

We will develop joint productions.

This requires time, just as it was with aircraft components when we had to delay their production by half a year. This is the same case. We will go for joint production.

This is the most erroneous and stupid way of building an international economic system.

The correct idea is that the market decides everything and they were drumming it into our heads for decades, if I may put it this way – pardon the fancy language.

But the market will still push them down.

Do you understand what the point is? They are creating this problem for themselves with their own hands.

What will this lead to?

They have introduced sanctions against various goods.

What will it lead to?

Inflation in the US. This is what they will get.

Because they will try to make these products themselves, at their own sites, paying wages to their own workers, paying for their expensive metal and their expensive energy.

This is the result – the German economy in Europe is already operating nearly in the red while the French economy is teetering on the brink of recession.

If the German economy starts coughing and feels bad, the entire European economy will not feel quite well, putting it mildly.

This is the result of such decisions. These are not market decisions. They are completely stupid and have no prospects whatsoever."

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriteerNg: 4:51pm On May 19
Procashtips:

How did such a woman become their president?

This is one of the reasons I hate the West. They keep planting agents in other countries so that such countries won't be independent.

She was born in France.

Majority of Pro US european politicians were born in or schooled or married or gave birth to their children in the US.

Europeans have lost their identity.

Even some of Russia's elite who speak ill against the government are literally foreigners.

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Procashtips(m): 4:53pm On May 19
WriteerNg:

She was born in France.

Majority of Pro US european politicians were born in or schooled or married or gave birth to their children in the US.

Even some of Russia's elite who speak ill against the government are literally foreigners.

What were the Georgians looking at before they allowed such a person to become their president?

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Fash20: 4:57pm On May 19
obedience4:

have you flown in marine one cool

I can never fly in anything heli. I'd rather go by road.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Cancri: 4:57pm On May 19
Vic2023:
you have started again ooooo
Olodo
no vex na
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Cancri: 4:59pm On May 19
dvkot:
Over 20 people jumps off the lekki bridge annually... have you thought about it?
do you know why they jump off the bridge?
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriteerNg: 4:59pm On May 19
Procashtips:

What were the Georgians looking at before they allowed such a person to become their president?

Wait..... You really think she was voted in by the masses? Lmaoo 😂

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Cancri: 5:01pm On May 19
Honlucas:

Ur IQ is low man.
So as a sovereign country I can't decide to remove foreign military base from my country?
As a sovereign nation what is another country base doing in Ur country.

So they will sanction him for that?

Lmao una thinking sef.. still tied to Ur colonisers.
I think they should better the lives of their people.
Ungrateful poor country which receives aid from the West spite

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriteerNg: 5:04pm On May 19
⚡The Democratic Republic of Congo's (DRC) armed forces repelled an attempted coup d'etat involving Congolese and foreign fighters on Sunday morning, a DRC army spokesperson said in a televised address.

The army announces the arrest of American mercenaries.

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by dvkot(m): 5:06pm On May 19
Raynald:
That man is 70% dead
A president location cannot be unknown more than 5 minutes
for real bro

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriteerNg: 5:07pm On May 19
⚡China actually makes up nearly a fifth of foreign held debt. Serious selling would put enormous pressure on the US dollar.

Foreign purchases of Treasuries finance the US current account deficit.

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by dvkot(m): 5:08pm On May 19
The worst part is he and his FM is in the same flight
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by dvkot(m): 5:08pm On May 19
Who will replace him
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Cancri: 5:12pm On May 19
dvkot:
Who will replace him
Hezbollah Nasrallah
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by TrumpBiden: 5:13pm On May 19
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Am I late to the party or ?

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriteerNg: 5:15pm On May 19
⚡US President Biden will travel to the White House for an emergency meeting following news of Iranian President Raisi's helicopter crash
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriteerNg: 5:18pm On May 19
⚡Azerbaijan President Aliyev says “as a neighboring, friendly and brotherly country, the Republic of Azerbaijan is ready to provide all kinds of support” for search & rescue efforts after Iranian President Raisi’s helicopter crash.

Raisi met with Aliyev just hours before the crash.

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriteerNg: 5:19pm On May 19
⚡Iranian TV now airs “emotional” footage of President Raisi.

The weather conditions at the crash site are so bad that 3 of Iranian rescuers are also missing now.

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by TrumpBiden: 5:23pm On May 19
Did you know?

All powerful Iran, the newest world power, the slayer of Israel doesn't have what it takes to build modern Helicopter??

Oh yeah, guess how old the helicopter used by the Iranian president was?
😭😭😭😭😭

Writerrng and his brainwashed Arab slaves in the mud .

Don't worry,
Ever loving, ever forgiving USA has sent help.

He'll be rescued alive that's if his ass isn't already eaten by wild animals

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by TrumpBiden: 5:24pm On May 19
WriteerNg:
⚡Iranian TV now airs “emotional” footage of President Raisi.

The weather conditions at the crash site are so bad that 3 of Iranian rescuers are also missing now.

Wild jubilation right now in Iran.
So many Iranians are celebrating on social media 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by TrumpBiden: 5:26pm On May 19
WriteerNg:
⚡US President Biden will travel to the White House for an emergency meeting following news of Iranian President Raisi's helicopter crash

Braindead writeerng,

Ain't you on your way already to help rescue your master ?😭😭😭😭😭

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by TrumpBiden: 5:29pm On May 19
Vic2023:
🌍 The leader of the rebels who attempted a coup in the DR Congo on Sunday was eliminated

⚫️ According to media reports, Christian Malanga previously lived in the United States and is “known in the diaspora in America for anti-government protests.”

⚫️ The military of the Democratic Republic of the Congo announced that it had foiled a “coup attempt.” Its participants were arrested.

Hello there retard ! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriteerNg: 5:30pm On May 19
TrumpBiden:
Did you know?

All powerful Iran, the newest world power, the slayer of Israel doesn't have what it takes to build modern Helicopter??

Oh yeah, guess how old the helicopter used by the Iranian president was?
😭😭😭😭

🤡 🤡 🤡 🤡 🤡 🤡

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriteerNg: 5:36pm On May 19
🇮🇱

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by sainttwist1(m): 5:36pm On May 19
telegram

agent Eli kopter
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Cancri: 5:37pm On May 19
WriteerNg:
make I update una.

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 5:39pm On May 19
WriteerNg:
⚡Iranian rescue teams start massive effort to search for the crashed helicopter carrying Iranian President Raisi.

Governor of East Azarbaijan, Ayatollah Al-Hashem and Iranian Foreign Minister Hossein Amir-Abdollahian were also present in the helicopter.

Cowards terrorist! Iran attacked you directly, you are scared of retaliating directly, you resort to terrorist attack on their president.
Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by WriteerNg: 5:41pm On May 19
Alamkir:

Cowards terrorist! Iran attacked you directly, you are scared of retaliating directly, you resort to terrorist attack on their president.

I don't think it was an attack. Just extremely bad weather with low visibility.

Who the hell flies an helicopter in such terrible weather in a mountainous region

Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by dvkot(m): 5:42pm On May 19
Putin better freaking nuke Ukraine now and end this s#it

(1) (2) (3) ... (1794) (1795) (1796) (1797) (1798) (1799) (1800) ... (1957) (Reply)

Technical Discussions On International Military Equipments Doctrines Tactics Etc / American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! / Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military .

Viewing this topic: Shollay20(m), adamma24, WriteerNg, OkpaNsukkaisBae(m) and 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32