Stats: 3,153,912 members, 7,821,183 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:27 AM

Let Me Be Your Slave Again, My Career Is Dead - Yonda Begs Davido - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Let Me Be Your Slave Again, My Career Is Dead - Yonda Begs Davido (978 Views)

“accept Me Back Like The Prodigal Son; My Career Is Dead” – Yonda Begs Ex Boss, / Yonda Claims A Song He Wrote Caused The Beef Between Davido And Burna Boy (video / Shoki Shitta Begs Davido To Fund Him Again After Lavishing N1M (2) (3) (4)

Let Me Be Your Slave Again, My Career Is Dead - Yonda Begs Davido by Newsmic: 2:36pm On Dec 16, 2022
Former DMW signee, Yonda, has apologised to his ex-Boss, Davido, to forgive him and accept him back, IGBERETV reports.

Yonda said his career is dead because of his fall out with Davido and begged for forgiveness.

Reacting, Davido wrote that he missed Yonda but added, "you hurt me."

See their chat below.

https://igberetvnews.com/1433995/let-slave-career-dead-yonda-begs-davido/

Seun Lalasticlala Mynd44 nlfpmod

Re: Let Me Be Your Slave Again, My Career Is Dead - Yonda Begs Davido by Madridstar(m): 2:38pm On Dec 16, 2022
Baddest
Re: Let Me Be Your Slave Again, My Career Is Dead - Yonda Begs Davido by Nobody: 2:57pm On Dec 16, 2022
Unless he just decided not to be serious with his construction, this Yonda guy made need to work on his grammar sha undecided

Sorry to say
Re: Let Me Be Your Slave Again, My Career Is Dead - Yonda Begs Davido by Pickmycall: 3:24pm On Dec 16, 2022
What really happened between them?He seems to be 'chasing cloud's'
Re: Let Me Be Your Slave Again, My Career Is Dead - Yonda Begs Davido by Cholls(m): 4:40pm On Dec 16, 2022
Pickmycall:
What really happened between them?He seems to be 'chasing cloud's'
my brother go and find out and come back to let us know

Re: Let Me Be Your Slave Again, My Career Is Dead - Yonda Begs Davido by Nobody: 5:01pm On Dec 16, 2022
Davido clearly has a good heart, obo go take am back for sure
Re: Let Me Be Your Slave Again, My Career Is Dead - Yonda Begs Davido by brain54(m): 5:31pm On Dec 16, 2022
See as he Dey scope Davido like say he Dey toast woman…
Re: Let Me Be Your Slave Again, My Career Is Dead - Yonda Begs Davido by siofra(f): 5:55pm On Dec 16, 2022
Lol!

This looks like a chat between homosexuals.

Re: Let Me Be Your Slave Again, My Career Is Dead - Yonda Begs Davido by Nobody: 6:25pm On Dec 16, 2022
OBO na baba him go reason him ..
Re: Let Me Be Your Slave Again, My Career Is Dead - Yonda Begs Davido by Blissguts: 9:04pm On Dec 16, 2022
Niftkid:
OBO na baba him go reason him ..

On the contrary I feel davido should tighthen his guard. If ur too soft you become a target of shiit like losing his son.

Witch no dey bite person wey no give dem face
Re: Let Me Be Your Slave Again, My Career Is Dead - Yonda Begs Davido by Vincent2000(m): 9:08pm On Dec 16, 2022
Asake Brixton Show Shut Down By UK Police After Fîght Broke Out, Filled More Than It Capacity and have left a bunch of people in an alley in the freezing cold.

It’s Not Asake’s fault at all, it was more people who didn’t have tickets turned up with fake tickets… here is a video of everything that happened.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z4-HKnMNdOs
Re: Let Me Be Your Slave Again, My Career Is Dead - Yonda Begs Davido by Omihanifa: 12:57am On Dec 17, 2022
This one is begging the butcher to finish him.

Wetin hunger go cause for this country.

Burna Boy Buys Stefflon Don A Rolls Royce Cullinan For Her Birthday / Meet Shina Judah (tobi Makinde) Biography / Kc Presh New Video!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10