Stats: 3,151,306 members, 7,811,915 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:26 PM

Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) (39358 Views)

Charles Chukwuma Onwuemelie "Blue Cloth Bandit" Arrested In The US / Unknown Gunman Set Ablaze At Ifite Awka In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) / Okorie Chukwuma: Security Man Kills His Boss, A US-Based Nigerian In Abia (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by Elidrisy20: 3:44pm On Dec 19, 2022
Hang him by his ballz
Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by femtex007(m): 4:00pm On Dec 19, 2022
Spicycat:
They keep pointing fingers at Fulani Herdsmen whereas the locals know the real kidnappers, murderers and cannibals within them. The day Igbo people will start accept responsibility for their actions it's they day they'll begin to live as humans.
You've said it all
Am sure u are in the East
Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by Onyiiobi7735(m): 4:02pm On Dec 19, 2022
Death to all kidnappers and UGMs.They are not worth sparing at all, because if you have experienced their cruelty in operation,you won't pity them one bit.
They are on same page with witches,but the difference is that witches afflict their victims on the spiritual plane,these animals do on the physical plane.
DEATH to all of them!
Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by Untube: 4:03pm On Dec 19, 2022
Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by Alpharey: 4:14pm On Dec 19, 2022
Don't waste him as you normally do. He should name all his gang members. That Unubi, Uga and Nnewi axis has been so terrible. By the grace of God this Christmas will be peaceful around there.

Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by Alpharey: 4:16pm On Dec 19, 2022
Elidrisy20:
Hang him by his ballz

Not until he named all his gang members. I want to check out something

Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by Elidrisy20: 4:17pm On Dec 19, 2022
Alpharey:

Not until he named all his gang members. I want to check out something
obi abi?
Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by Subonbon(m): 4:23pm On Dec 19, 2022
This one unwanted? This mechanic don enter one chance....
Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by SamOchuko: 4:32pm On Dec 19, 2022
Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by Charly68: 4:40pm On Dec 19, 2022
His day of judgement has come at last . The blood he shed is speaking against his destiny and his time to expire has come . Let his accomplice in crime know that crime does not pay. He that killeth with sword shall die by sword..
Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by Yankee101: 5:58pm On Dec 19, 2022
Men dem don become efulefu
Judgement starts on earth for the wicked
Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by kingmsookwagh(m): 6:43pm On Dec 19, 2022
Person wey we dey see korokoro like this, Dem still dey call am unknown gunman..

Who start this TAG sef..?

Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by faceland: 7:40pm On Dec 19, 2022
Roboto11:
So he's not Fulani?

Richard Kingson we know. Who are you and what legacy can you ever leave for this continent?

Do anyone in your bloodline ever made it in a newspaper, and you have the audacity to express tribalism using the picture of someone that has brought positive impact to his nation?

Don't reply me without posting your picture, I know you are pretty so that wouldn't be a problem.

Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by Alpharey: 8:03pm On Dec 19, 2022
Elidrisy20:
obi abi?

No, your papa

Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by Omodua(m): 9:59pm On Dec 19, 2022
post=119254379:
Another Terrible News From Anambra State

Proudly Brought To You By

, is celebrating Argentina WIN
You are too much .

You're the greatest!
Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by Wickedfacts: 10:06pm On Dec 19, 2022
daberechi8:
This is not unknown gunman, he is just an ordinary local thief, just like Tinubu urchins.
Unknown gunmen are those criminals being imported from South west to South East for political purposes.
This is the real definition of unknown Yoruba gunmen sad

Just listen to this barren fool.
You akpu-eating ipob pigs don't take responsibility for your stupidity, that is why you're killed anyhow.
Thank God for sensible Igbos gradually taking charge of the narrative from you ipob animals.
Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by Wickedfacts: 10:22pm On Dec 19, 2022
Urheadmaster:
Amebo who asked you before

You'll not face your own and quit the eye service tongue

Soludo said those animals disturbing Anambra aren't from Anambra. This idiot caught has now said he's from Anambra. It is what it is.
Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by NaijaCover(m): 10:30pm On Dec 19, 2022
Omodua:

You are too much .

You're the greatest!

Na Where, Oga, Dey Work, Na There, Him Dey See Him Own Food Take Chop My Brother

Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by ablejesus26(m): 11:02pm On Dec 19, 2022
post=119254466:

See More Bad News Via www.. Com

This one is a very good news na.

Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by vickydevoka(m): 11:46pm On Dec 19, 2022
Roboto11:
So he's not Fulani?
Abeg no de post this picture. Laf one finish me

Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by Adaisback(f): 3:04am On Dec 20, 2022
Kanu and Simon Ekpa should keep their unknown gunmen away from Anambra state. We are out for them. Infact Soludo have a better equipped unknown gunmen that fights kanus unknown gunmen. Soludo knows that it takes only unknown gunmen to fight another unknown gunmen. Things are really happening in Anambra state. If you are ESN and you are still in Anambra state, your name is sorry.
Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by LasgidyPort: 4:27am On Dec 20, 2022
Roboto11:
So he's not Fulani?

Or DSS?

Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by OnionBandit(f): 11:42am On Dec 23, 2022
Adaisback:
Kanu and Simon Ekpa should keep their unknown gunmen away from Anambra state. We are out for them. Infact Soludo have a better equipped unknown gunmen that fights kanus unknown gunmen. Soludo knows that it takes only unknown gunmen to fight another unknown gunmen. Things are really happening in Anambra state. If you are ESN and you are still in Anambra state, your name is sorry.
Is this my beloved adadike? My Nwa mo Nwa mo?
Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by elmodee7(m): 12:21pm On Dec 23, 2022
People of the flat sha. All the same I believe peter obi when voted in will wipe out criminal elements and terrorists (created by madzi nnamdi cownu) ravaging the south east.
Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by Adaisback(f): 10:52pm On Dec 23, 2022
OnionBandit:
Is this my beloved adadike? My Nwa mo Nwa mo?
yes dear. It's me your one true sweet heart
Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by OnionBandit(f): 12:35am On Dec 24, 2022
Adaisback:
I have been soo worried. Good to have you back. Hope you are good
Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by NwaMamaIwota(f): 4:28am On Dec 24, 2022
Adaisback:

me that has been asking about you nko ?
do you know how much effort I made to reach you angry cry

welcome back anyway and I'm happy you're safe
Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by Adaisback(f): 4:46am On Dec 25, 2022
OnionBandit:
I have been soo worried. Good to have you back. Hope you are good
I was almost kidnapped by ungun known men. I escaped by the whiskers. Infact, I had an accident while fleeing. It was terrible. Gen Buhari really tried a lot for me then as he was always in contact with me. Kanu must rot in prison!

Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by Adaisback(f): 4:48am On Dec 25, 2022
NwaMamaIwota:

me that has been asking about you nko ?
do you know how much effort I made to reach you angry cry

welcome back anyway and I'm happy you're safe
So you are still patrolling around with female moniker? Pls stop it o. We are now approaching 2023. You are no longer a baby. Anyways, the people you are supporting tried to kidnap me at Ozubulu, so am not happy with you. Coz I almost lost my life in that encounter
Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by OnionBandit(f): 6:30am On Dec 25, 2022
Adaisback:
I was almost kidnapped by ungun known men. I escaped by the whiskers. Infact, I had an accident while fleeing. It was terrible. Gen Buhari really tried a lot for me then as he was always in contact with me. Kanu must rot in prison!
Eeyah! So nice of him, although I am not surprised. The guy is a wonderful guy.

Unknown gunmen will never succeed over you. God does not do injustice. You were one of the audible voices from your region kicking against them from the start. Only those who supported them will be consumed by their activities by the Special Grace of God.

Re: Wanted Unknown Gunman, Chukwuma Ejionye, Arrested In Anambra State (Photo) by Adaisback(f): 9:27am On Dec 25, 2022
OnionBandit:
Eeyah! So nice of him, although I am not surprised. The guy is a wonderful guy.

Unknown gunmen will never succeed over you. God does not do injustice. You were one of the audible voices from your region kicking against them from the start. Only those who supported them will be consumed by their activities by the Special Grace of God.
thanks my dear. Much love darling. Thank God I spoke out against them on time

Two Gang Members "Disown" Evans, Kidnap Kingpin / Mbaneto Sopuluchukwu Caught With Drugs In Philippines Was In Nigerian Army / 14-year-old Girl Forced To Marry 50-year-old Prophet In Benue State. Photo