Stats: 3,151,999 members, 7,814,411 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 12:28 PM

Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 (22891 Views)

Arsenal Vs Manchester City (1 - 2) On 1st January 2021 / Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (2 - 1) On 1st January 2020 / Arsenal Vs Manchester United (2 - 0) On 1st January 2020 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by ModCaller: 11:51pm On Jan 01, 2023
Hendrixky:

The first rule of betting you don't use your ife savings
If I didn't see nothing

How come yesterday game ...I won 17k

You don't use you lifesaving because you can't see anything.

Those are horrible bets. The odds are extremely against you.

Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by olabolaji(m): 12:35am On Jan 02, 2023
Hendrixky:
Make rc lens beat psg for me...make every where clear

For me today

Baba how u take dey do am grin grin this lens prediction shock me abeg

Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by just4fun(m): 1:14am On Jan 02, 2023
No wonder everywhere is quiet and peaceful...

So these noisemakers didn't win their game ?

Ntoor.......
Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by Enemyofpeace: 1:37am On Jan 02, 2023
post=119613421:

We will.
No qualms.
you don win? Oniyeye!

Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by Enemyofpeace: 1:42am On Jan 02, 2023
Khalid72:
we go run am pass
chelsea will put more energy facing a bigger threat
yinmu
Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by Dybala11(m): 2:19am On Jan 02, 2023
Angelfrost:

You can't expect anything better from a club that actually coughed out money to buy

Connor Gallagher
Dennis Zakaria
Kalidou Koulibaly
Pierre Aubameyang
Raheem Sterling
Etc...

Some of the examples you listed no follow at all. Gallagher is from Chelsea academy, so they didn't pay a dime to get him. Zakaria is at Chelsea on a loan stint. You're spot on about Koulibaly (aka security guard), Washed and finished Aubameyang and useless Sterling though. grin

Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by Dybala11(m): 2:21am On Jan 02, 2023
Soulvein:
It is never going to be easy to get the Chelsea team playing at the same level Brighton team was before the coach was signed. Chelsea fans need to be patient if they want to be happy again.
Yeah, that's why they gave him a 6 year contract. That's enough time for Chelsea fan's sorrow to multiply boku. grin

Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by Dybala11(m): 2:23am On Jan 02, 2023
osazsky:
looking for crude oil as usual
The same Man.United that is currently 4th on the EPL table, and 2 points behind Newcastle that's in 3rd position with an outstanding match?? You're a joker. grin
Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by Dybala11(m): 2:25am On Jan 02, 2023
baralatie:

This Chelsea boiz bounce back?
Their next match na man city

Who do you expect to be the bouncer?
Sterling go be the bouncer, he get big yansh. Koulibaly is the security guard. grin
Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by Dybala11(m): 2:25am On Jan 02, 2023
Angelfrost:

You can't expect anything better from a club that actually coughed out money to buy

Connor Gallagher
Dennis Zakaria
Kalidou Koulibaly
Pierre Aubameyang
Raheem Sterling
Etc...

Remove the first two examples please.
Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by Dybala11(m): 2:27am On Jan 02, 2023
kavey10:

Yeye! You slot in Man Utd like we wouldn't notice. For your information, Man Utd is going to Europa League again.
It's like e don tey wey you watch Man.Utd play bah? Chelsea will be lucky to qualify for conference league this coming season. grin

Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by mywells: 3:21am On Jan 02, 2023
Chelsea need broad daylight overhauling, from players to coach even the fans need serious,how a team call nothing ham forest show you draw soup. Tv
Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by Nobody: 4:27am On Jan 02, 2023
Take away that coach and Chelsea will immediately get better. Chelsea used to appoint real high calibre coaches with something to fight for. This overhyped English coach will drag Chelsea down
Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by Oilanndgas: 5:33am On Jan 02, 2023
Hendrixky:
You sure say Chelsea go fit win for this stadium

Na here them for beat Liverpool

Make rc lens do my new year gift for me
Make una just beat psg for me

Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by EmekaBlue(m): 5:43am On Jan 02, 2023
If Arsenal no win Epl this season them be mumu b dat

Chelsea for UCL
Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by Nobody: 6:42am On Jan 02, 2023
PellsKodak:

Come join Chelsea make I marry u abeg undecided lipsrsealed
I no fit marry my London neighbor Arsenal fan angry cry

Make I leave Arsenal wey wan carry league come join Chelsea wey dey 8 position with dia average coach

Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by Tomoyayi(m): 7:33am On Jan 02, 2023
Hendrixky:

You be winch o
Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by Tomoyayi(m): 7:36am On Jan 02, 2023
ModCaller:

You don't use you lifesaving because you can't see anything.

Those are horrible bets. The odds are extremely against you.

He won o
Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by PellsKodak: 7:50am On Jan 02, 2023
ernnie457:

Make I leave Arsenal wey wan carry league come join Chelsea wey dey 8 position with dia average coach
Lol angry angry grin cheesy
U don finish my club undecided
If we no get today,we go get tomorrow sad angry
Bae can I slide into your dm undecided
Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by KingLennon(m): 7:51am On Jan 02, 2023
baralatie:
Chelsea needs a win to move to 6th and also defeat man city on Thursday to move to top 4
Defeat man.city? Shea u just dey play (◍•ᴗ•◍)
Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by Nobody: 8:31am On Jan 02, 2023
PellsKodak:

Lol angry angry grin cheesy
U don finish my club undecided
If we no get today,we go get tomorrow sad angry
Bae can I slide into your dm undecided

Feel free
Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by joliecouer: 8:36am On Jan 02, 2023
[quote author=ModCaller post=119617166]

Which kind gambling be this? It's not a logical bet. The odds of winning this bet is almost zero[/quot it seems so
Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by Theboy21: 8:38am On Jan 02, 2023
Hendrixky:

You are good in predictions bro... Why don't you capitalize big on it?

Incase you are interested, you can start by running a twitter account, follow top popular twitter punters like Ekitipikin, Mr Bayo, etc by dropping your predictions under their comments of every post they make, i promise you high stakers will play your ticket n if luck is on ur side d ticket win. See your benefits:

1. besides ur winning those people will request for ur account detaits n tip you big money cos some stake 5k,10k, 20k, 50k (shocking right?) Doctors, Engineers, infact high profile individuals do follow those punters... Don jazzy dey follow stake for there (he once post about it)....

2. If your predictions come through, those punters with 300k+ followers will post ur winnings n trust me their followers will rush u (follow you) cheesy before you know it you could have a like 50k followers, d more you keep winning d more followers you keep getting ...

3. The more numbers of followers, the more engagement you have, which means Twitter can monitise your account (they will pay you for promotions). So wheither you win ur bet or not as far as ur engagement is much, twitter will still pay you...

4. You can pin all this ur winning tickets on ur page as proof that you are good... You dont have to worry about about losing cos na gamblers full there, n they understand d nature of winning days n losing days...

Come back n thank me later cheesy

Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by Stevyne: 8:38am On Jan 02, 2023
[quote author=olabolaji post=119620872]

Baba how u take dey do am grin grin this lens prediction shock me abeg [/quoote]Them be the second best for France o
Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by joliecouer: 8:40am On Jan 02, 2023
Hendrixky:

Na common sense bro

Epl na the easiest league to predict

Na only the other leagues dey difficult

Link me up , I wan dey play your Games
Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by ModCaller: 9:30am On Jan 02, 2023
Tomoyayi:

He won o

I know he won. But that doesn't make the bet any less irrational.
Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by Hendrixky: 10:41am On Jan 02, 2023
joliecouer:

Link me up , I wan dey play your Games

Message me for Twitter
@hendrixky1
Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by Hendrixky: 10:43am On Jan 02, 2023
[quote author=Stevyne post=119627100][/quote]

Follow me on Twitter

@hendrixky1
Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 1st January 2023 by Tomoyayi(m): 11:42am On Jan 02, 2023
ModCaller:

I know he won. But that doesn't make the bet any less irrational.

That's why it's gambling. Gambling is never rational

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Manchester United Vs West Ham (0 - 0) On 22nd January 2022 / Manchester United Vs Young Boys: UCL (1 - 0) On 27th November 2018 / Liverpool Vs Arsenal EFL Cup (0 - 0) On 13th January 2022