Stats: 3,152,317 members, 7,815,599 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:04 PM

Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State (2044 Views)

Borehole Controversy: I Am Disappointed In Obi - Tonto Dikeh / #EndSARS Promoter, Rinu On Frozen Account: I Am Disappointed In Nigeria / We Are Disappointed In Roles Of Political Actors In Edo — US Embassy (2) (3) (4)

Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by Lipscomb(m): 7:50pm On Jan 12, 2023
It seems all eyes are on Edo state particularly Yoruba people and igbo people talking about how we Edo going to vote in presidential election.

Igbo have already concluded that peter obi will win Edo state and Yoruba people are saying Edo can't vote against Bola Ahmed Tinubu because of long term relationship.

Well this is how the election will play out.

Bola Ahmed Tinubu will definitely clear Edo north where Adam oshiomole came from.also Tinubu will win in Edo central because of benin city .

Abubakar Atiku will definitely clear Edo south because of the pdp presence there.

Peter obi have no say here although he will still get some sympathy votes from his people living Edo state.

17 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by Sergio101(m): 7:58pm On Jan 12, 2023
Edo real niggrrs here.

Someone is here blabbing oh.

Goodharddick,slawormir and co.

You might have something to say

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by Lipscomb(m): 8:00pm On Jan 12, 2023
I'm not ranting I'm just telling you what is going to happen soon.
Sergio101:
Edo real niggrrs here.

Someone is here blabbing oh.

Goodharddick,slawormir and co.

You might have something to say

12 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by AmehTsaev: 8:02pm On Jan 12, 2023
Lipscomb:
It seems all eyes are on Edo state particularly Yoruba people and igbo people talking about how we Edo going to vote in presidential election.

Igbo have already concluded that peter obi will win Edo state and Yoruba people are saying Edo can't vote against Bola Ahmed Tinubu because of long term relationship.

Bola Ahmed Tinubu will definitely clear Edo north where Adam oshiomole came from.also Tinubu will win in Edo central because of benin city .

Abubakar Atiku will definitely clear Edo south because of the pdp presence there.

Peter obi have no say here although he will still get some sympathy votes from his people living Edo state.
LMAOOOO, OK we've heard you.

24 Likes

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by yarimo(m): 8:02pm On Jan 12, 2023
They will be disappointed in all poling unit of INEC

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by Shuzzi(m): 8:06pm On Jan 12, 2023
Morning... Igbo
Night... Igbo
Even on top ur babe... Igbo

Y'all really need to work on your obsession. undecided

52 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by Sergio101(m): 8:07pm On Jan 12, 2023
Lipscomb:

Neither am I arguing with you.

Just calling some real Edo guys around

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 8:11pm On Jan 12, 2023
Lipscomb:

Keep dreaming, Edo hate tinubu that's why they disgraced him in the last Governorship election.Edo no be Lagos for Godfatherism.Edo would never vote a Muslim Muslim ticket.Edo is even the headquarters of Obidient movement in the SS

41 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by Lipscomb(m): 8:14pm On Jan 12, 2023
Edo don't hate anyone and besides Tinubu didn't contest for governorship election in Edo .Also I will advice you to stop using Edo election as a basis for coming election.
HIGHESTPOPORI:
Keep dreaming, Edo hate tinubu that's why they disgraced him in the last Governorship election.Edo no be Lagos for Godfatherism.Edo would never vote a Muslim Muslim ticket.Edo is even the headquarters of Obidient movement in the SS

15 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by Ogbuefi2020: 8:14pm On Jan 12, 2023
Why mention Igbo? Why not mention political parties instead?

34 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by Lipscomb(m): 8:15pm On Jan 12, 2023
They can't be Edo than me.
Sergio101:

Neither am I arguing with you.

Just calling some real Edo guys around

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by Ogbuefi2020: 8:15pm On Jan 12, 2023
Lipscomb:
Edo don't hate anyone and besides Tinubu didn't contest for governorship election in Edo .Also I will advice you to stop using Edo election as a basis for coming election.
APC has never won Edo in presidential elections. Thank you

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by TheNiceGuy(m): 8:17pm On Jan 12, 2023
It's crude madness for anyone to think Obi can get 40% of Edo votes.

It's crude madness.

7 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 8:18pm On Jan 12, 2023
Lipscomb:
A yoruba Muslim like you can't speak for Edolites

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by RoyalBlu(f): 8:20pm On Jan 12, 2023
For this same Benin City

OP leave am. Next month is around the corner.

A vote for Peter Obi is a vote for the rescue of Nigeria.

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by obiekunie01: 8:27pm On Jan 12, 2023
Shuzzi:
Morning... Igbo
Night... Igbo
Even on top ur babe... Igbo

Y'all really need to work on your obsession. undecided

oboyy!!!

this their LOVE FOR IGBOS DON TIRE US!!!

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by buhariguy(m): 8:30pm On Jan 12, 2023
HIGHESTPOPORI:
with less than 10% margin.
this time, atiku and Obi will share pdp vote.
Las Las, Tinubu will clear edo

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by NwaMamaIwota(f): 8:30pm On Jan 12, 2023
Lipscomb:

lol agbado munching gorillas are really scared of obi influence in SS
the same Edo wey use because of Tinubu come reject an edo son Ize iyamu come disgrace Oshiomole join
the same Edo wey Oshiomole no fit win despite Apc being ruling party
hahahahaha
e go clear your eyes soon
keep dreaming
you should be talking about Oshiomole winning his senatorial bid
hahahahaha

you guys are really worried about the projection
Tinubu's name is like a taboo in edo as it stands now.
and BVAS will make sure individual won't print results again
hahahahaha
TheSameGuy come here now and cry

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by AdaojoTheUrchin: 8:32pm On Jan 12, 2023
Lipscomb:

LOL...these Thiefnubbu yoruba Muslim urchins sef. cheesy grin

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by NwaMamaIwota(f): 8:33pm On Jan 12, 2023
buhariguy:
with less than 10% margin.
this time, atiku and Obi will share pdp vote.
Las Las, Tinubu will clear edo
lol like he cleared ize iyamu

it's BVAS time
no more printing of imaginary results
Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by Conner44: 8:34pm On Jan 12, 2023
If only the op had just replaced everywhere he wrote the word IGBO with Labor Party , we would have at least tried to empathize with his situation cry

It’s like all those robot accounts that generate likes for urchins are the ones opening these type of threads here this season undecided

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by ImperialYoruba: 8:35pm On Jan 12, 2023
Edo no be SE

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by NwaMamaIwota(f): 8:37pm On Jan 12, 2023
first it was Rivers
now edo
Tinubu urchins are really scared

Buhari cleared north in 2019 yet won the election with barely 2 million votes

this time we have 3 opponents contesting in the north
one strong candidate in the south and popular in North Central
do the maths and you'll understand why Tinubu urchins are really scared
remember BVAS go do alot of people shege in the north
hahahahaha

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by TheNiceGuy(m): 8:45pm On Jan 12, 2023
Trash.
Ize iyamu was NEVER hated in Edo, why he was voted against then is dawn on them now.

Besides Edo PDP is factionalized into Wike's and Atiku's.
The former controls the party

More so, ONLY Yahoo boys who doesn't even have voters card are shouting Obi. Edo result will surprise you, write it down
NwaMamaIwota:
lol like he cleared ize iyamu

it's BVAS time
no more printing of imaginary results

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by nazicartel(m): 8:48pm On Jan 12, 2023
Lipscomb:

Are you from Edo?, Is your polling unit in Edo?. If No, then Bleep out of here... Besides, what's Igbo's concern here ?. I don't understand what brought Igbo to this discussion. If you say LP, APC and PDP. I will understand

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by NwaMamaIwota(f): 8:51pm On Jan 12, 2023
TheNiceGuy:
Trash.
Ize iyamu was NEVER hated in Edo, why he was voted for then is down to them now.

Besides Edo PDP is factionalized into Wike's and Atiku's.
The latter controls the party

More so, ONLY Yahoo boys who doesn't even have voters card are shouting Obi. Edo result will surprise you, write it down
as e dey pain you ooo
e dey sweet me baje ooo
as e dey pain you ooo
e dey sweet me baje baje
as e dey pain gan gan
e dey sweet me baje baje
Tinubu urchins oo are Drugnified oooo

Hahahahahaha nice song

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by Mrfksb1(m): 9:11pm On Jan 12, 2023
Edo is for Obi

Bloody afonja coward

I'm an Edo man I live in Los Angeles, it you like keep campaigning for a thief and drug lord it's you and your family that will suffer for another 8yrs

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by agadez007(m): 9:18pm On Jan 12, 2023
Yoruba Muslims eh

They are always disguising as other ethnics to insult Igbo

No be juju be that?

Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by Nobody: 9:28pm On Jan 12, 2023
Urchininos don dey fear one by one
Re: Igbo Might Get Disappointed In Edo State by Nwaetche(m): 9:38pm On Jan 12, 2023
You are a bigot!

Why mention Igbo? What does Igbo has to do with your useless ranting? The LP Chairman is Edo and many Obidient supporters are from Edo and Elsewhere.

LP is a party in existence even before PO joined. Thank God PO did not join APGA otherwise ethnic bigots like you would have termed him an Igbo candidate.

Are there no Igbos in PDP and APC? The PDP VP candidate is Igbo and the two influential APC governors from the South East are Igbos and still you open your useless mouth to talk about Igbos being disappointed.

I know you are a radicalised urchin camouflaging as a PDP member.

Mugu!

Lipscomb:
They can't be Edo than me.

The US, UK Has Asked Us To Send Them Names Of Election Riggers...'' Pat Utomi / Seun Claims To Fight Tribalism But Allows Helinues Insult Igbos / Mammoth Crowd As Kogi APC Guber Candidate Ododo Visits Attah Igala For Blessings

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50