Stats: 3,165,983 members, 7,863,501 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 07:03 PM

Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result - Education (51) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result (216010 Views)

Uniben 2011/2012 Post Ume Result Is Finally Out! / Uniben 2011/2012 Utme/direct Entry Admission / The Release Of Uniben Post-ume Result (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (48) (49) (50) (51) (52) (53) (54) ... (69) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by phymmo1: 3:08pm On Nov 25, 2011
pls is it sure that dose pple wit pending issue will b admitted
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by rapdane: 3:38pm On Nov 25, 2011
@whyzmix.go ask those ur brodas hw e dey be 4 uniben. Merit dey one syd,bt ryt nw we cant sit dwn&hope our name cums out.we gots trow leg small
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Stemalex(m): 3:47pm On Nov 25, 2011
@all, Mine's stil pendin bt i'm trustin GOD,
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Natasha2(f): 7:16pm On Nov 25, 2011
[b]Hmm what ever happens you guys should take it in good faith, me I'm tired of the whole thing, if they like they should keep it till January e no concern me again, cheesy with everyday going by I'm getting dry like dry fish, my dad is not making things easy for me, he feels I didn't do my best though he wouldn't say it, when I think of it I'm forced to agree, having 60 as my aggregate sure I should have done better than that. He blames me for not putting my state uni as my first choice. Yesterday I was on my bed crying just because of this, my classmate is now in her 200 level while I'm here waiting for my pume result. A friend later talked to me and that was when I realised that I was wasting my time, I promised my self never to shed a tear again. If I'm admitted fine if not, fine life goes on. People who scored lower than me have been admitted I didn't fail so whatever happens I'll take it in good faith, yap its painful,no doubt, but will you kill yourself?.

Next week I'm going back to my books I have to start reading, I'm not being pessimistic on the contrary I'm just being prepared for the worse but hoping for the best. No matter what happens don't be discouraged, ya'll did your best its not as if you failed. I'm not discouraging anyone or trying to console myself or anyone. I just want you guys to wake up to reality. If I have to write jamb again so be it, though its going to be bad, taking JAMB with my younger sis when I'm supposed to ahead, I don't pray or wish for that neither do I wish that for anyone. Every thing has time, whoever gets admitted I'll say it your time that's why even people with low scores are getting admitted, when its your time no barrier will be able to stop you. Just remember there is beauty in delayed blessings. You guys should chill k, wish ya'll the bestes of luck kiss kiss and I'm still hoping for the best. wink[/b]
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by harra(m): 7:50pm On Nov 25, 2011
@Natasha
when its your time no barrier will be able to stop you. [sure girl, not even the forces of nature can stop one, so the Lord of nature has designed it
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Natasha2(f): 7:55pm On Nov 25, 2011
^ Yup I've left everything to God I'm tired there's nothing I can do than wait for as long as Uniben wants me to wait.
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Energieman(m): 8:17pm On Nov 25, 2011
clearance starts on monday! Guyz, i dont think any names will be released again, its just that its hard to believe! If anyone should re write jamb, i dont expect anyone to take uniben again! I was so stupid to take them last year and this year again when i dont even have a single student i know there, let alone lecturer! A guy had told ma parents earlier that everything is based on connection in uniben, Pass or no pass! I'm just chilling now for my second choice of institution to release her list, The list centre for 2011 dosent show again just to hinder people from knowing that departments are now filled up with slots, Truth is the hardest thing to believe!
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by emmdon1: 8:54pm On Nov 25, 2011
Guys we shuldnt lose hope, @Natasha, just keep blivn in God theres notin he cant do.if it is right 4 u 2 get admitted there, then so it will be and nothing wil be able to hinder you, so lets just keep hoping on God, sm1 told me initially that Uniben used ''pending'' as their way of saying ''not admitted', but what i think is dat it is wrong, firstly because on their list centre, names for 2011 hasnt been uploaded or let me say it has been removed from their site and from my own point of view, it has been removed so the names will be updated and more names will be added to it.
so lets just keep praying and beliving in God for the best because i think that the names will be released b4 the 28th when clearance starts.but one thing is dat the names wont be based on merit but rather connections, but dont 4get that God is the ultimate source of connection so lets keep praying and thank God for our yet unseen victory
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Aisosh: 9:05pm On Nov 25, 2011
all dose wit an aggregate above 50 wil surely be admitted. No need 2 panic. And as 4 medicine admission, i'm not too sure about dat
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Aisosh: 9:16pm On Nov 25, 2011
Anyone planning 2 use connections, i will advice u 2 just keep praying 2 God because He's d only hope. If u use connections, nemesis may catch up wit u because, in 300 level there is what we call certificate screening committee which will review all d credentials u used 4 clearance and admission, and people have bin told even in 300 level dat dey were given fake admission and dey have 2 take jamb again. So just pray 2 God, dats all
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Etiwil(m): 9:57pm On Nov 25, 2011
Natasha I feel ur pain. I undastand ur plight. Bt let me tel u sth, am nt a Pastor or a prophet bt I know 1 thing 4 sure, God is never late. Ur status may be pending bt I am telling u that in no distant time, ur status would change 2 admitted. I dnt care whether u bliev it or not. But dats what will hapn. Wid that agregate, u more than deserve admission. So calm ur nerves, sit and watch ur admission get to u.
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Whyzmix(m): 10:07pm On Nov 25, 2011
@eniegeman, we are not slots ok. I got admitted by merit.
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Energieman(m): 10:26pm On Nov 25, 2011
Whyzmix:

nothin lyke merit, The person i score more than got admitted into my department, Chem. Eng, imagine, someone with 51, Is that merit? Because i dont think it is!
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by fatnero(m): 10:32pm On Nov 25, 2011
why do u people want to think 4 God, God is never too early neither is he too late, he is just carving our destiny so let us relax and let him do his work
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by GIGATT: 10:57pm On Nov 25, 2011
weather they admit me or not i will thank GOD.coz it is not easy to get up to dis stage, GOD I THANK U 4 EVERYTHING,
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Ebuz(m): 11:03pm On Nov 25, 2011
az 4me, God iz in control, 4rm no record 2 52 aggreate n nw pendin must turn 2 admitted b4 monday if truly clearance iz startin.
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Nobody: 11:32pm On Nov 25, 2011
Whyzmix:

which 4uking merit u dey yarn? U beta use super glue ceal dat ur mouth, there are pple with far more higher score than urz, but thiers are still desplaying PENDING, nd u called that merit? Again 4uk u nd ur so called merit list, u only got admitted via luck or connection
no b smal vex dey catch me nw o, diz uniben drama is really turning my head upside dwn, imagine me with an agg. Of 60 nd my admission status is deplaying PENDING(am still very much opptimistic sha) while those wif far lesser agg. Are ving Admitted as there admsn status nd u guyz called dat constructed list merit list? I dey laugh in pidgin lang. Delapidated educational sector indeed!
BABA GOD pls see us through, nd bring smile once more 2 our faces nd pls God rescue our Educational Sector 4rm continua sinking into d drain
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Natasha2(f): 12:42am On Nov 26, 2011
emmdon1:

Guys we shuldnt lose hope, @Natasha, just keep blivn in God theres notin he cant do.if it is right 4 u 2 get admitted there, then so it will be and nothing wil be able to hinder you, so lets just keep hoping on God, sm1 told me initially that Uniben used ''pending'' as their way of saying ''not admitted', but what i think is dat it is wrong, firstly because on their list centre, names for 2011 hasnt been uploaded or let me say it has been removed from their site and from my own point of view, it has been removed so the names will be updated and more names will be added to it.
so lets just keep praying and beliving in God for the best because i think that the names will be released b4 the 28th when clearance starts.but one thing is dat the names wont be based on merit but rather connections, but dont 4get that God is the ultimate source of connection so lets keep praying and thank God for our yet unseen victory
Thanks a lot Emm we just have to keep hoping and praying like you said and I pray we all get admitted.
Etiwil:

Natasha I feel your pain. I undastand your plight. Bt let me tel u sth, am nt a Pastor or a prophet bt I know 1 thing 4 sure, God is never late. your status may be pending bt I am telling u that in no distant time, your status would change 2 admitted. I dnt care whether u bliev it or not. But dats what will hapn. Wid that agregate, u more than deserve admission. So calm your nerves, sit and watch your admission get to u.
Amen and Amen for you too. I'm waiting for it wink
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Wizkhalifa2(m): 1:17am On Nov 26, 2011
tis funny hw uniben as brought sum sinners 2 GOD, i pray ur new found FAITH lasts,
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Whyzmix(m): 1:41am On Nov 26, 2011
@eniegeman 4 ur info i scored 53, banking and finance, what ur jamb score
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by frixy(m): 1:55am On Nov 26, 2011
pls dear nairalanders, i wrote waec last year,and honestly,i sort of misplaced my scratch card i used in checkin' d result.pls how or where do i purchase waec scratch cards for 2010,pls anyone who can help shud pls reply, thnks,
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by GWUNORENE(m): 7:30am On Nov 26, 2011
frixy:

pls dear nairalanders, i wrote waec last year,and honestly,i sort of misplaced my scratch card i used in checkin' d result.pls how or where do i purchase waec scratch cards for 2010,pls anyone who can help shud pls reply, thnks,
u can buy a new waec result checker to check, there is no year attached to it[color=#770077][/color]
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by GWUNORENE(m): 7:39am On Nov 26, 2011
[/b]
Natasha,,:

[b]^ Yup I've left everything to God I'm tired there's nothing I can do than wait for as long as Uniben wants me to wait.

natasha, cheer up because i hope to see u smiling by next week & 4 clearance. Happy weekend
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Energieman(m): 8:15am On Nov 26, 2011
Anyway, just to ease the tension multiply each alphabet in the word "COMPUTER" by six and add the result to the second letter, Like C is 3 then, 3 multiply by 6, add the result to the next position of O in 6places, I mean Individual letters should be multiplied by six and added together, You'll get an amazing result which is backed up by revelation 13:18, Do it now!
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Tianx(f): 8:17am On Nov 26, 2011
I'm so so tired
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by GIGATT: 8:22am On Nov 26, 2011
JESUS IS THE HOPE TO THIS SITUATION, have faith.
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Tianx(f): 8:34am On Nov 26, 2011
Pls, hz anybody result's chsnged 2 NO RECORD FOUND? cos mine hz changed, though d status is still pendin
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Pvic(m): 9:46am On Nov 26, 2011
Pls, hz anybody result's chsnged 2 NO RECORD FOUND? cos mine hz changed, though d status is still pendin
@ tianx hw cld u hv 2 details 'no record found and admission status pending' i seem nt to undastnd dis no record found saga, even student dat score 60 still hv their correct details! Wat is ur aggregate tianx. Mine is 55 my details are still intact.
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Ogbeozioma: 9:53am On Nov 26, 2011
Y r u guys afraid?even those dat scored 60 r still scared.lol.ur status would be released along with post de result. my uncle said they just returned the list 4rm abuja. so it would soon be uploaded, proly during first batch clearance. add me  on 2go 4 more info my username is oziomajnr
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Wizkhalifa2(m): 10:10am On Nov 26, 2011
Energieman:

Anyway, just to ease the tension multiply each alphabet in the word "COMPUTER" by six and add the result to the second letter, Like C is 3 then, 3 multiply by 6, add the result to the next position of O in 6places, I mean Individual letters should be multiplied by six and added together, You'll get an amazing result which is backed up by revelation 13:18, Do it now!
#Scratches head
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Elobabi: 10:12am On Nov 26, 2011
my aggregate is 63, and i put in for medicine, i knw uniben is havin problems wit their medicine faculty, pls is der any hope if i will be admitted at all?
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Ferdinard007: 10:43am On Nov 26, 2011
Tianx:

Can u drop ur reg num? Coz we dnt undastand ur post

(1) (2) (3) ... (48) (49) (50) (51) (52) (53) (54) ... (69) (Reply)

How I Used What I Had To Get What I Wanted In The University / FUT Minna 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Meet Here / Unilag 2017/2018 Admission Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55