Stats: 3,156,195 members, 7,829,274 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 11:37 PM

Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta (42888 Views)

Kenyan Man Rapes His Daughter & Infects Her With HIV. Gives His Reasons / 74-Year-Old Man Rapes Teenage Girl In Warri, Infects Her With Disease. Photos / Man Rapes His 3-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Kaduna (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by Stanleyuwamelue: 7:41pm On Jan 28, 2023
It’s a very pathetic incident. The demon was a driver in one of the private schools in Ibusa, Oshimili North
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by Nolevel666: 7:41pm On Jan 28, 2023
Someone is scared to have sex with these girls these days.

HIV
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by Nobody: 8:00pm On Jan 28, 2023
Ex-polish FM Names Two Major Ukrainian Problems

https://www.nairaland.com/7544954/ex-polish-fm-names-two-major
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by TheChameleon: 8:00pm On Jan 28, 2023
AdaojoTheUrchin:

AdaojoTheUrchin to his useless homosexual father:

E be like say you be product of incest with congenital genetic cerebral malformations (CGCM), because your brain no dey ever coordinate well.. grin
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by Almaigaa: 8:00pm On Jan 28, 2023
Peter Obi's Brother. See him Head grin

Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by Nobody: 8:01pm On Jan 28, 2023
Almaigaa:
Peter Obi's Brother. See him Head grin
DebbyParkway:
Ex-polish FM Names Two Major Ukrainian Problems

https://www.nairaland.com/7544954/ex-polish-fm-names-two-major
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by Almaigaa: 8:04pm On Jan 28, 2023
Loliip:
This father/ daughter sexual abuse is getting out of hand.

It is legal in Igbo land.

Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by Igbokwechika101(m): 8:20pm On Jan 28, 2023
The man is a big fool.
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by Blackdisciple(m): 8:21pm On Jan 28, 2023
Useless man
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by folake4u(f): 8:28pm On Jan 28, 2023
This is a mess!🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by Ifytryce(m): 8:32pm On Jan 28, 2023
Evil man,see him face sef angry😠
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by Ifytryce(m): 8:34pm On Jan 28, 2023
Go get yourself a brain

It is legal in Igbo land. [/quote]
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by samwillyco1(m): 8:39pm On Jan 28, 2023
Too bad but if care is not taken it maybe the girls mother that infected the man with HIV
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by ValeeLove(m): 8:44pm On Jan 28, 2023
😢😭😭
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by godofuck231: 9:04pm On Jan 28, 2023
Stone him to death , please make sure na small stones
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by Davidonkonsults: 9:16pm On Jan 28, 2023
Haveyoueatentod:
As for the hiv part it could be from the man or woman I pity the girl though...sad story
The woman raped her daughter?
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by Benoxvals(m): 9:22pm On Jan 28, 2023
Barbecue his skinny aids infested ass..
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by JOYIS190(f): 9:33pm On Jan 28, 2023
Demon possessed man. He won't die a natural death

Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by Isabi4lov: 9:37pm On Jan 28, 2023
God no go let me get mumu as a mother , because of dick you exposed your daughter to a child molester. All these men raping their biological daughters or step daughters, most women knows about it.
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by rhymesnoni(m): 10:16pm On Jan 28, 2023
I believe its a payback. He might have gotten infected by the girls mother
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by matm: 10:20pm On Jan 28, 2023
Tomorrow now, an innocent guy will marry d girl and he will be infected.
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by Manrah95: 10:38pm On Jan 28, 2023
Cuterboy:

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2023/1/delta-court-remands-man-for-allegedly-raping-his-girlfriends17-year-old-daughter-and-infecting-her-with-hiv-2.html
He further alleged that the victim's mother was aware of the sexual abuse but covered it because she didn't want to lose her relationship.USELESS MOTHER
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by HaneefahRN(f): 2:05am On Jan 29, 2023
I hope the oloriburuku mother has been arrested too. She should continue the relationship worth her daughter's safety in jail
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by Nobody: 3:37am On Jan 29, 2023
The real father of the girl or her Mom might be the real HIV distributor.

This later man just found awoof and decided to jump in.

This is why single motherhood should be discouraged as the woman will be open to anything that approaches her.
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by zumbigbo(m): 6:15am On Jan 29, 2023
[quote author=TheChameleon post=120447346] angry
L
Your mama done breastfeed the placenta and threw out the baby. RIP
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by TheChameleon: 6:17am On Jan 29, 2023
zumbigbo:

Zumigbo to his useless homosexual father and his spermbank wh0re mother

Your mama done breastfeed the placenta and threw out the baby. RIP

I agree with your message to your parents. It shows. grin my condolences.
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by Gr8king10: 11:53am On Jan 29, 2023
Bluntguy post=120443475]E be like say na Liverpool fan. He will never die alone. Yeye old man.

Liverpool is not the cause of your numerous problem. Ensure you maintain your queue to get your old naira not back bcoz the banks don't need yours.
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by HisGraceBet: 3:28pm On Jan 29, 2023
Wahala
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by Bluntguy: 4:01pm On Jan 29, 2023
Gr8king10:
Bluntguy post=120443475]E be like say na Liverpool fan. He will never die alone. Yeye old man.

Liverpool is not the cause of your numerous problem. Ensure you maintain your queue to get your old naira not back bcoz the banks don't need yours.
Your grandfather just extended the deadline. So back to Liverpool and the man.
Re: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by TheChameleon: 12:34pm On Jan 30, 2023
TristanX:

TristanX to his useless homosexual father

And how’s the man Igbo? U are a fool

Nigerian Yahoo Boy Destroys His Laptops After 4 Years Of Not Making Money / Gunmen Attack Vigilante Members In Kwara State, Kill Many (Graphic Photos) / Godwin Onwuneme Udu Arrested For Bank Fraud In Ghana

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18