Stats: 3,151,179 members, 7,811,440 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:44 AM

Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] (3889 Views)

Bashir Ahmad Reacts To List Of Terrorists Funders / President Bola Tinubu And Asari Dokubo - Then Vs Now (Photos) / APC Giant Broom In Abuja Falls: Before And Now (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by Bede2u(m): 3:14am On Feb 06, 2023
When you hear them shouting Apc...its because these never do wells are career grass root politicians with no other source of income other than government money when their preferred candidate wins.
Peter obi had a vokswagen in unn that he used to sell eggs as far back as the 80s. This APC criminals and mad men including Reno had zero income before politics

32 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by Felabrity: 3:16am On Feb 06, 2023
No wonder he still dey campaign for Tinubu

Who no like better thing?

20 Likes

Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by ScamHunter: 3:32am On Feb 06, 2023
Bede2u:
When you hear them shouting Apc...its because these never do wells are career grass root politicians with no other source of income other than government money when their preferred candidate wins.
Peter obi had a vokswagen in unn that he used to sell eggs as far back as the 80s. This APC criminals and mad men including Reno had zero income before politics

He couldn't even grow a reasonable goatee without free money they steal via politics.

33 Likes

Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by ican2020: 3:36am On Feb 06, 2023
He will soon go back to the hole he came out from parasite

26 Likes

Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by CalabarPikin: 4:44am On Feb 06, 2023
Retiring soon

20 Likes

Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by gaby(m): 4:51am On Feb 06, 2023
Boko wey sabi use social media grin

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by Kiddogarcia(m): 5:06am On Feb 06, 2023
We all have a past tho.

Na we be your best plug for everything Sexual enhancement tho
Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by shegzhkn: 5:11am On Feb 06, 2023
Lol, poverty did a really good number on the kid but the sad thing is he stuck with that asshole who have no clue about governance.

Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by Racoon(m): 5:15am On Feb 06, 2023
Look a the chronically famished and ill looking humanity campaigning for a roasted vulture-looking tyrannt, drug baron, identity theft specialist and bullion vans criminal. No wonder! Bashir is still hungry for more government money.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by Rolings: 5:22am On Feb 06, 2023
Bede2u:

But peter Obis dad is a rich man now.....he has background to build on....and its only natural if he had money as a student...he was from a rich home.

Not everybody is from a previleged home....dont insult people who didnt have a previleged background.

Is everybody following Obi a rich man?....in fact most PO supporters are ordinary poor folks....does it mean they are following PO because they want to eat government money?...thats why some of us see obidients as pretenders.....PO aint no messiah

6 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by nothingspoil70: 5:29am On Feb 06, 2023
Do not despise the humble beginnings.

Remember, mr. Obidients prides come before the falls.

Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by Bede2u(m): 6:07am On Feb 06, 2023
Rolings:

But peter Obis dad is a rich man now.....he has background to build on....and its only natural if he had money as a student...he was from a rich home.

Not everybody is from a previleged home....dont insult people who didnt have a previleged background.

Is everybody following Obi a rich man?....in fact most PO supporters are ordinary poor folks....does it mean they are following PO because they want to eat government money?...thats why some of us see obidients as pretenders.....PO aint no messiah
the thing though is that this man was hungry in 2015 but a billionaire by 2022. His source of sudden wealth? Being in government. Peter obi did not enter government to become rich and he proved it as Anambra governor

Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by Vickym1(f): 6:09am On Feb 06, 2023
U can't blame him na, he has tasted corrupted money and become fresh so that's why he is supporting the bigger drug lord for more money

Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by Newton2024: 6:12am On Feb 06, 2023
Bede2u:
He still has a poverty mindset. Scared of going back to where he came from.

Same with Tunde Sabiu, a recharge card seller but now a billionaire.

Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by iLoveYouToo(m): 6:57am On Feb 06, 2023
I don’t know how you guys came to the conclusion that they are billionaires now. Well, that’s their business.

OP Bashir Ahmad was younger in 2015; his parents aren’t paupers

Politicians feed off the government everywhere in the world. I wish this could change, politics shouldn’t be incentivized monetarily.
Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by Tokskob2008: 7:12am On Feb 06, 2023
If truly that was him 8years ago then all I can say is WOW!!!
National cake eating is sweet.
Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by technuel: 7:12am On Feb 06, 2023
K
Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by tempest01(m): 8:00am On Feb 06, 2023
The dude keeps insulting Obi on twitter. A miscreant and pauper that quota system helped.

Bigotry and Foolishness. Atiku and Kwankwaso are also opponents. The idiot knows how to respect those ones because of same religion.

Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by 2elliot: 8:12am On Feb 06, 2023
Bede2u:
Bashir did his NYSC in Bayelsa state and he was my father's tenant. Nigga was a broke church rat. Na quota system put am there.

Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by BATified2023: 8:32am On Feb 06, 2023
tempest01:
The dude keeps insulting Obi on twitter. A miscreant and pauper that quota system helped.

Bigotry and Foolishness. Atiku and Kwankwaso are also opponents. The idiot knows how to respect those ones because of same religion.
u igbos makes noise with your ipob plan B candidate n that’s y people return d energy to u igbos n your candidate
Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by tempest01(m): 8:34am On Feb 06, 2023
BATified2023:
u igbos makes noise with your ipob plan B candidate n that’s y people return d energy to u igbos n your candidate

Who is you igbos?

Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by Houseofglam7(f): 8:40am On Feb 06, 2023
😂🤣🤣🤣😂🤣🤣😂🤣🤣
Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by Highways: 8:43am On Feb 06, 2023
BATified2023:

why will I come out and stand in the sun to vote for a man that actually tasted the microphone when asked to test the microphone... That's senile or don't you think so?🤔🤔🤔

Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by Rahkman: 8:45am On Feb 06, 2023
Chei this na the real hungerBAD
Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by BATified2023: 8:50am On Feb 06, 2023
Highways:

why will I come out and stand in the sun to vote for a man that actually tasted the microphone when asked to test the microphone... That's senile or don't you think so?🤔🤔🤔
u igbos will b disgraced

Write it down
Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by Highways: 8:52am On Feb 06, 2023
BATified2023:
u igbos will b disgraced

Write it down

Babalu bulaba 🤣🤣🤣

Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by Cricketman: 9:18am On Feb 06, 2023
Chai Aboki don enter Aso rock

Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by Lamanii22(f): 9:31am On Feb 06, 2023
Bede2u:
the thing though is that this man was hungry in 2015 but a billionaire by 2022. His source of sudden wealth? Being in government. Peter obi did not enter government to become rich and he proved it as Anambra governor
but some people said he didn’t do anything reasonable for anambra during his tenure
Re: Bashir Ahmad Then Vs Now [photos] by Bede2u(m): 9:32am On Feb 06, 2023
Lamanii22:
but some people said he didn’t do anything reasonable for anambra during his tenure
the same people are also using fashola achievements to campaign for drug baron

Nigeria Vs Ghana - Shameful Comparison / "no Wahala " Which Language Is It Hausa, Yoruba Or Pigin English / General IBB Speaks On The Postpoment Of The Election On Twitter

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28