Stats: 3,155,434 members, 7,826,680 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 06:15 PM

1977 Chevrolet Stingray Corvette available - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / 1977 Chevrolet Stingray Corvette available (1863 Views)

Just In: 2018 Chevrolet Corvette Toks For Sale / 2017 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport 2lt - Is Something Special! / 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 2lt - Is Super Hot LAUDY LAUDY! (2) (3) (4)

1977 Chevrolet Stingray Corvette available by lester12(m): 7:37am On Feb 15, 2023
Just landed and ready to move... Everything sound with original v8 engine.
Location is lagos
Call or whatsapp 08069237554 for quick response

We also have Microsoft surface book defibrillators, and other rare to find gadgets..kindly check my profile.

Re: 1977 Chevrolet Stingray Corvette available by NOETHNICITY(m): 7:41am On Feb 15, 2023
God forbid

16 Likes

Re: 1977 Chevrolet Stingray Corvette available by lester12(m): 7:42am On Feb 15, 2023
More pictures

Re: 1977 Chevrolet Stingray Corvette available by incandescentena: 7:56am On Feb 15, 2023
Classic fast car

Cool
Re: 1977 Chevrolet Stingray Corvette available by Ireportlive: 8:26am On Feb 15, 2023
NOETHNICITY:
God forbid

Restore that classic car for auction and you are in money

Re: 1977 Chevrolet Stingray Corvette available by eteebanky1: 8:41am On Feb 15, 2023
1.3 million, we deal today

Re: 1977 Chevrolet Stingray Corvette available by Okadarider: 9:31am On Feb 15, 2023
Na u know wetin you carry that thing con do for this country

21 Likes

Re: 1977 Chevrolet Stingray Corvette available by laivwire(m): 12:53pm On Feb 15, 2023
Ireportlive:

And the best place to restore it is in Nigeria and not the country it was imported from?

Keep tickling yourself

Re: 1977 Chevrolet Stingray Corvette available by blingxx(m): 1:36pm On Feb 15, 2023
This is vintage nah undecided not for naija road , if you go auction am for Dubai you might get 100 of millions in your bank account shocked shocked

Re: 1977 Chevrolet Stingray Corvette available by oz4real83(m): 3:12pm On Feb 15, 2023
It has a barbecue grill mesh at the bonnet cheesy grin, nice car. This would have been the dream of many people at the time it was made, that is why u shouldn't kill yourself for anything, even the latest Bugatti and iPhone will become an antiquity someday.

Re: 1977 Chevrolet Stingray Corvette available by Ate247(m): 3:22pm On Feb 15, 2023
Don't waist your time selling that car in Nigeria. E no get value for this country

Re: 1977 Chevrolet Stingray Corvette available by GentleChief: 3:23pm On Feb 15, 2023
God will soon expose your mission with that Ancestor very soon

Re: 1977 Chevrolet Stingray Corvette available by flexispy: 3:51pm On Feb 15, 2023
Post on IG and tag kunle afolayan, he likes classic cars

Re: 1977 Chevrolet Stingray Corvette available by nazicartel(m): 4:13pm On Feb 15, 2023
Wetin I want use'm do ?

Re: 1977 Chevrolet Stingray Corvette available by ruggedtimi(m): 4:59pm On Feb 15, 2023
For u to sell it expensive even in the u.s, u have to tune it up.
Re: 1977 Chevrolet Stingray Corvette available by ruggedtimi(m): 5:00pm On Feb 15, 2023
Ireportlive:

not this type of classic car ....talking about cars from the 40s-60s. Like the Porsche 365, Jaguar f type. It might be a hot cake in the u.s but I doubt outside the u.s, since the car wasn't produced as a limited edition.

Re: 1977 Chevrolet Stingray Corvette available by davillian(m): 6:48pm On Feb 15, 2023
Op you need to learn alot before buying cars like
Only rare classic cars has value....
If they don't buy it there what makes Yiu think it would be bought here
Were our mechanics would find it almost impossible to fix and besides the parts are not here

Re: 1977 Chevrolet Stingray Corvette available by Agvi: 9:27pm On Mar 06, 2023
Here is more information based on the VIN code: 1Z37L7S422986

1 Chevrolet Division of General Motors
Z Corvette Series
37 Coupe
L L48 Engine
7 Model Year 1977
S Built at St. Louis, Missouri
422986 Sequence Number

https://corvettec3decoder.com/

**Sold**JAPA! Honda Accord EOD @ Amuwo-odofin For 1.1m / 2003-2004 Honda Accord For Sale: Registered / 2008 Toyota Camry: Note My Swagger Is Somthing Good

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13