Stats: 3,153,511 members, 7,819,848 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:12 AM

Who Do You Prefer,if We Are To Go For Interim Government? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Who Do You Prefer,if We Are To Go For Interim Government? (714 Views)

Some Obidients Played The Script Of Others Pushing For Interim Gov - Soyinka / DSS Confirms Plot By Disgruntled Elements For Interim Government / Protesters Call For Interim Govt, Want INEC Chairman Arrested (2) (3) (4)

Who Do You Prefer,if We Are To Go For Interim Government? by AtikuOkowa: 1:56pm On Feb 17, 2023
(1)Goodluck Ebele Azikwe Jonathan: He is tasted and trusted democrat in the world,not only Africa. The first to show the sanity in African democracy by accepting defeat.

(2)Major Hamza Almustapha: He is distunguished soldier that stand by his words and lucky to have had worked with the srong head of state Abacha.

(3)Boss Mustapha: He is one of most trusted and loyal friends and boys of Buhari. He stands with the masses and Buhari at the time that many people betray the president. He is both Northerner and also christian.

(4)Muhammdu Sanusi: He is cool,educated and kind. His love goes across the country

(5)Rochas Okorocha: He is Igbo man that loves the unity of country. This man stands still depite all the challenges he face

(6)Rotimi Amechi:He is popularly known as annointed one,a kind and humble miniters that gave all his best to tha unity of the country. Dan Amana is his tittle in Daura emirate.

(7)Professor Yemi Osinbajo: This is known Yemi 100,for his performance during Buhari's london time. He is said to be loved across religion and region.

(coolMai Mala Buni: The most loyal governor to the president and trustworthy.

(9)Ahmad Lawan: Aka Concensus Candidate and also number three in power

(10)Tukur Yusuf Buratai: The heroe and the just retired general.

(11) Anyone you feel okay
Re: Who Do You Prefer,if We Are To Go For Interim Government? by SmartPolician: 2:02pm On Feb 17, 2023
7. Professor Yemi Osinbajo.

When some people open their mouths, they inspire hope. That's what Peter Obi and Yemi Osinbajo represent. Prof. didn't get the opportunity to fix this country because the Druggie denied him that opportunity.

However, there won't be any interim government because more money (#200) will be made available next week and the elections will take place on Saturday. Afterwards, those who stashed money away for presidential election for vote-buying will release it.

By the way, where are okada and keke riders, bus drivers and market women taking all our cash? The last time I checked, those people always insist on cash transactions. Are they hoarding it too? undecided

Re: Who Do You Prefer,if We Are To Go For Interim Government? by socialmediaman: 2:02pm On Feb 17, 2023

Re: Who Do You Prefer,if We Are To Go For Interim Government? by prophetwis: 2:05pm On Feb 17, 2023
Rev Chris Okotie
Re: Who Do You Prefer,if We Are To Go For Interim Government? by fortunateme: 2:05pm On Feb 17, 2023
Gej or any ex military leader. Not ex hos
Re: Who Do You Prefer,if We Are To Go For Interim Government? by Naira20: 2:15pm On Feb 17, 2023
Re: Who Do You Prefer,if We Are To Go For Interim Government? by VeryWickedMan: 2:19pm On Feb 17, 2023
Emefiele because obviously he has Nigeria by the balls.

Re: Who Do You Prefer,if We Are To Go For Interim Government? by BATified2023: 2:20pm On Feb 17, 2023
socialmediaman:
I think they already settled on GEJ, and he's the best man for the job.

Osinbajo isn't bad as a runner up. The rest are not qualified. Some are corrupt, lacking credibility, not suitable etc. I don't even know what the names of Rochas, Ahmed Lawan and Buratai are doing there
u are a clown

Same way u mugus believe gej was d consensus candidate

Re: Who Do You Prefer,if We Are To Go For Interim Government? by oz4real83(m): 2:25pm On Feb 17, 2023
What Nigeria needs now is a bloody leader, without respect for the rule of law, but will love and work for the people, not politicians. The same leader will suspend the evil constitution these corrupt and evil people have been hiding under and eliminate them all. Every country enjoying democracy today once had such a leader in their history who eliminated the corrupt and evil people before handing over to civilian administration. Eliminating the corrupt people will kill their influence and allow democracy to thrive. Anybody that wants to contest now must seek endorsements from Obj, IBB, PMB and other evil people and these people were creators and part of the problems Nigeria is facing now embarassed embarassed

Re: Who Do You Prefer,if We Are To Go For Interim Government? by socialmediaman: 2:29pm On Feb 17, 2023
BATified2023:
u are a clown

Continue with your destructive and thuggish activities on the streets and play into their hands
Re: Who Do You Prefer,if We Are To Go For Interim Government? by Feggie3: 2:31pm On Feb 17, 2023
I am okay with OSI bobo

Re: Who Do You Prefer,if We Are To Go For Interim Government? by Nobody: 2:48pm On Feb 17, 2023
BATified2023:
u are a clown

They are all jokers. Imagine this reality is even an option today, why not use the opportunity to move forward by asking for regional governance so Asiwaju can lead the SW, Obi Lead the SE, Atiku lead the North etal?

What on earth do we stand to gain seeking 'one Nigeria' failures and regressive elements like GEJ when this whole fight is about some wanting to foist the continuation of a moribund 'one Nigeria' system on many others who are poised to reject it for insistence on more governance autonomy that recognises our differences and use such as tools of creating a great, working, progressive and vibrant nation?

What is wrong with Nigeria and why are we cursed with such an irresponsible, ignorant, immature and "suffering and smiling" followership class?

No need for any back and forth garbage. If this is not about a desperate desire to keep up parasitism on others then let us all embrace what SW leaders demanded for below.

Let us all demand a move back to regional governance and embrace of resource control. Let us see if Buhari and his hawks will not reject that since emancipated mind know those demands are precisely the reason they are looking for Atiku or a 'controllable Southerner' ( like GEJ) to replace Buhari.

They reject the brave and independent-minded Tinubu because he has already put them on notice he intends to build Nigeria on the principle of every region pulling its own weight and developing using its own unique endowment and advantages rather than casting parasitic and covetous eyes over the endowment of others.

This idea, that seeks an end to parasitism some have always enjoyed unfairly, is at the root of this effort to unfairly scheme out Asiwaju.

Re: Who Do You Prefer,if We Are To Go For Interim Government? by Menclothing: 5:37pm On Feb 19, 2023
Next week sunday is when you go delete your acct
Re: Who Do You Prefer,if We Are To Go For Interim Government? by Adaisback(f): 5:46pm On Feb 19, 2023
My personal crush anytime any day professor Osibanjo.
Re: Who Do You Prefer,if We Are To Go For Interim Government? by Adaisback(f): 5:48pm On Feb 19, 2023
SmartPolician:
7. Professor Yemi Osinbajo.

When some people open their mouths, they inspire hope. That's what Peter Obi and Yemi Osinbajo represent. Prof. didn't get the opportunity to fix this country because the Druggie denied him that opportunity.

However, there won't be any interim government because more money (#200) will be made available next week and the elections will take place on Saturday. Afterwards, those who stashed money away for presidential election for vote-buying will release it.

By the way, where are okada and keke riders, bus drivers and market women taking all our cash? The last time I checked, those people always insist on cash transactions. Are they hoarding it too? undecided
selling it back to Pos agents.

Obi Is Secretly In Torch With Emefiele Not To.. / This Election Is A Defeat For The RELIGIOUS And ETHNIC Bigotry / Fani Kayode: Obi And Gbadebo Are Stray Dogs

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43