Stats: 3,154,626 members, 7,823,757 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 02:38 PM

why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! (32733 Views)

How To Wear Leggings: Avoid These Style Mistakes / How To Wear Leggings / How Much Would You Pay For This Wear? (2) (3) (4)

why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by Nobody: 11:24pm On Sep 11, 2011
angry angry angry
wtf is this?"
fat girls wearing these are absolutely uncalled for
this is alarming, barbaric, and inhuman to guyz and even woman
shocked shocked shocked shocked grin grin grin

Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by Nobody: 11:27pm On Sep 11, 2011
Skinny or big, leggings have been overdone. I don taya for them lol.

Those don't even look like leggings, but still sha lol.

Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by MrsChima1(f): 11:29pm On Sep 11, 2011
Where is her arse? shocked shocked shocked
Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by Nobody: 11:30pm On Sep 11, 2011
Damn! Did not see this coming!. . . . . . . . . Hilarity! grin grin grin
Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by Nobody: 11:33pm On Sep 11, 2011
Mrs, Chima:

Where is her arse? shocked shocked shocked
Good Question! grin grin If i was to st[b]u[/b]pidly answer you, i'll say her arse ran up her back! grin grin grin grin

Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by Nobody: 11:34pm On Sep 11, 2011
her head na yansh, her yansh na head,, omase oooo
Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by Jenifa1: 11:37pm On Sep 11, 2011
those aren't leggings

these are leggings:

Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by Dgunnerz(m): 11:40pm On Sep 11, 2011
I got one of this kinda funny pic too!
I named it;Amoeba Woman!

Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by Jenifa1: 11:40pm On Sep 11, 2011
but why does she have boobs on her back? lol
Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by BABE3: 12:00am On Sep 12, 2011
She's not bad. She has a very unique shape.

If I was her, and I could get hold of the chicken that took that picture, I would suffocate him/her with my body.
Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by tellwisdom: 12:04am On Sep 12, 2011
:d

Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by Nobody: 12:45am On Sep 12, 2011
Why dont I find this funny? embarassed
Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by denzel2009: 1:08am On Sep 12, 2011
talina:

Why dont I find this funny? embarassed

is any of them your pic?

Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by marcmuzman: 1:09am On Sep 12, 2011
You know the first pic was taken in brooklyn, nyc lol
Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by marcmuzman: 1:15am On Sep 12, 2011
No one can top this, Need I say more at least she is comfortable and confident lipsrsealed

Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by Nobody: 1:19am On Sep 12, 2011
denzel2009:

is any of them your pic?

No, why?
Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by Nobody: 1:33am On Sep 12, 2011
https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-757382.32.html#msg9126687

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-757382.32.html#msg9126744

grin  grin  grin  grin  grin  grin  grin  grin grin  grin  grin  grin  grin  grin  grin  ;

marcmuzman:

You know the first pic was taken in brooklyn, nyc lol

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA!! SOOO TRUE! grin grin grin I THOUGHT THE SAME THING! grin
Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by Jenifa1: 1:51am On Sep 12, 2011
BABE!:

She's not bad. She has a very unique shape.

rofl cheesy
Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by marcmuzman: 2:01am On Sep 12, 2011
LOL Now you want to be nice while replying to my post its all good though

MsDarkSkin:

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-757382.32.html#msg9126687

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-757382.32.html#msg9126744

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin ;

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA!! SOOO TRUE! grin grin grin I THOUGHT THE SAME THING! grin
Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by Ranoscky(m): 2:07am On Sep 12, 2011
Rano walks in. Saw the 1st pic and was like ~~>   shocked shocked. . .WTF!

But I like that white womans shape though. She looks cute!

The woman on black and yellow dress, what bumped outta her side? Is that her hips or stomach?. . .Hmm. . .I tell u, hips dont lie. Lol.

Now, the fat lady on white cloth, is she trying to be "sexy" or segzy?. . . .Na wa O! End shall never wonder!
Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by Nobody: 2:18am On Sep 12, 2011
Ranoscky:

Rano walks in. Saw the 1st pic and was like ~~>   shocked shocked. . .WTF!

But I like that white womans shape though. She looks cute!

The woman on black and yellow dress, what bumped outta her side? Is that her hips or stomach?. . .Hmm. . .I tell u, hips dont lie. Lol.

Now, the fat lady on white cloth, is she trying to be "sexy" or segzy?. . . .Na wa O! End shall never wonder!

WHAT SHAPE?!

marcmuzman:

LOL Now you want to be nice while replying to my post its all good though

hmmmm. . .have we spoken before? *checks his posts*
Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by Ranoscky(m): 2:30am On Sep 12, 2011
MsDarkSkin:

WHAT SHAPE?
Ask me again.
Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by denzel2009: 3:47am On Sep 12, 2011
talina:

No, why?

I thought since you didn't find it funny it could be your pic, and maybe report to seun or mukinatulai to take it down.
Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by Nobody: 3:55am On Sep 12, 2011
Obviously its not my pic. I just dont find this funny. Why the heck would I report anything?
Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by Nobody: 4:55am On Sep 12, 2011
Ranoscky:

Ask me again.

MsDarkSkin:

WHAT SHAPE?!

Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by pendo89(f): 6:48am On Sep 12, 2011
Not funny.tired of seeing these pics all over the net.
These people look sick.
Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by nassiwa: 7:02am On Sep 12, 2011
I dont see anything wrong with fat girls wearing leggings. Freedom to wear what you want.
Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by uzoo: 12:28pm On Sep 12, 2011
all i can say is that , any one is free to wear whatever they like but these ladies just need to lose some weight.its not only about fashion,
a lot of diseases have been linked to fat, obesity and over weight.

fashion is having a body that makes anything look good, on you.

Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by pleep(m): 9:20pm On Sep 12, 2011
someone post some pictures of attractive girls in leggings to correct my mood.
Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by Dgunnerz(m): 9:37pm On Sep 12, 2011
pleep:

someone post some pictures of attractive girls in leggings to correct my mood.
Why don't you google for more,
Re: why will a fat girl like this wear leggings this is absolutely wrong!! by pleep(m): 9:41pm On Sep 12, 2011
. . . i think you need a course in forum small talk.

Patience Jonathan's "Stunning" Look In Pink Kaftan [PHOTO] / Moment Female Contestant Repeatedly Failed To Answer Simple Question In English / Mercy Aigbe In Jeans

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60