Stats: 3,151,144 members, 7,811,218 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 06:53 AM

Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... (1081 Views)

Tinubu Withdraws Ruby Onwudiwe Nomination As CBN Board Member For Supporting Obi / Obi Can Not Win Because 92% Of His Supporter Are Igbos, / Physically Challenged Man Claims He Was Attacked For Supporting Obi (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Unyimekelvin: 10:34pm On Feb 24, 2023
Almost,all de bat supporter's are voting for Peter Obi by tomorrow.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

But that's doesn't pave a way for Obi victory, because of Buhari. 😭😭😑
This election is rigged already..Atiku is winning 🀝😳 it's not all that bad than Tinubu winning..

I just confirmed it today through an insider from buhari cabal...dey play ...na Atiku de win . though I be obedient but it's doesn't favour obi.🀝🀝🀝
.. you can bet your rectum nd drink your pancreatic juice..obi aren't winning 😭😭😭😭

Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Urheadmaster(m): 10:35pm On Feb 24, 2023
Go back to sleep and repeat your dreams tongue

Obi is coming tongue.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Midehi3(f): 10:36pm On Feb 24, 2023
Unyimekelvin:
Almost,all de bat supporter's are voting for Peter Obi by tomorrow.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

This election is rigged already..Atiku is winning 🀝😳 it's not all that bad than Tinubu winning..

I just confirmed it today through an insider from buhari cabal...dey play ...na Atiku de win . though I be obedient but it's doesn't favour obi.🀝🀝🀝
.. you can bet your rectum nd drink your pancreatic juice..obi aren't winning 😭😭😭😭

Confused human being undecided

Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Nobody: 10:38pm On Feb 24, 2023
Unyimekelvin:

Odey werey
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Unyimekelvin: 10:42pm On Feb 24, 2023
Midehi3:

Confused human being undecided
start wailing, cus that's what you be doing after tomorrow's election.🀝🀝Obi my favorite but Atiku has won already.
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Unyimekelvin: 10:42pm On Feb 24, 2023
FATHAT:

Odey werey
nkita 🀞
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Unyimekelvin: 10:44pm On Feb 24, 2023
Urheadmaster:
Go back to sleep and repeat your dreams tongue

Obi is coming tongue.
on Obi mandate I stood but it's done and dusted.😭😭 Na Atiku win.
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by HNICEARTH: 10:45pm On Feb 24, 2023
The only way for Tinubu to win is when folks vote massively for Obi. Every vote for Obi is a win for Tinubu. I urge all urchins, APC supporters to vote for Obi massively so Tinubu can win

Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Unyimekelvin: 10:47pm On Feb 24, 2023
HNICEARTH:
The only way for Tinubu to win is when folks vote massively for Obi. Every vote for Obi is a win for Tinubu. I urge all urchins, APC supporters to vote for Obi massively so Tinubu can win
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this got me laughing so hard.. but Atiku already won now.😭😭🀝

Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Jagabanofafrica: 10:50pm On Feb 24, 2023
Ipob members
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Urheadmaster(m): 10:50pm On Feb 24, 2023
You are on your own tongue
Unyimekelvin:
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by ObaOfYorubaLand: 10:54pm On Feb 24, 2023
Unyimekelvin:

Go and sit down. We are voting Obi and he will win.

People I have in the presidency told me that Obi is going to win that it is sealed.

Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by OGwales(m): 10:54pm On Feb 24, 2023
Till tomorrow...
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Biggeststar01: 10:56pm On Feb 24, 2023
Unyimekelvin:

You are a mumu, pretending to be Igbo as what?
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Unyimekelvin: 10:57pm On Feb 24, 2023
Jagabanofafrica:
Ipob members
πŸ‘‰πŸ˜• I'm not an igbo person.
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Unyimekelvin: 10:58pm On Feb 24, 2023
Biggeststar01:

You are a mumu, pretending to be Igbo as what?
I'm not an igbo person.πŸ‘‰πŸ€
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Unyimekelvin: 10:59pm On Feb 24, 2023
OGwales:
Till tomorrow...
Yeah.
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by BluntTheApostle(m): 11:00pm On Feb 24, 2023
The most delusional support group in this election remains OBIDIENTS.

The numbers are not favoring them at all, yet they think they are going to win.

This election is between APC and PDP.

And enough of that nonsense about Nigeria not wanting change.

Which change are you talking about? Mr Peter Obi?
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by dollytino4real(f): 11:02pm On Feb 24, 2023
OP dem send u 4 the publicity! See more n say less
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Unyimekelvin: 11:02pm On Feb 24, 2023
ObaOfYorubaLand:

Go and sit down. We are voting Obi and he will win.

People I have in the presidency told me that Obi is going to win that it is sealed.

Yeah, I'm voting him also; but him winning isn't guarantee.πŸ‘‰πŸ€
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Unyimekelvin: 11:03pm On Feb 24, 2023
dollytino4real:
OP dem send u 4 the publicity! See more n say less
okay.
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Godwin4444: 11:04pm On Feb 24, 2023
Unyimekelvin:

everytime insider this insider that

Una no dey tire for fake news n beer parlor gist?
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Finestgurlie(f): 11:13pm On Feb 24, 2023
Godwin4444:

I'm watching you
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Unyimekelvin: 11:13pm On Feb 24, 2023
BluntTheApostle:
The most delusional support group in this election remains OBIDIENTS.

The numbers are not favoring them at all, yet they think they are going to win.

This election is between APC and PDP.

And enough of that nonsense about Nigeria not wanting change.

Which change are you talking about? Mr Peter Obi?
This election is between PDP nd LP, there's nothing like changes..all politicians are crab.πŸ‘‰πŸ€
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Unyimekelvin: 11:16pm On Feb 24, 2023
Godwin4444:

I'm gonna remind you of this shit.. someday.πŸ˜•πŸ€ but I got My news from a true source.πŸ‘‰πŸ€
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Biggeststar01: 11:17pm On Feb 24, 2023
Unyimekelvin:
I'm not an igbo person.πŸ‘‰πŸ€

You are neither a PO supporter, if you don't know what to type go and sit down.

There's no need to seek attention on a faceless forum.

No one knows you and no one cares
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Goodlady(f): 11:17pm On Feb 24, 2023
Unyimekelvin:

Atiku must lose
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Godwin4444: 11:19pm On Feb 24, 2023
Unyimekelvin:
I'm gonna remind you of this shit.. someday.πŸ˜•πŸ€ but I got My news from a true source.πŸ‘‰πŸ€
that’s what all of u normally say

Where’s d true sauce that told princeoflagos tinubu will not win primaries?

Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Unyimekelvin: 11:24pm On Feb 24, 2023
Biggeststar01:

You are neither a PO supporter, if you don't know what to type go and sit down.

There's no need to seek attention on a faceless forum.

No one knows you and no one cares
Are you furious??or something??
πŸ‘‰πŸ˜³
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Unyimekelvin: 11:25pm On Feb 24, 2023
Godwin4444:
that’s what all of u normally say

Where’s d true sauce that told princeoflagos tinubu will not win primaries?
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚i got My sauce from My pot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Unyimekelvin: 11:26pm On Feb 24, 2023
Goodlady:

Atiku must lose
I would have said Amen but hmmm.. Atiku is winning 😭😭😭
Re: Tinubu Supporter's Are Supporting Obi Secretly... by Goodlady(f): 11:27pm On Feb 24, 2023
Unyimekelvin:
I would have said Amen but hmmm.. Atiku is winning 😭😭😭
cry for him. He must lose. North is cursed. 😭

Akwa Ibom Governorship and State Assembly Elections Updates/ Results / Many Yorubas Are Silently Waking Up / SEE Tinubu's Monthly Take Home Pay (salary) As President